Feel the BeatFeel the BeatFeel the BeatFeel the Beat
Feel the Beat

Feel the Beat (2020)

Rated G 107 min - Comedy Music Drama
After failing to make it on Broadway, April returns to her hometown and reluctantly begins training a misfit group of young dancers for a competition.

Release Date: June 19, 2020

36 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • MiaSunday, August 9, 2020 at 11:14 am
    Love the movie
    • reeseismyname
      reeseismynameSunday, August 9, 2020 at 7:20 am44 popcorn
      Its a pretty good movie not my sofia carson favorite but its funny drama and its really good if only it had more well wow factor more comedy it would probably be a better movie its self but that's just me. f you want more details from me about this movie follow me thx!!
      • jakevaka-159578310549
        jakevaka-159578310549Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 6:53 am
        I love love love love thismovie
        • MkaylaTuesday, August 4, 2020 at 10:49 am
          I love this movie its amazing
          • MADI THE KID Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 7:12 am
            I've watched this before and it's so good and I love dance and as well even my favourite character is April and my mum loves dancing as well because we love dancing to music and we watched it in the movie night also Sofia Carson is also in Descendants and she's the best actress in the another movies and it's so good to watch her to see her in fill the beat
            • Kayla Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 1:12 pm
              This movie was awesome and it was very good and April was very good
              • CupC@keFriday, July 31, 2020 at 3:09 pm
                I really liked this movie. Some of the scenes were kind of strange like when the little girl kept puking on April, and when they were dancing to songs with swears. But other than that it was a pretty great movie. My dad would probably give a different review but I loved "Feel the Beat"!
                • MelodyThursday, July 30, 2020 at 7:08 pm
                  I love this movie so much I
                  • unicornpuppy10
                    unicornpuppy10Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 9:27 am55 popcorn
                    i love this movie a lot of good songs to listen and cool dancing to watch ... enjoy!
                    • Bella Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 8:49 am
                      I love movie