FlickaFlickaFlickaFlickaFlicka
Flicka

Flicka (2006)

Rated PG 95 min - Drama Family

Directors: Michael Mayer (VI)

Cast: Tim McGraw, Alison Lohman, Maria Bello, Ryan Kwanten, and Dallas Roberts

Release Date: October 20, 2006

12 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • oga
    ogaWednesday, October 10, 2018 at 1:26 pm55 popcorn
    the movie Flicka is about a young, black, mustang that bonds with a girl named katy McLoughlin. Katy sneeks out at night to go train flicka. the reason why she sneeks out at night to do it is because her dad said that "Flicka is to dangerous"and he wants to sell her to knorbert "nor-bert". find out more when you watch the movie. tell me what you think about the movie
    • SpottedHorseSaturday, October 11, 2014 at 10:51 am
      I love horses (they are my life lol). I really like this movie. This is so my and my favorite horse (I wish I had my own horse)
      • dowen
        dowenFriday, February 28, 2014 at 2:53 pm
        flicka mean pretty she is a wild horse that save a girl life by stepping on a snake she get bet she sick for a couple of days then she ok but now the girl loves
        • girlmeetscamera
          girlmeetscameraFriday, November 29, 2013 at 4:25 am55 popcorn
          This is a hair-raising movie! I almost cried when Flika almost died.
          • alovesmusic
            alovesmusicThursday, October 24, 2013 at 5:06 pm55 popcorn
            I'm watching it right now after the rodeo part it started to get really sad . I almost cried at the end. You really need to watch this movie.
            • nunneler
              nunnelerTuesday, April 23, 2013 at 6:12 am55 popcorn
              im in love with horses so this movie is good.i cried so many times
              • kitkat5656
                kitkat5656Saturday, February 23, 2013 at 2:50 pm55 popcorn
                When I first saw it I got hooked I love horses so its a great movie to watch if you love horses or is an country girl or boy
                • mach
                  machSunday, January 27, 2013 at 7:32 pm55 popcorn
                  This movie is awesome. I recommend it to anyone. But not little kids. It has a scary part in it that I don't like to watch
                  • makaylaroom1
                    makaylaroom1Friday, September 7, 2012 at 12:01 am55 popcorn
                    brought my friend to tears it was so sad but i didn't cry at all even though it was sad :(
                    • lol3012
                      lol3012Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 9:50 pm44 popcornFeatured
                      it is cool because flicka gets hurt by a lion and has to be put down by her dad so katy gets all upset and sick but in the morning a miracle happens i only told you like a tiny snippet of the ending but there are other sad heart warming parts that will inspire you and tell a good message.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Methuki wrote:

                      It is funny +interestig.
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      aj13 wrote:

                      I think this movie is great so...
                      The Christmas Chronicles

                      Bordyn wrote:

                      Love it!
                      Smallfoot

                      ida wrote:

                      i think its cool en funny 😎😄
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet