Finding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding Dory
Finding Dory

Finding Dory (2016)

Dory is reunited with her friends Nemo and Marlin in the search for answers about her past. What can she remember? Who are her parents? And where did she learn to speak Whale?

Release Date: June 17, 2016

478 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • wizardgirl
    wizardgirlMonday, May 4, 2020 at 8:10 am55 popcorn
    So heart warming and kinda sad
    • lovelyunicorn
      lovelyunicornThursday, April 16, 2020 at 5:49 pm55 popcorn
      I really enoyed this movie, I liked it because Nemo was so lost becuse of him playing around. Also a nother reason why I liked this movie is cause of dory she was very funny. In conclusion this is a good movie and Ireally would like to recomend it bye.
      • warriorsgirl11
        warriorsgirl11Monday, March 16, 2020 at 1:06 am44 popcorn
        I loved Dory's enthusiasm and personality. The way she forgets things is just like me! But the ending was a bit sad. I cried at the ending. I give this book 4 stars!
        • chargersfan976
          chargersfan976Monday, March 2, 2020 at 10:33 am55 popcorn
          I love this movie, because it's funny, the characters are cute, and it has good messages like perseverance. It is a good movie for the whole family.
          • yav27
            yav27Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 6:29 pm33 popcorn
            it was good
            • yav2728
              yav2728Monday, December 30, 2019 at 6:44 pm22 popcorn
              good movie
              • hadleigh12
                hadleigh12Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 1:05 pm55 popcorn
                I love finding dory because it is sad 😢 and happy it was so nice for memo and his dad to help dory my favorite Part was when dory found her home I am so glad I watched that movie sooo glad and I bet dory is happy to fish Can help lives
                • LizmaryWednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:59 am
                  Good movie 😍
                  • AničkaWednesday, July 17, 2019 at 1:28 am
                    Love movie
                    • FatimaWednesday, July 17, 2019 at 1:16 am
                      This is a great movie because its really funny.