GreaseGreaseGreaseGrease
Grease

Grease (1978)

Directors: Randal Kleiser

Cast: John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John, Stockard Channing, Jeff Conaway, and Didi Conn

Release Date: June 1, 1978

67 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • LUV STORY LUVERFriday, March 8, 2019 at 5:37 pm
    SO CUTE! I WATCHED THE MOVIE LIKE 1,000,000 TIMES!
    • cassieMonday, March 4, 2019 at 10:06 am
      i love this movie so much
      • juhikyzuvoxuno
        juhikyzuvoxunoMonday, May 21, 2018 at 11:34 am
        I LOVE this MOVie
        • love_beebo
          love_beeboMonday, April 23, 2018 at 11:54 am
          One of the best movies i've watched, and I watch a lot of movies lol. I recommend this movie to you if you like musicals, comedies and romance type movies!
          • marveldudes
            marveldudesSaturday, April 29, 2017 at 2:22 pm44 popcorn
            Been a little while since i have seen this but it's okay honestly i HATE musicals they just really don't attract to me but this movie isn't half bad it's definitely a classic
            • sanu
              sanuFriday, August 12, 2016 at 6:41 pm44 popcorn
              Loving story😝
              • pngmeri3
                pngmeri3Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 2:16 am
                This is the best movie ever. Me and my sisters watched it so many times! My favorite song is Summer lovin' ! My favorite actor is John Travolta.
                • pngkate
                  pngkateMonday, July 25, 2016 at 8:44 pm
                  Best movie ever!!!! My friends and I refer to this movie as the High school musical of the 80s.
                  • food4natic
                    food4naticTuesday, May 10, 2016 at 2:03 pm
                    Best musical I've ever seen as a movie!! In my opinion it's a tad bit better than Hairspray. I recommend this for 10+.
                    • moonjellyfish
                      moonjellyfishThursday, May 5, 2016 at 8:13 pm44 popcorn
                      it is a really good movie. i likes it because it is super cute and funny. it is a bout a boy and a girl who love each other during the summer but when its time for school they don't know they are at the same school. it is a amazing movie and i hope you can see it!!!!!!!!!