GravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravityGravity
Gravity

Gravity (2013)

Dr. Ryan Stone, a brilliant medical engineer on her first Shuttle mission, with veteran astronaut Matt Kowalsky in command of his last flight before retiring. But on a seemingly routine spacewalk, disaster strikes. The Shuttle is destroyed, leaving Stone and Kowalsky completely alone-tethered to nothing but each other and spiraling out into the blackness of space. The deafening silence tells them they have lost any link to Earth and any chance for rescue. As fear turns to panic, every gulp of air eats away at what little oxygen is left. But the only way home may be to go further out into the terrifying expanse of space.

Directors: Alfonso Cuaron

Cast: Sandra Bullock, George Clooney, Ed Harris, Orto Ignatiussen, and Phaldut Sharma

Release Date: October 4, 2013

22 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • dusky
    duskyTuesday, March 17, 2020 at 2:32 am55 popcorn
    Really good sci fi movie even though there's some inappropriate scenes and words for lil kids this movie so so great I recommend this movie for 13+ kids
    • krypton
      kryptonSunday, June 28, 2015 at 8:51 am55 popcorn
      Review: Its a sensational movie that has real outcome in your life . Its encouraging movie that can tech to suceed i your life. Review: I just loved this movie . im sure that you love it to.its apsalutely fabulious.i repeat fabulious. no more words to express /state
      • ohnotheydidn't.Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 1:46 pm
        It was so fake! None of the info portrayed in the movie was relevant! Good plot but there are several times when Ryan and many other should have died from those traumatizing incidents.
        • joebob1458
          joebob1458Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 7:37 pm
          I really want to watch this movie
          • ronnyz
            ronnyzFriday, September 5, 2014 at 12:22 pm55 popcorn
            It was great! I hated when they got lost in space!
            • smileyface4life
              smileyface4lifeWednesday, September 3, 2014 at 1:47 pm55 popcorn
              this movie is sooo great!! :)
              • ikyra_marie
                ikyra_marieWednesday, March 12, 2014 at 8:08 pm
                This looks like a really entertaining movie and plus it has Sandra Bullock too!It won so many Oscars so it must be good haha
                • bookreader777
                  bookreader777Saturday, March 8, 2014 at 7:41 pm55 popcorn
                  this is a story that could actually happen out in space.this is why i want to keep myself on this very nice earth.
                  • brookelol
                    brookelolSaturday, March 8, 2014 at 7:47 am44 popcorn
                    This movie wuz really good and won an oscar 4 best picture. Plus Sandra Bullock & George Clooney were amazing!!!!!!!!! U guys should watch it cuz it's so cool 2 watch!!!!!!!!!!! :)
                    • skyspark
                      skysparkMonday, March 3, 2014 at 8:56 am
                      I really want to watch this movie.