Finding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding DoryFinding Dory
Finding Dory

Finding Dory (2016)

Dory is a wide-eyed, blue tang fish who suffers from memory loss every 10 seconds or so. The one thing she can remember is that she somehow became separated from her parents as a child. With help from her friends Nemo and Marlin, Dory embarks on an epic adventure to find them. Her journey brings her to the Marine Life Institute, a conservatory that houses diverse ocean species. Dory now knows that her family reunion will only happen if she can save mom and dad from captivity.

Release Date: June 17, 2016

450 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • coolgirl1583546Monday, October 16, 2017 at 7:46 am
    like so cool make a now one plse plus i am a kid/teen
    • cool_girl101
      cool_girl101Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 6:14 pm55 popcorn
      I watched this movie in the summer of last year or this year, I believe and it was awesome. I would definitely watch it again. It was hella awesome
      • jeremyrock1013
        jeremyrock1013Friday, October 13, 2017 at 2:01 pm44 popcorn
        pretty cool
        • extrememsb
          extrememsbSaturday, July 22, 2017 at 4:07 pm
          This was a really good movie!
          • lolomad
            lolomadFriday, July 21, 2017 at 7:49 pm
            It was so good and it was really sweet when Dora was a baby.
            • eyp
              eypSaturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:53 am44 popcorn
              The movie Finding Dory was a great movie. First of all it told a spirtual journey of Dory since it was Dory trying to find memories and conections to find her parents. Second of all, it had emotion that impacted the audience. Finally, there was humor, some scenes were comedic. Overall, it was a good movie and I would recommend it to diseny fans and environmetalists.
              • kanekotr
                kanekotrTuesday, June 6, 2017 at 1:16 pm55 popcorn
                I love it so much I want it but we already have it
                • makeamovieright
                  makeamovierightWednesday, May 31, 2017 at 10:31 am44 popcorn
                  I thought it was good. Animation was good. Funny.
                  • koua
                    kouaTuesday, May 30, 2017 at 11:56 am
                    when dory was in the truck when it was night and how did it get moring so quick so what happed there ???? pls tell me
                    • Rabbits Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 7:37 am
                      This is an Amazing movie I definitely give it FIVE POPCORN

                      Popular Movies

                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      loved it wrote:

                      it was so funny i love when they...
                      The Boss Baby

                      person wrote:

                      hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      jojo_potter

                      "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                      Legally Blonde

                      breezy2314
                      breezy2314 wrote:

                      Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                      Moana