Frozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen FeverFrozen Fever
Frozen Fever

Frozen Fever (2015)

On Anna's birthday, Elsa and Kristoff are determined to give her the best celebration ever, but Elsa's icy powers may put more than just the party at risk.

Release Date: March 13, 2015

440 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Megan Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 9:49 am
    If it was Elsa's birthday then who will decorate her dress? Wont Anna get up late?
    • imzailetsplay
      imzailetsplayMonday, April 13, 2020 at 7:25 am
      It's so cool I wish frozen3
      • RoxyMonday, January 27, 2020 at 12:37 am
        It was so cool you should all see frozen 2
        • katherine9721
          katherine9721Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 4:43 pm44 popcorn
          This movie was so funny,I laughed through the whole thing!I love that every time Elsa sneezes,these little snowmen appear.Okay thinks that they are his brothers,and takes them to live in Elsa's ice palace.Elsa is trying to give Anna every birthday present she can,but she has a cold.Interestingly,all Anna really wants is for Elsa to allow herself to be taken care of.
          • blix
            blixTuesday, December 17, 2019 at 6:21 pm
            Because it has to do with winter
            • carebear0518
              carebear0518Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 11:31 am55 popcorn
              It was so weird when little snow men came out of her nose 👃👀😲but I now Want to see frozen2
              • Pinkpopkins1997Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 5:38 am
                This is my favorite movie ever. I learned from the movie how to surprise sisters and even everyone.
                • Blueberry Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 10:26 am
                  I haven't watched this movie, but I know it will be very good
                  • MysteryreviewerThursday, November 29, 2018 at 7:06 am
                    I love this short I even have lego set of this short!!
                    • MysteryreviewsThursday, November 29, 2018 at 6:17 am
                      I really like this short I even have a lego set of this short!