Finding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding Nemo
Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo (2003)

Rated G 100 min - Animation Family
Nemo, an adventurous young clownfish, is unexpectedly taken from his Great Barrier Reef home to a dentist's office aquarium. It's up to his worrisome father Marlin and a friendly but forgetful fish Dory to bring Nemo home -- meeting vegetarian sharks, surfer dude turtles, hypnotic jellyfish, hungry seagulls, and more along the way.

Directors: Andrew Stanton, Lee Unkrich

Cast: Albert Brooks, Ellen DeGeneres, Alexander Gould, Willem Dafoe, and Brad Garrett

Release Date: May 30, 2003

148 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mhkgc235
    mhkgc235Friday, May 1, 2020 at 2:18 pm55 popcorn
    actually, i just finished the movie as i post this review!! stay safe and stay home!!!!
    • mhkgc235
      mhkgc235Friday, May 1, 2020 at 2:14 pm55 popcorn
      i <3 the movie. so good.
      • lovelyunicorn
        lovelyunicornThursday, April 16, 2020 at 5:48 pm44 popcorn
        I really enoyed this movie, I liked it because Nemo was so lost becuse of him playing around. Also a nother reason why I liked this movie is cause of dory she was very funny. In conclusion this is a good movie and Ireally would like to recomend it bye.
        • bigdog12
          bigdog12Friday, April 3, 2020 at 9:15 am
          This movie is.so cute I think every one should not watch it but you guys probably watched it before it you guys have I love you guys homo I've got socks on
          • ivywolf
            ivywolfWednesday, March 25, 2020 at 1:45 pm22 popcorn
            There wasn't anything special about this movie, though dory was an awesome character.
            • nejifezi-157342881445
              nejifezi-157342881445Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 12:31 pm
              This is a good movie because you learn to take care of others and to choose your friends wisely. You also might. Like the fish.
              • chargersfan976
                chargersfan976Monday, March 2, 2020 at 2:09 pm55 popcorn
                Love it.
                • omtrle
                  omtrleWednesday, February 19, 2020 at 1:16 pm
                  i think it is a good movie
                  • animalsupport
                    animalsupportTuesday, November 19, 2019 at 5:24 pm55 popcorn
                    This was a cute movie. I loved the characters ( especially Dory! ) and how Nemo and Marlin were reunited.
                    • bookworm3141
                      bookworm3141Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:35 am55 popcorn
                      It's a story about a man's wife who was brutally murdered by a serial killer and his son is left mentally disabled. In a twisted turn of events his son is kidnapped and he has to chase the kidnapper thousands of miles with the help of a mentally disabled woman. It is an amazing story!