Finding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding Nemo
Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo (2003)

A tale which follows the comedic and eventful journeys of two fish, the fretful Marlin and his young son Nemo, who are separated from each other in the Great Barrier Reef when Nemo is unexpectedly taken from his home and thrust into a fish tank in a dentist's office overlooking Sydney Harbor. Buoyed by the companionship of a friendly but forgetful fish named Dory, the overly cautious Marlin embarks on a dangerous trek and finds himself the unlikely hero of an epic journey to rescue his son.

Directors: Andrew Stanton, Lee Unkrich

Cast: Albert Brooks, Ellen DeGeneres, Alexander Gould, Willem Dafoe, and Brad Garrett

Release Date: May 30, 2003

132 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • ritlerbx
    ritlerbxMonday, November 20, 2017 at 5:45 pm55 popcorn
    i love this movie so much
    • harlz_mm
      harlz_mmTuesday, October 10, 2017 at 11:10 am55 popcorn
      This is the one of the smartest animated movies ever. The characters voices match their personality and their face. Please watch this beautiful movie.
      • ra1nb0wk1tty
        ra1nb0wk1ttyMonday, October 9, 2017 at 8:57 am
        I want to watch this because i have heard that it is a good movie and i really want to see it! I have also seen finding dory which is why i want to see it even more!
        • drama_queen6
          drama_queen6Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 2:52 am
          this was the first movie I ever watched and I still love it
          • elementalhero
            elementalheroWednesday, January 18, 2017 at 6:23 pm33 popcorn
            it was pretty entertaining. Interesting all the obstacles. Dory was incredibly funny.
            • ultraking91
              ultraking91Friday, November 18, 2016 at 9:34 am
              This movie was so touching
              • cam200519
                cam200519Friday, November 18, 2016 at 8:01 am55 popcorn
                I love this movie! I could watch it 1,000 times!
                • mastercash101
                  mastercash101Friday, October 7, 2016 at 12:16 pm
                  such a classic LOVE IT!!! always will be a classic kinda emotional movie sniffle but i would recommend it to all ages
                  • cr7Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 5:10 pm
                    i like this
                    • oceanfever
                      oceanfeverWednesday, June 22, 2016 at 1:20 pm
                      i love this movie so much. I can't believe i only watched this like a week ago. I love to see all adventures this family and dory go through to find each other again. It is so cute to see all the challenges they go through. Disney put this movie together so well. This movie is so funny to. I recommend this movie for all ages. Its so great. i recommend if u haven't watched it to go watch. But probably almost everyone has seem this movie.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out