151 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • arrow84
    arrow84Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:13 am55 popcorn
    me and my dad are crazy about this movie. for christmas we got him elf movie cards and he LOVED them
    • posidonkid
      posidonkidThursday, February 15, 2018 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
      I love this movie!! I watched it with my family.
      • mora
        moraWednesday, February 14, 2018 at 11:12 pm55 popcorn
        Its super funny you will laugh all way through.I really recommend this movie because its funny sad and happy at the same time.
        • babygroot
          babygrootFriday, January 12, 2018 at 4:15 pm55 popcorn
          This was so funny! Will Ferrel is a good actor!
          • lov
            lovTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 2:45 pm44 popcorn
            It is a funny story about a human who thinks he is an elf. Because of that things go a little bit crazy. And NOT in a good way at all.
            • starsky89
              starsky89Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 1:36 pm55 popcorn
              Comical and a fun family movie for Christmas time! I think the best part is when Buddy first meets his dad and his family.
              • smartypantsTuesday, December 26, 2017 at 1:53 pm
                Such a funny classic for Christmas!
                • smartbunny
                  smartbunnyMonday, December 25, 2017 at 6:39 pm
                  Lol didn't watch it, but it would be cool.
                  • livlovesdogs
                    livlovesdogsSunday, December 24, 2017 at 5:03 am55 popcorn
                    I love this movie! Elf is my favorite Christmas movie of all time! It's funny and heartfelt, and just over all, a good movie!
                    • awesomecat12
                      awesomecat12Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:12 am55 popcorn
                      I love this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews


                      at least SOMEONE understands...
                      The Emoji Movie


                      . 1. Bad jokes and/or humor. 2. ...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      dahassanfruit wrote:

                      i guess this looks good.
                      Whatever Happened to Aunt Alice?

                      pig wrote:

                      best movie
                      A Wrinkle in Time