Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016)

In 1926, Newt Scamander arrives at the Magical Congress of the United States of America with a magically expanded briefcase, which houses a number of dangerous creatures and their habitats. When the creatures escape from the briefcase, it sends the American wizarding authorities after Newt, and threatens to strain even further the state of magical and non-magical relations.

Release Date: November 18, 2016

138 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • orangey2011
    orangey2011Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 1:54 pm55 popcorn
    Good Movie, related to harry potetr
    • orangey2011
      orangey2011Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 1:51 pm55 popcorn
      This is so cool. It is related to harry potter. There is a book of this and its written by the same author of harry potter btw (by the way)
      • mdude4242
        mdude4242Monday, November 27, 2017 at 10:51 am44 popcorn
        Pretty good.
        • ...Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:29 am
          I watched the movie good movie.
          • applepiezgirl
            applepiezgirlTuesday, September 26, 2017 at 1:24 pm33 popcorn
            I thought it was a good movie and that it was very interesting but that it was kinda hard to understand what was going on unless you got the general gist of what was happening and still it was kinda hard to understand but overall a great movie!!!
            • elvaTuesday, September 26, 2017 at 11:12 am
              I think this movie is really cool
              • Brenner Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 12:27 pm
                It's so good
                • hannahw
                  hannahwThursday, September 7, 2017 at 3:10 pm
                  I like Harry Potter so Much!!!!!!!!!! This was no the best harry potter movie but it was ok
                  • unicornicus
                    unicornicusMonday, September 4, 2017 at 1:23 am55 popcorn
                    Such a good film😝
                    • jojo_potter
                      jojo_potterWednesday, August 16, 2017 at 8:48 pm55 popcornFeatured
                      "Hey! Mr English Guy! I think your egg is hatching!"- Jacob Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them is an incredible movie based on the script by J.K Rowling. It is about a man named Jacob who stumbles across a wizard by the name of Newt Scamander. Newt cares for magical creatures which he carries around in his suitcase. I think the digital effects in this movie are amazing and they look so real! There are a few scary scenes in the film that may frighten young children, but all in all it is a terrific movie that is highly enjoyed by many people. It is great to watch with a bucket of popcorn in hand. If you liked Harry Potter, you will love this. I rate I think an 8 out of 10 and I recommend it for an audience of 9+
                      • alexplays003
                        alexplays003Friday, September 8, 2017 at 6:37 am
                        I love how you always start your reviews with a quote from the movie!

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express