FrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozen
Frozen

Frozen (2013)

Featuring the voices of Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel, "Frozen" is the coolest comedy-adventure ever to hit the big screen. When a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, Anna, a fearless optimist, teams up with extreme mountain man Kristoff and his sidekick reindeer Sven on an epic journey to find Anna's sister Elsa, the Snow Queen, and put an end to her icy spell. Encountering mystical trolls, a funny snowman named Olaf, Everest-like extremes and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom from destruction. (c) Disney

Directors: Chris Buck

Cast: Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, and Santino Fontana

Release Date: November 27, 2013

2115 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • llamabob
    llamabobMonday, July 2, 2018 at 1:42 pm11 popcorn
    Nice movie but the reason i gave it one popcorn is because of the song “Let It Go” all the girls in my class sing that and plus my friend singa that when he needs to go to the bathroom
    • kittykat101
      kittykat101Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:14 am55 popcorn
      Cute movie, but after a while it got a little annoying, now that it's been a few years, I really think it's a good movie. Some kids still find the songs annoying, but the story is quite heart-warming. It really feels like it came out yesterday, but whatever. Great animation, it is Disney after all. And so many beautiful scenes.
      • Zoe NightShadeSaturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:03 pm
        Wow... I can't believe it's been 5 years since this movie came out. I'll admit I thought the movie was really cute, funny and a great family movie when it first came out. But then when you hear the soundtrack and watch the movie everyday it gets old....... Fast! So to all the people who love the movie, Awesome! I'm glad you enjoy. To all the people who don't like it anymore (like me) or never did it's ok to have your opinions about it too. Also a LOT of people who was like 10 when this came out loved they are now 15 so you can't blame them for growing out of it after awhile. Anyways I'm rambling on & on when I should be doing other stuff....so bye guys 😘😎
        • DjMonday, April 30, 2018 at 7:13 am
          That movie is so annoying after you watch it more then 8 times with your brother or sister so I hate it sorry but it’s the truth.
          • guy guyMonday, April 23, 2018 at 1:03 pm
            i liked the movie but it got really annoying after three more times of watching the movie
            • 128213
              128213Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 7:53 am55 popcorn
              A lot of people after a while decided that it was "uncool" to like Frozen. I for one, love the movie and think it is cute. But, just like any other movie it isn't fun to watch over and over again. So, don't hate Frozen because it seems like what everyone else is doing.
              • movie m8Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 3:00 pm
                Only a good movie if your 8 and under, im in 6th grade and it did not make sense to me
                • annabelleTuesday, April 17, 2018 at 12:25 pm
                  I love the song's . My favorvite song is Let it go . I love the movie a lot aslo . I would give it a 100 out of 100
                  • mysteryhuman_hi
                    mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:24 am22 popcorn
                    It's fun, but it gets annoying.
                    • Hazel sky09Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 12:31 pm
                      the best movie ever and the best movie in all time.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles