Finding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding Dory
Finding Dory

Finding Dory (2016)

Dory is a wide-eyed, blue tang fish who suffers from memory loss every 10 seconds or so. The one thing she can remember is that she somehow became separated from her parents as a child. With help from her friends Nemo and Marlin, Dory embarks on an epic adventure to find them. Her journey brings her to the Marine Life Institute, a conservatory that houses diverse ocean species. Dory now knows that her family reunion will only happen if she can save mom and dad from captivity.

Release Date: June 17, 2016

450 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dnjrfhrtghuebhd
    dnjrfhrtghuebhdTuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:29 am55 popcorn
    i love it so much
    • myspaceisbroken
      myspaceisbrokenSunday, October 22, 2017 at 3:11 pm33 popcornFeatured
      Finding Dory is alright, which is surprising. The same year, Pixar made Zootopia, which isn't a perfect movie, but I liked it, and a lot better then this one. The didn't feel much progression. There are many scenes inwhich characters are just trying to travel to places, to get to other places. That's fine, and there are many fun moments in these scenes. But that's about it when It comes to those scenes. This is a fine movie to watch and waste time, but isn't very memorable as Up or Wall-e, or any other fantastic Pixar films. 5/10
      • coolgirl1583546Monday, October 16, 2017 at 7:46 am
        like so cool make a now one plse plus i am a kid/teen
        • cool_girl101
          cool_girl101Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 6:14 pm55 popcorn
          I watched this movie in the summer of last year or this year, I believe and it was awesome. I would definitely watch it again. It was hella awesome
          • jeremyrock1013
            jeremyrock1013Friday, October 13, 2017 at 2:01 pm44 popcorn
            pretty cool
            • extrememsb
              extrememsbSaturday, July 22, 2017 at 4:07 pm
              This was a really good movie!
              • lolomad
                lolomadFriday, July 21, 2017 at 7:49 pm
                It was so good and it was really sweet when Dora was a baby.
                • eyp
                  eypSaturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:53 am44 popcorn
                  The movie Finding Dory was a great movie. First of all it told a spirtual journey of Dory since it was Dory trying to find memories and conections to find her parents. Second of all, it had emotion that impacted the audience. Finally, there was humor, some scenes were comedic. Overall, it was a good movie and I would recommend it to diseny fans and environmetalists.
                  • kanekotr
                    kanekotrTuesday, June 6, 2017 at 1:16 pm55 popcorn
                    I love it so much I want it but we already have it
                    • makeamovieright
                      makeamovierightWednesday, May 31, 2017 at 10:31 am44 popcorn
                      I thought it was good. Animation was good. Funny.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out