Forrest GumpForrest GumpForrest GumpForrest GumpForrest GumpForrest GumpForrest GumpForrest GumpForrest GumpForrest Gump
Forrest Gump

Forrest Gump (1994)

Rated PG-13 142 min - Comedy Drama Romance
A man with a low IQ has accomplished great things in his life and been present during significant historic events—in each case, far exceeding what anyone imagined he could do. But despite all he has achieved, his one true love eludes him.

Directors: Robert Zemeckis

Cast: Tom Hanks, Robin Wright, Gary Sinise, Mykelti Williamson, and Sally Field

Release Date: July 6, 1994

38 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • rainbow300
    rainbow300Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:23 am33 popcorn
    So good
    • rainbow300
      rainbow300Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:22 am33 popcorn
      This is the best movie ever
      • erpandareader
        erpandareaderMonday, August 10, 2020 at 11:32 am55 popcorn
        I absolutely loved this movie! It is sad and sweet! a little inappropriate there is some swearing but it depends on what your parents allow! but overall it is a great movie!
        • erpandareader
          erpandareaderSunday, August 9, 2020 at 4:51 pm55 popcorn
          I absolutely loved this!!!! I love Forrest Gump! it is a sweet and sad movie! i think you should watch it!
          • mhkgc235
            mhkgc235Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 7:38 am55 popcorn
            I love this movie. really good. 5 stars.
            • katniss_e
              katniss_eMonday, March 23, 2020 at 10:03 am55 popcorn
              so amazing
              • raccoon124Monday, March 23, 2020 at 6:14 am
                I love Forrest Gump it is a very sad because he loves Jenny and she does not love him back
                • SteinGyThursday, March 12, 2020 at 9:44 am
                  I think Forrest Gumb so good. I linke it😀 It's a good family film
                  • Aria fournierWednesday, March 4, 2020 at 6:52 am
                    I love frozen 2
                    • vera aka lilsavMonday, February 24, 2020 at 12:51 pm
                      best a classic warming great and a good family movie I watch it a lot greatest movie ever