FrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozenFrozen
Frozen
Click to Rate

Frozen (2013)

Email
Featuring the voices of Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel, "Frozen" is the coolest comedy-adventure ever to hit the big screen. When a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, Anna, a fearless optimist, teams up with extreme mountain man Kristoff and his sidekick reindeer Sven on an epic journey to find Anna's sister Elsa, the Snow Queen, and put an end to her icy spell. Encountering mystical trolls, a funny snowman named Olaf, Everest-like extremes and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom from destruction. (c) Disney

Directors: Chris Buck

Cast: Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, and Santino Fontana

Release Date: November 27, 2013

2057 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • l_linnell_117
    l_linnell_117Friday, June 23, 2017 at 3:02 pm11 popcorn
    This is one star for me the animation quality in my opinion is really poor it is not that funny I liked when I watched the first but after that It got annoying and I do not mean to hurt anyone's feelings I see how you could like this movie it just is not my personal favorite
    • hlissow
      hlissowWednesday, June 14, 2017 at 10:23 am
      soooooooooo good
      • GeekGirl47Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:40 am
        Ok, so this is a good movie if you're, like, 5, but THIS is the top reviewed movie? Are you kidding me? I mean, the snow was animated nicely, and I guess the message is good, but REALLY! Let It Go was nice for like, a week after the movie came out, but 4 years later and here we are, playing Let It Go at any chance we get. There were a couple funny parts, like Olaf and Sven, but...... yeah. 2 stars from me
        • cocopanda
          cocopandaMonday, June 12, 2017 at 12:05 pm11 popcorn
          I like animation quality of this movie, but the songs and the movie itself is so annoying!
          • Emily Friday, May 26, 2017 at 9:01 pm
            I like the movie because it has all the emotions. The happy and funny parts were my favorite. I'm glad Anna and Elsa found happiness. I like happy endings!!!
            • soccerfan101
              soccerfan101Friday, May 26, 2017 at 5:35 pm33 popcorn
              The movie was ok but I wouldn't call it my favorite.
              • curry30Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 8:23 am
                shaunrox3 is telling the truth this movie gets boring fast.
                • hpfan
                  hpfanThursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:50 am
                  I feel like Kristen Bell did poorly on this movie. She's really funny, but she cracked no jokes in this movie. They should make the funny Frozen a movie because it really cracked me up. I mean, Frozen for older kids would be funnier!
                  • klbaek26
                    klbaek26Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 3:53 pm55 popcorn
                    Fun!
                    • ajg15
                      ajg15Friday, May 5, 2017 at 1:41 pm
                      Part two is coming out in a few years✴✴✴✳✳✳❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄⛄⛄⛄⛄⛄⛄⛄⛄⛄

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      l_linnell_117

                      I loved this movie it is like lo...
                      Big Hero 6

                      l_linnell_117

                      This is one star for me the anim...
                      Frozen

                      l_linnell_117

                      I saw this movie and thought I h...
                      The BFG

                      l_linnell_117

                      I am not sure if should see this...
                      Sing