FrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozen
Frozen

Frozen (2013)

Featuring the voices of Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel, "Frozen" is the coolest comedy-adventure ever to hit the big screen. When a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, Anna, a fearless optimist, teams up with extreme mountain man Kristoff and his sidekick reindeer Sven on an epic journey to find Anna's sister Elsa, the Snow Queen, and put an end to her icy spell. Encountering mystical trolls, a funny snowman named Olaf, Everest-like extremes and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom from destruction. (c) Disney

Directors: Chris Buck

Cast: Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, and Santino Fontana

Release Date: November 27, 2013

2119 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Shayleeyoy123 Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 6:26 am
    Amazing!! Great movie!!😶so good I’m speechless.
    • auntieb
      auntiebWednesday, July 25, 2018 at 8:26 pm44 popcorn
      Frozen is a very enjoyable movie, about a two girls named Elsa and Anna. Elsa has the ability to create ice, snow, etc. When their parents leave on a trip and then pass away Elsa is left all alone with this ability and the trouble to control it. Join Elsa as she struggles to Let it go. And join Anna as she tries to help Elsa and finds true love!
      • zacks
        zacksFriday, July 20, 2018 at 9:50 am
        Great movie
        • llamabob
          llamabobMonday, July 2, 2018 at 1:42 pm11 popcorn
          Nice movie but the reason i gave it one popcorn is because of the song “Let It Go” all the girls in my class sing that and plus my friend singa that when he needs to go to the bathroom
          • kittykat101
            kittykat101Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:14 am55 popcorn
            Cute movie, but after a while it got a little annoying, now that it's been a few years, I really think it's a good movie. Some kids still find the songs annoying, but the story is quite heart-warming. It really feels like it came out yesterday, but whatever. Great animation, it is Disney after all. And so many beautiful scenes.
            • Zoe NightShadeSaturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:03 pm
              Wow... I can't believe it's been 5 years since this movie came out. I'll admit I thought the movie was really cute, funny and a great family movie when it first came out. But then when you hear the soundtrack and watch the movie everyday it gets old....... Fast! So to all the people who love the movie, Awesome! I'm glad you enjoy. To all the people who don't like it anymore (like me) or never did it's ok to have your opinions about it too. Also a LOT of people who was like 10 when this came out loved they are now 15 so you can't blame them for growing out of it after awhile. Anyways I'm rambling on & on when I should be doing other stuff....so bye guys 😘😎
              • DjMonday, April 30, 2018 at 7:13 am
                That movie is so annoying after you watch it more then 8 times with your brother or sister so I hate it sorry but it’s the truth.
                • guy guyMonday, April 23, 2018 at 1:03 pm
                  i liked the movie but it got really annoying after three more times of watching the movie
                  • 128213
                    128213Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 7:53 am55 popcorn
                    A lot of people after a while decided that it was "uncool" to like Frozen. I for one, love the movie and think it is cute. But, just like any other movie it isn't fun to watch over and over again. So, don't hate Frozen because it seems like what everyone else is doing.
                    • movie m8Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 3:00 pm
                      Only a good movie if your 8 and under, im in 6th grade and it did not make sense to me

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot