Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Click to Rate

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016)

Email
In 1926, Newt Scamander arrives at the Magical Congress of the United States of America with a magically expanded briefcase, which houses a number of dangerous creatures and their habitats. When the creatures escape from the briefcase, it sends the American wizarding authorities after Newt, and threatens to strain even further the state of magical and non-magical relations.

Release Date: November 18, 2016

58 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • #>>>>..>#>>####Monday, January 16, 2017 at 9:22 am
    it was a good movie
    • ElCo8Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 11:32 pm
      I love the movie because it's super, there is action and it's funny !!!!!!!!!!!!
      • bebop101Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 7:03 pm
        really good if you like harry potter
        • happyface100000
          happyface100000Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 4:40 pm55 popcorn
          I love this movie so much. Anyone who hasn't seen it HAS to.
          • mr.muggleWednesday, January 11, 2017 at 3:38 am
            i love this movie and could give everything for the wizarding world. also i liked when the niffler had almost robbed a bank. :)
            • o13Monday, January 9, 2017 at 9:37 am
              this movie should be pg not pg13
              • addisonaddie
                addisonaddieSunday, January 8, 2017 at 12:48 pm
                This movie is literally of the hook! I saw this movie and it was just amazing and very very interesting! This obscurus was roaring through out the city, and it's causing a massive explosion! When the army finally faces the obscurus, the obscurus dies, and once again they live as nothing happened before.
                • purplecrystal
                  purplecrystalFriday, January 6, 2017 at 9:17 am55 popcorn
                  This movie is my favorite! When Newt Scamander arrives in New York, his magically expanded briefcase opens, and some magical animals escape.Newt is in New York to find a new magical beast. He has almost broken the International Statue of Secrecy, and has risked exposure of wizards to Muggles. With the help of Queenie Goldstien, a Muggle named Jacob, and Tina, he finds all the magical creatures in dangerous situations.
                  • purplecrystal
                    purplecrystalThursday, January 5, 2017 at 10:17 am55 popcorn
                    This movie is awesome!
                    • emojigirl199
                      emojigirl199Monday, January 2, 2017 at 6:46 pm
                      I love this movie. It was just awesome. I would give this 10 stars or even 100 if I could! It can't wait to read the book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      Popular Movies

                      Moana
                      Sing
                      Suicide Squad
                      Sing
                      Moana
                      Suicide Squad
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      neoncat
                      neoncat wrote:

                      Really? :( what didn't you like ...
                      Moana

                      neoncat
                      neoncat wrote:

                      Looks good!
                      La La Land

                      neoncat
                      neoncat wrote:

                      I recommend Rogue One: Catalyst ...
                      Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

                      samie
                      samie wrote:

                      when i saw this movie it made me...
                      Inside Out