Finding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding NemoFinding Nemo
Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo (2003)

A tale which follows the comedic and eventful journeys of two fish, the fretful Marlin and his young son Nemo, who are separated from each other in the Great Barrier Reef when Nemo is unexpectedly taken from his home and thrust into a fish tank in a dentist's office overlooking Sydney Harbor. Buoyed by the companionship of a friendly but forgetful fish named Dory, the overly cautious Marlin embarks on a dangerous trek and finds himself the unlikely hero of an epic journey to rescue his son.

Directors: Andrew Stanton, Lee Unkrich

Cast: Albert Brooks, Ellen DeGeneres, Alexander Gould, Willem Dafoe, and Brad Garrett

Release Date: May 30, 2003

137 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • paytonWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:25 am
    it was so funny but that part when they got tricked was so scary
    • winningvalkyrie
      winningvalkyrieWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 5:37 am55 popcorn
      i loved this movie when i was little i mean WHO DOSENT i give it 5 stars :)
      • demonheart
        demonheartSaturday, January 20, 2018 at 6:44 pm33 popcorn
        This one would be a 7-10 in my book. It of course is what you used to watch a lot a while back but now it seems to be lost in the dust.
        • nikki21
          nikki21Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 9:03 pm
          This Movie Is Fun i like it because it is is good
          • nyleenabx
            nyleenabxSaturday, December 23, 2017 at 7:01 pm55 popcorn
            I liked this.
            • ritlerbx
              ritlerbxMonday, November 20, 2017 at 5:45 pm55 popcorn
              i love this movie so much
              • harlz_mm
                harlz_mmTuesday, October 10, 2017 at 11:10 am55 popcorn
                This is the one of the smartest animated movies ever. The characters voices match their personality and their face. Please watch this beautiful movie.
                • ra1nb0wk1tty
                  ra1nb0wk1ttyMonday, October 9, 2017 at 8:57 am
                  I want to watch this because i have heard that it is a good movie and i really want to see it! I have also seen finding dory which is why i want to see it even more!
                  • drama_queen6
                    drama_queen6Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 2:52 am
                    this was the first movie I ever watched and I still love it
                    • elementalhero
                      elementalheroWednesday, January 18, 2017 at 6:23 pm33 popcorn
                      it was pretty entertaining. Interesting all the obstacles. Dory was incredibly funny.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph