Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016)

In 1926, Newt Scamander arrives at the Magical Congress of the United States of America with a magically expanded briefcase, which houses a number of dangerous creatures and their habitats. When the creatures escape from the briefcase, it sends the American wizarding authorities after Newt, and threatens to strain even further the state of magical and non-magical relations.

Release Date: November 18, 2016

146 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • london11
    london11Monday, August 20, 2018 at 9:42 am55 popcorn
    love this movie it so mesmerizing also i love the harry potter movies so if you love harry potter you will love this
    • MovieCatsMonday, July 23, 2018 at 5:02 am
      I don't really like this movie.
      • dogsarecute22
        dogsarecute22Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 5:42 pm55 popcorn
        I love this movie because it has a lot of mythical creatures in it.
        • HappyTapperThursday, February 22, 2018 at 11:28 am
          I love this movie!!
          • MARKWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 7:27 am
            love the movie so much,I am a huge harry potter fan and all huge harry potter fan should see this.
            • zubyfajemuvezi
              zubyfajemuveziWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:33 am55 popcorn
              i love this movies so far but i'm nit quite done yet
              • dogloverforever
                dogloverforeverWednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:59 pm55 popcorn
                love the movie so much, im a huge potterhead and all potterheads should see this.
                • no nameFriday, January 26, 2018 at 7:20 am
                  i love harry potter so i like this
                  • orangey2011
                    orangey2011Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 1:54 pm55 popcorn
                    Good Movie, related to harry potetr
                    • orangey2011
                      orangey2011Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 1:51 pm55 popcorn
                      This is so cool. It is related to harry potter. There is a book of this and its written by the same author of harry potter btw (by the way)

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Candy wrote:

                      A lot of bad words
                      Black Panther

                      TURTLEBOY wrote:

                      It is good just not like the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      TNH wrote:

                      LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls

                      TNH wrote:

                      It is such a good movie I love i...
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls