Earth to EchoEarth to EchoEarth to EchoEarth to EchoEarth to EchoEarth to EchoEarth to EchoEarth to EchoEarth to Echo
Earth to Echo

Earth to Echo (2014)

After a construction project begins digging in their neighbourhood, best friends Tuck, Munch and Alex inexplicably begin to receive strange, encoded messages on their cell phones. Convinced something bigger is going on, they go to their parents and the authorities. The three embark on a secret adventure to crack the code and follow it to its source, and discover a mysterious being from another world who desperately needs their help. The journey that follows will change all their lives forever.

Directors: Dave Green

Cast: Teo Halm, Astro, Reese C. Hartwig, Ella Wahlestedt, and Jason Gray-Stanford

Release Date: July 2, 2014

36 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • niana-chun
    niana-chunTuesday, April 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm55 popcorn
    Because, earth is my favorite place and movie theaters.🌎
    • elevatecamp
      elevatecampMonday, November 4, 2019 at 12:39 pm55 popcorn
      I love this movie about 4 friends that plan to runway becuase they want their last night together to be legendary.
      • skipperr
        skipperrSaturday, November 2, 2019 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
        I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE DIS MOVIE!!! 👌 its great movie! Alex, Tuck, Munch and Emma are such good actors! Echo is this amazing little alien\ robot that is very brave . I wish they would make more but it was made in 2014 and i love the drama and excitement to this movie!
        • crazyy
          crazyyTuesday, October 6, 2015 at 3:48 pm55 popcorn
          such a good movie its like he is my own little robot thingy
          • mintlover
            mintloverWednesday, May 6, 2015 at 4:03 am
            I watched the trailer and the interviews and I thought that maybe someday I can watch it...
            • lexi123456
              lexi123456Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 7:02 am55 popcorn
              this movie is amazing for sci fi lovers. For all of you people who watched it and boy meets world lovers, DID YOU KNOW ALEX'S MOM IS THE GIRL WHO PLAYS TAPANGA!!! (I don't know how to spell her name)
              • anish
                anishFriday, April 17, 2015 at 4:57 pm55 popcorn
                I watched this because people in my class were talking about it. You should watch it because it is funny.
                • jdThursday, April 9, 2015 at 6:16 am
                  cool
                  • AwesomesauceWednesday, April 8, 2015 at 4:00 pm
                    Earth to Echo was one of my favorite movies ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was great
                    • kimberly56
                      kimberly56Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 2:41 pm
                      this move sound really really really good and i cant wait to start watching it .if you've watched it then write a review about it.