Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemFantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016)

In 1926, Newt Scamander arrives at the Magical Congress of the United States of America with a magically expanded briefcase, which houses a number of dangerous creatures and their habitats. When the creatures escape from the briefcase, it sends the American wizarding authorities after Newt, and threatens to strain even further the state of magical and non-magical relations.

Release Date: November 18, 2016

152 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • virtual
    virtualMonday, December 3, 2018 at 2:57 pm55 popcorn
    I decided to watch this movie because my cousin insisted me to watch it. I think it is very confusing in the end because the man turned into a man with white hair. I think the movie hasn't end yet because the boy just disappeared and no one know where he went. Everyone thinks that he is dead because of the thing inside his body that causes him to explode. But the weird thing is that after he exploded, his dead body wasn't there and nothing was there. The boy is so mystery, I wonder if his sister knows that he has the power to change himself into a invisible beast when he gets angry. Also, I wonder where did his sister went at the end.
    • happyall2
      happyall2Monday, November 26, 2018 at 5:31 pm55 popcorn
      Newt had a lot of creatures in his suitcase. He went to London and he didn't know that magic was forbidden at that place. There he met a woman named Tina, who also have magic. There was a boy who had a kind of magic disease that turns him into a monster when he gets angry or scared. Newt and Tina tried to help him but he couldn't control his emotions, so it ended up as he exploded.
      • wibba
        wibbaWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:26 pm55 popcorn
        very good a mix of horror and fantasy
        • doctercoolMonday, November 12, 2018 at 10:28 am
          me, my mom, and my brother LOVE this movie. it is just so GOOD. It has everything you like in a harry potter movie, and it's before all the harry potter movies! I can't wate for the second one!
          • DescendantsloveSaturday, November 10, 2018 at 10:04 am
            Great movie!
            • hermionegrangerSaturday, November 10, 2018 at 8:14 am
              I am crazy about HP.
              • london11
                london11Monday, August 20, 2018 at 9:42 am55 popcorn
                love this movie it so mesmerizing also i love the harry potter movies so if you love harry potter you will love this
                • MovieCatsMonday, July 23, 2018 at 5:02 am
                  I don't really like this movie.
                  • dogsarecute22
                    dogsarecute22Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 5:42 pm55 popcorn
                    I love this movie because it has a lot of mythical creatures in it.
                    • HappyTapperThursday, February 22, 2018 at 11:28 am
                      I love this movie!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      lunastar191820

                      Me and my mom love the first one...
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      Maryam wrote:

                      It's kind of scary
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

                      Tracy wrote:

                      I liked it a lot it is funny
                      Peter Rabbit