Fantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. FoxFantastic Mr. Fox
Fantastic Mr. Fox

Fantastic Mr. Fox (2009)

Directors: Wes Anderson

Cast: George Clooney, Meryl Streep, Jason Schwartzman, Bill Murray, and Wallace Wolodarsky

Release Date: November 25, 2009

12 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • nev1861
    nev1861Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 8:56 am11 popcorn
    also I am putting one popcorn
    • nev1861
      nev1861Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 8:55 am11 popcorn
      I really don't like it that much.
      • ajg15
        ajg15Friday, February 10, 2017 at 6:27 pm55 popcorn
        The movie is great and funny but I like the book a little better.
        • riri06
          riri06Thursday, November 3, 2016 at 4:54 pm44 popcorn
          I liked this movie and I recommend it! I like the way the characters look like they are stuffed puppets. The movie also teaches you that even when it looks obvious you should not steal. Like how when Mr. Fox saw all th factories he started to steal. So you should not be like Mr. Fox. Although in the end he fixed his mistakes which you should always do!
          • redheadperson22
            redheadperson22Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 2:53 pm44 popcorn
            So, there's this fox, who used to steal for a living. But he stopped stealing and told his wife he would never steal again. But then he buys a house (well a tree) that's really close to the farms that belong to some really mean farmers. The temptation is too great for Mr. Fox, and he ends up stealing from the farmers. So, then the farmers decided to kill him. And as he and his family are running (well digging) for their lives, they some how get the whole animal community involved. What I thought of it: I really liked Mr. Fox's son. He was very entertaining. He was probably my favorite character. I actually like most of the characters, though. It was way more entertaining than the book, and the characters actually had personalities. The ending was satisfying, and I think this actually deserves a sequel. Overall, I liked it and it was a lot better than the book
            • anmol
              anmolFriday, February 28, 2014 at 9:00 pm55 popcorn
              it was funny
              • mp-56373
                mp-56373Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 10:50 pm55 popcorn
                love it so much watch it over and over and over it is so funny and so cool it is wearth watching
                • mb-2015
                  mb-2015Sunday, May 12, 2013 at 1:20 pm11 popcorn
                  I did not like this movie it was boring. I do not reccomend this movie because it is boring!!!! so yeh.
                  • cherry2002
                    cherry2002Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 11:15 am55 popcorn
                    I could watch this movie 30 times
                    • hey
                      heySunday, May 27, 2012 at 3:13 pm44 popcorn
                      Pretty cool! It's kinda weird and a bit creepy! But the book is totally better! The best! This movie is cool though a good!

                      Popular Movies

                      Descendants 2
                      Minions
                      Descendants 2
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Despicable Me 3
                      Minions
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      It was awesome 5 popcorn!!!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love desendance 2!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love descendants 2 it was amazing
                      Descendants 2

                      nyancat354 wrote:

                      best movie EVER
                      The Maze Runner