FerdinandFerdinand
Ferdinand

Ferdinand (2017)

Ferdinand, a little bull, prefers sitting quietly under a cork tree just smelling the flowers versus jumping around, snorting, and butting heads with other bulls. As Ferdinand grows big and strong, his temperament remains mellow, but one day five men come to choose the "biggest, fastest, roughest bull" for the bullfights in Madrid and Ferdinand is mistakenly chosen. Based on the classic 1936 children's book by Munro Leaf.

Release Date: November 11, 2017

34 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mysteryhuman_hi
    mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:20 am55 popcorn
    SUCH A GOOD MOVIE! YOU HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!!!!!!! seen it, like, 23 times! LOL. :)
    • unicorngirl65
      unicorngirl65Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 9:36 am44 popcorn
      the movie is on blu ray already and it was so funny my fav part was the dance off
      • k2lit
        k2litTuesday, April 10, 2018 at 5:55 am55 popcorn
        this was a funny movie I have watched this movie 5 times and I love and this was a great movie to watch
        • gamster655
          gamster655Monday, April 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm44 popcorn
          I like the movie but it is more for younger kids I give it 4-5.
          • I ❤️ This MovieTuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:15 pm
            I absolutely love this move it’s so good. Ferdinand’s eyes are soooooooo cute. It gets really sad but has a happy ending. I am just obsessed with the way Ferdinand sits with his cute eyes it’s soooo cute
            • elizabethTuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:38 am
              this is a cool movie.
              • lukeTuesday, March 20, 2018 at 7:32 am
                this movie is op it is the beast ever i recamend it very much
                • chenthenewrory3
                  chenthenewrory3Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 7:02 am44 popcorn
                  I love this movie it is amazing and I cried a bit but it's so amazing and so similar to the book.
                  • lycanroc8
                    lycanroc8Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 7:57 pm55 popcorn
                    A bull that is clueless about the real world...When Ferdinand flees his home, he is found by a farmer and his daughter, Nina. She grows close to the bull in time but when she doesn't take him to the flower festival, Ferd is heartbroken...A group of animal catchers puts Ferd back to his bull training arena where he doesn't know what awaits him...
                    • Crazy_girlWednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:34 pm
                      I give it 5 popcorn!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph