FrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozen
Frozen
Click to Rate

Frozen (2013)

Featuring the voices of Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel, "Frozen" is the coolest comedy-adventure ever to hit the big screen. When a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, Anna, a fearless optimist, teams up with extreme mountain man Kristoff and his sidekick reindeer Sven on an epic journey to find Anna's sister Elsa, the Snow Queen, and put an end to her icy spell. Encountering mystical trolls, a funny snowman named Olaf, Everest-like extremes and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom from destruction. (c) Disney

Directors: Chris Buck

Cast: Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, and Santino Fontana

Release Date: November 27, 2013

2058 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • ericiscool
    ericiscoolSaturday, August 19, 2017 at 1:57 pm11 popcorn
    so bad
    • l_linnell_117
      l_linnell_117Friday, June 23, 2017 at 3:02 pm11 popcorn
      This is one star for me the animation quality in my opinion is really poor it is not that funny I liked when I watched the first but after that It got annoying and I do not mean to hurt anyone's feelings I see how you could like this movie it just is not my personal favorite
      • hlissow
        hlissowWednesday, June 14, 2017 at 10:23 am
        soooooooooo good
        • GeekGirl47Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:40 am
          Ok, so this is a good movie if you're, like, 5, but THIS is the top reviewed movie? Are you kidding me? I mean, the snow was animated nicely, and I guess the message is good, but REALLY! Let It Go was nice for like, a week after the movie came out, but 4 years later and here we are, playing Let It Go at any chance we get. There were a couple funny parts, like Olaf and Sven, but...... yeah. 2 stars from me
          • cocopanda
            cocopandaMonday, June 12, 2017 at 12:05 pm11 popcorn
            I like animation quality of this movie, but the songs and the movie itself is so annoying!
            • Emily Friday, May 26, 2017 at 9:01 pm
              I like the movie because it has all the emotions. The happy and funny parts were my favorite. I'm glad Anna and Elsa found happiness. I like happy endings!!!
              • soccerfan101
                soccerfan101Friday, May 26, 2017 at 5:35 pm33 popcorn
                The movie was ok but I wouldn't call it my favorite.
                • curry30Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 8:23 am
                  shaunrox3 is telling the truth this movie gets boring fast.
                  • hpfan
                    hpfanThursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:50 am
                    I feel like Kristen Bell did poorly on this movie. She's really funny, but she cracked no jokes in this movie. They should make the funny Frozen a movie because it really cracked me up. I mean, Frozen for older kids would be funnier!
                    • klbaek26
                      klbaek26Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 3:53 pm55 popcorn
                      Fun!

                      Popular Movies

                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      The Boss Baby
                      Moana
                      Minions
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Emma wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Beauty and the Beast

                      Emma wrote:

                      I love the Harry Potter books an...
                      Harry Potter and the Prisoner of...

                      Emma wrote:

                      Great movie. I love Dove Cameron
                      Descendants 2

                      jojo_potter

                      "Do you ever look at someone and...
                      Inside Out