Guardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the Galaxy
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

Light years from Earth, 26 years after being abducted, Peter Quill finds himself the prime target of a manhunt after discovering an orb wanted by Ronan the Accuser.

Release Date: August 1, 2014

502 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lpsbrooklyn11
    lpsbrooklyn11Friday, October 9, 2020 at 9:41 am
    I loved this movie but its time for my next online class so I will write this ones review later!!
    • Mark Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 9:30 am
      This move is cool man
      • Ayush PandeuTuesday, August 25, 2020 at 10:57 pm
        It is so good
        • coolvaeMonday, August 24, 2020 at 10:56 am
          I love both guardians of the galaxy 1 and 2. I am a big fan of marvle movies.finaly this is my answer. I love this movie.
          • spidergirl74
            spidergirl74Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 12:14 pm
            Hilarious and fun
            • diamondpup246
              diamondpup246Monday, May 18, 2020 at 1:17 pm
              I liked this movie because it is cool and funny but it is a little inappropriate!
              • Dion Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 1:16 pm
                I love it so much ❤
                • Gr8whightSharkSunday, March 8, 2020 at 10:42 pm
                  Guardians of the galaxy is an entertaining movie about a young man named Peter quill who at a young age had to suffer his mothers saddening death after running outside to cry he was found by the Ravagers a group of space pirates who are led by Yondu (or at least I think that's how you spell it ;) ) that live under a code "Steal from everybody." after defecting Peter tries to sell the orb witch contains a material so powerful if someone who was not powerful enough even touched it they would painfully die and destroy everything around them be it walls cages or even that pair of socks you haven't washed in a week the shopkeeper refused to buy it after learning that Ronan The Accuser also wanted it. He stumbles upon a girl turned weapon, Gammora who wanted the orb and fought with Him to get it then Groot and Rocket Raccoon who are seeking Peter's extremely high bounty. They end up in jail but escape thanks to Rocket's experience and Go on an action packed extremely funny quest to stop Ronan from destroying every last bit of the Cree culture annd their home world. I would rate this movie ages nine and up do to a tad bit of cussing.
                  • ThatGuySunday, July 28, 2019 at 4:56 pm
                    I love it
                    • Cheart1000Friday, July 19, 2019 at 5:17 pm
                      Ok I am Going to see this movie if all of you say it's good