Finding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding Dory
Finding Dory

Finding Dory (2016)

Dory is reunited with her friends Nemo and Marlin in the search for answers about her past. What can she remember? Who are her parents? And where did she learn to speak Whale?

Release Date: June 17, 2016

472 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • hadleigh12
    hadleigh12Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 1:05 pm55 popcorn
    I love finding dory because it is sad 😒 and happy it was so nice for memo and his dad to help dory my favorite Part was when dory found her home I am so glad I watched that movie sooo glad and I bet dory is happy to fish Can help lives
    • LizmaryWednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:59 am
      Good movie 😍
      • AničkaWednesday, July 17, 2019 at 1:28 am
        Love movie
        • FatimaWednesday, July 17, 2019 at 1:16 am
          This is a great movie because its really funny.
          • tsm_daquan1236
            tsm_daquan1236Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 11:17 am
            This movie is the best I love it!
            • sindyTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 3:03 pm
              i like it and its sad when she gets lost when shes a baby and a big girl
              • MysteryreviewerTuesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:31 am
                It is a good movie some parts are happy and some parts are sad. I love this movie!
                • happyall2
                  happyall2Monday, November 26, 2018 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
                  This movie is very good. Dory finally finds her way home. During the adventure, she met a octopus, and the octopus saved her life a lot of times. In the end, they became friends and the octopus helps the sting-ray teacher to keep in watch of the kids.
                  • nepal7
                    nepal7Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 8:58 am55 popcorn
                    Finding dory is a grate move because it is funny and Ellen is the voice of dory if you do not know Ellen she is a host of a popular TV show!!
                    • doyoulikepandas
                      doyoulikepandasThursday, September 20, 2018 at 6:45 am33 popcorn
                      This was a good movie but it could be way better than it is.