Finding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding Dory
Finding Dory

Finding Dory (2016)

Dory is a wide-eyed, blue tang fish who suffers from memory loss every 10 seconds or so. The one thing she can remember is that she somehow became separated from her parents as a child. With help from her friends Nemo and Marlin, Dory embarks on an epic adventure to find them. Her journey brings her to the Marine Life Institute, a conservatory that houses diverse ocean species. Dory now knows that her family reunion will only happen if she can save mom and dad from captivity.

Release Date: June 17, 2016

463 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • redapple8787
    redapple8787Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 3:38 pm55 popcorn
    Pixar's animation is always amazing. In addition, the plot is intriguing, and many new characters are introduced. Dory is the same, forgetting Dory, just as lovable as ever! Pixar never ceases to amaze. Great job!
    • 128213
      128213Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 5:23 pm55 popcorn
      So cute! Fun for young kids and older kids. A fun family movie! It was an amazing sequel. #justkeepswimming
      • realteam10
        realteam10Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 11:55 am55 popcorn
        I decided to watch it at the movie theater with my little sis's
        • mysteryhuman_hi
          mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:26 am55 popcorn
          Good movie. Dory... LOL. :)
          • unicorngirl65
            unicorngirl65Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 3:31 pm55 popcorn
            I love the movie my fav part was the otters they were so cute when they were hugging
            • lizzygirl13
              lizzygirl13Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:20 am55 popcorn
              Have you watched Finding Nemo? If you have then this is the movie for you. This movie is just like Finding Nemo but with dory. It is funny and you get to meet new characters that you will love as soon as you meet them. This is also a movie that you can watch on a family night with you parents or even with friends. I hope you enjoy the movie as much as I do.
              • isaacdaruler
                isaacdarulerThursday, February 8, 2018 at 12:48 pm44 popcorn
                It is a neat movie. Not as good as the first.
                • Kamela Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:49 am
                  dory was so cute when she was a baby i love this movie so much.
                  • KaniahWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:44 am
                    I love this movie so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • Flaming_queenSunday, January 28, 2018 at 5:00 pm
                      I wen to go see this on my b-day and it was soo good. Baby Dory was so cute!! I give this movie 5 popcorns

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Jurassic World
                      Wonder
                      Moana
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fgtyhjuiyhtgrff wrote:

                      yaaaa best good movie!!!!
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      unicornbrain

                      Now, my Mom is a Garfield comic ...
                      Garfield - The Movie

                      unicornbrain

                      I was up and down about this mov...
                      Marmaduke