ElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElfElf
Elf

Elf (2003)

Rated PG 97 min - Comedy Family Fantasy
When young Buddy falls into Santa's gift sack on Christmas Eve, he's transported back to the North Pole and raised as a toy-making elf by Santa's helpers. But as he grows into adulthood, he can't shake the nagging feeling that he doesn't belong. Buddy vows to visit Manhattan and find his real dad, a workaholic publisher.

Directors: Jon Favreau

Cast: Will Ferrell, Zooey Deschanel, James Caan, Bob Newhart, and Edward Asner

Release Date: October 9, 2003

174 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • buxix
    buxixFriday, November 29, 2019 at 9:36 am44 popcorn
    A funny story about an elf named Buddy, It was actually pretty good. Sure, it's a few years older than I am, but it was still great.
    • cute babyMonday, January 14, 2019 at 7:20 am
      this is so funny
      • Charlotte ๐Ÿฌ๐ŸฅSunday, January 13, 2019 at 5:51 pm
        Such a good story
        • Charlotte ๐Ÿฌ๐ŸฅSunday, January 13, 2019 at 5:47 pm
          Wowโ™กโ™ก!!
          • esmem
            esmemSunday, January 13, 2019 at 6:51 am11 popcorn
            I love this movie so much. It never fails to make me laugh. I watched It all the time, not just on Christmas.
            • buxix
              buxixFriday, November 29, 2019 at 9:37 am44 popcorn
              Wait, then why did you only give it a one popcorn rating?
            • ChloeSaturday, January 12, 2019 at 3:17 pm
              It funny
              • Elom Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 12:32 pm
                I like this movie cuz it's super super funny and the guy doesn't know how to eat and he's just staring at the people when they're eating
                • pizzagirl7
                  pizzagirl7Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 10:34 am55 popcorn
                  This is a very good movie to sit down and watch with your family on Christmas eve my favorite part is when he says all of the gum off of the railing!it is a really funny movie elf is my favorite Christmas movie ever!๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜
                  • champatreading
                    champatreadingWednesday, January 9, 2019 at 9:03 amFeatured
                    This movie is extremely funny. I love the transformation to the city for elf it was completely different then the north poll. Although his journey from the north poll to the city was pretty low quality when hes in the city it completely makes up for that. Over all Elf is my personal favorite Christmas/winter movie!
                    • miniongirlSaturday, December 29, 2018 at 9:16 am
                      This movie is a must watch film for the family. It was such a LOL film