FrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozen
Frozen

Frozen (2013)

Featuring the voices of Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel, "Frozen" is the coolest comedy-adventure ever to hit the big screen. When a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, Anna, a fearless optimist, teams up with extreme mountain man Kristoff and his sidekick reindeer Sven on an epic journey to find Anna's sister Elsa, the Snow Queen, and put an end to her icy spell. Encountering mystical trolls, a funny snowman named Olaf, Everest-like extremes and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom from destruction. (c) Disney

Directors: Chris Buck

Cast: Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, and Santino Fontana

Release Date: November 27, 2013

2081 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • jeremyrock1013
    jeremyrock1013Friday, October 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm44 popcorn
    pretty cool
    • cape
      capeSaturday, October 7, 2017 at 2:42 pm33 popcorn
      it was great this movie is about two sisters.Elsa has ice powers Anna dosnt have any powers. One day when Anna falls in love with a handsome prince and asks Elsa to let her marry him. Elsa is scared that the prince might be pretending to be in love with Anna.........Find out what happens next by waching this movie
      • brook9
        brook9Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:56 am55 popcorn
        I love this movie so much I was elsa in 2016 my brother was olaf in 2016 and I think my sister was Anna or Sofia the first that that was in 2016 too
        • brook9
          brook9Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:56 am55 popcorn
          I love this movie so much I was elsa in 2016 my brother was olaf in 2016 and I think my sister was Anna or Sofia the first that that was in 2016 too
          • brook9
            brook9Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:56 am55 popcorn
            I love this movie so much I was elsa in 2016 my brother was olaf in 2016 and I think my sister was Anna or Sofia the first that that was in 2016 too
            • brook9
              brook9Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:56 am55 popcorn
              I love this movie so much I was elsa in 2016 my brother was olaf in 2016 and I think my sister was Anna or Sofia the first that that was in 2016 too
              • cutecastadan002
                cutecastadan002Monday, October 2, 2017 at 4:28 pm
                if u like Disney, recommend it. u want more details WATCH IT NOW!!!!
                • iluvhorses2
                  iluvhorses2Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 1:07 pm33 popcorn
                  This is great for younger kids. There are lots of mixed opinions about this movie. Some of my friends love it, some enjoy it, I'm just sorta inbetween.
                  • brooke Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 12:02 pm
                    that is a good movie
                    • nicoleTuesday, September 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm
                      this is a good move #######

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hydythegreat

                      Not as good as the first. It nee...
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      hydythegreat

                      Amazing. I loved it so much! Viv...
                      Max

                      kadebl wrote:

                      benchwarmers is a super funny mo...
                      The Benchwarmers

                      scarletnews101

                      HA! Who thought emoji's could co...
                      The Emoji Movie