Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)

The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage.

Release Date: May 5, 2017

171 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • penz
    penzTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 1:11 pm55 popcorn
    I love the two movies (my favorite is the 2nd )
    • brook9
      brook9Monday, October 16, 2017 at 4:32 pm55 popcorn
      I heard of this movie too and I really want to watch it it sounds and seems like a really good movie
      • BABY GROOTMonday, October 16, 2017 at 3:22 pm
        I have watched both 1 and 2 it is the best. I love when yondu and rocket and who can forget baby groot break out of Taserface spaceship. LOVE IT :) :) :) :) !) ^)
        • israelz19999999
          israelz19999999Monday, October 16, 2017 at 2:19 pm55 popcorn
          relly good i love ti i am me :]
          • snowywinter
            snowywinterSunday, October 15, 2017 at 4:24 pmFeatured
            If you haven't seen this movie, you should. My favorite character is Groot. He reminds me of a baby tree stump. This movie has adventure and happiness. Its also kind of sad, well for me. If you read this review, you should see the movie!! I don't want to spoil anything, so much luck. P.S. This movie has so many good parts, and the acting was impeccable!!!
            • kingbobert127
              kingbobert127Friday, October 13, 2017 at 6:11 pm44 popcorn
              Very emotional at some parts, but overall very funny!!!! :D I give it 4 Popcorn
              • zhane Friday, October 13, 2017 at 8:57 am
                this movie was so amazing
                • stitch123
                  stitch123Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 3:36 pm55 popcorn
                  three words: LOVE THIS MOVIE!
                  • hannpet1718
                    hannpet1718Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 11:43 am55 popcorn
                    I decided to watch this movie because I saw the first one and I thought it would be good to see. It was way better than people said it would be very funny and a good sound track. Fairly interesting plot and good characters.
                    • rae_marieThursday, October 12, 2017 at 10:47 am
                      I LOVE THIS SHOW!!!!!!

                      Popular Movies

                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      loved it wrote:

                      it was so funny i love when they...
                      The Boss Baby

                      person wrote:

                      hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      jojo_potter

                      "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                      Legally Blonde

                      breezy2314
                      breezy2314 wrote:

                      Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                      Moana