FrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozen
Frozen

Frozen (2013)

Featuring the voices of Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel, "Frozen" is the coolest comedy-adventure ever to hit the big screen. When a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, Anna, a fearless optimist, teams up with extreme mountain man Kristoff and his sidekick reindeer Sven on an epic journey to find Anna's sister Elsa, the Snow Queen, and put an end to her icy spell. Encountering mystical trolls, a funny snowman named Olaf, Everest-like extremes and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom from destruction. (c) Disney

Directors: Chris Buck

Cast: Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, and Santino Fontana

Release Date: November 27, 2013

2089 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • fell_sans_11
    fell_sans_11Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 11:00 am11 popcorn
    This movie... IT'S HORRIBLE! It's so bland I, Well I can't stand it! Common moral, Common... EVERYTHING Really! And as for the plot, It's so cleche! It just blows my mind that ANYONE at Disney Thought this Was a GOOD IDEA! I give it a Z-
    • animegirl190
      animegirl190Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:35 am
      this movie is ok
      • loganstar678923
        loganstar678923Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 2:51 pm11 popcorn
        this movie is terrible
        • cosmologist377
          cosmologist377Friday, December 8, 2017 at 5:45 am
          Those who have a sense of empathy and those who lack feelings find this movie emotional and sensational, not bland and terrible people!
        • dictionary
          dictionaryTuesday, November 21, 2017 at 5:23 pm55 popcorn
          I have reviewed on this movie before, but I'm just here to add something. I know people have opinions, and there's nothing wrong with them/ I'm not talking about what anyone said or did, just saying something about what most kids think overall today. Lots of people think this movie is ''stupid'' or ''terrible'', but not really. The characters look like they're actually saying the words. The animations, especially the part where Elsa ruins the party, that was incredible. The songs are good, but some of them, including Let it Go, became popular and people started singing them, covers, everything, and people thought it was getting annoying, but the song is still okay. You have to give Disney some credit because they probably worked very hard on this. I know this movie is already old, but people still like it. Just the other day I found a cover of a song from Frozen. If you like this movie, great. If you don't like it, that's fine because it's your opinion. This was my opinion, and thank you for reading :)
          • cosmologist377
            cosmologist377Friday, December 8, 2017 at 5:48 am
            Yeah I agree too, but if people don't like something, they must keep it to themselves. If they don't like it, why do they want to comment. Its rude and embarrassing and Disney won't come up with even more greater movies! ==> Like if you agree! :-)
          • FruitttTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 5:04 am
            I dont like this movie because its too much girly and snowy. Let it go is a bad song too.
            • pomelol
              pomelolThursday, November 2, 2017 at 5:21 am22 popcorn
              This movie would be better off less girly and silly. I wish it were funnier and maybe a teensy bit more mysterious because when i watched it I always know whats gonna happen. so this is one of my least favorite disney movies.
              • puppyluvr
                puppyluvrWednesday, November 1, 2017 at 7:31 am33 popcorn
                This is great for younger kids. There are lots of mixed opinions about this movie. Some of my friends love it, some HATE it, I'm just sorta inbetween.
                • bostonboyz
                  bostonboyzFriday, October 27, 2017 at 7:25 am11 popcorn
                  its okay
                  • dnjrfhrtghuebhd
                    dnjrfhrtghuebhdThursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:38 am22 popcorn
                    its pretty cool
                    • girlpower4ever
                      girlpower4everWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:41 pm44 popcornFeatured
                      Frozen teaches a big lesson. In the movie, Elsa and Anna are sisters and the daughters of the king and queen of Arendelle. But what the kingdom doesn't know is that Elsa has magic winter powers! She loves sneaking out and making snow slides for her little sister Anna in the Great Hall at night, but one day a blast of ice accidentally hits Anna and makes Anna fall unconscious. From that day on, Elsa avoids Anna, afraid to hurt her again. Eventually, though, their parents die and the kingdom find out about Elsa's amazing powers--but they're scared, and they threaten to kidnap her. She runs away just in time, mistakenly turns Arendelle into an everlasting winter wonderland, and builds an ice palace for herself on the North Mountain where she's comforted she won't strike anyone with her magic. But when a charming-seeming prince arrives at her castle, and Anna is near death...Elsa learns the true meaning of a bond between sisters.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express