GreaseGreaseGreaseGrease
Grease

Grease (1978)

Directors: Randal Kleiser

Cast: John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John, Stockard Channing, Jeff Conaway, and Didi Conn

Release Date: June 1, 1978

68 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • GreaseLoverTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 9:36 am
    Love it!!!!!!!
    • LUV STORY LUVERFriday, March 8, 2019 at 5:37 pm
      SO CUTE! I WATCHED THE MOVIE LIKE 1,000,000 TIMES!
      • cassieMonday, March 4, 2019 at 10:06 am
        i love this movie so much
        • juhikyzuvoxuno
          juhikyzuvoxunoMonday, May 21, 2018 at 11:34 am
          I LOVE this MOVie
          • love_beebo
            love_beeboMonday, April 23, 2018 at 11:54 am
            One of the best movies i've watched, and I watch a lot of movies lol. I recommend this movie to you if you like musicals, comedies and romance type movies!
            • marveldudes
              marveldudesSaturday, April 29, 2017 at 2:22 pm44 popcorn
              Been a little while since i have seen this but it's okay honestly i HATE musicals they just really don't attract to me but this movie isn't half bad it's definitely a classic
              • sanu
                sanuFriday, August 12, 2016 at 6:41 pm44 popcorn
                Loving story😝
                • pngmeri3
                  pngmeri3Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 2:16 am
                  This is the best movie ever. Me and my sisters watched it so many times! My favorite song is Summer lovin' ! My favorite actor is John Travolta.
                  • pngkate
                    pngkateMonday, July 25, 2016 at 8:44 pm
                    Best movie ever!!!! My friends and I refer to this movie as the High school musical of the 80s.
                    • food4natic
                      food4naticTuesday, May 10, 2016 at 2:03 pm
                      Best musical I've ever seen as a movie!! In my opinion it's a tad bit better than Hairspray. I recommend this for 10+.