Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)

Everyone's favorite novice wizard, Harry Potter, continues his high-flying adventures at Hogwarts. This time around, Harry ignores warnings not to return to school - that is, if he values his life - to investigate a mysterious series of attacks with Ron and Hermione.

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Kenneth Branagh, and Robbie Coltrane

Release Date: November 14, 2002

99 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • haydengirl71907
    haydengirl71907Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm55 popcorn
    It was awesome movie
    • ravenclaw35
      ravenclaw35Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 4:37 am44 popcorn
      My 2nd favorite movie of J.K. Rowling's amazing series! It has inspired me millions of times. (And a shout out to my fellow Ravenclaws! Tell me your least favorite house,please!! [Gryffindor])
      • ima-gryffindor
        ima-gryffindorMonday, April 16, 2018 at 4:38 pm55 popcorn
        This movie is so good.
        • ixplode
          ixplodeTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 10:38 am
          Ron Weasley Harry Potter Hermoine Granger
          • damienthesav21
            damienthesav21Friday, March 9, 2018 at 8:44 am55 popcorn
            If haven't seen this movie yet so if you have watched it give me a summary about it. I heard it is a really good movie.
            • demonheart
              demonheartFriday, January 19, 2018 at 5:34 pm44 popcorn
              The voice grew stronger, and Harry's walk slowly turned into a run. In this amazing film, Harry and his friends learn about the chamber of secrets and must find out who the air to Slytherin is and stop them from finding the chamber of and to make sure a terrible monster is not unleashed. And Harry has another problem, he also has to deal with Doby who at the end is free when Harry provides him with clothes. Make sure you watch this amazing movie, and let the chamber revel it's secrets.
              • loganstar678923
                loganstar678923Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 5:07 pm55 popcorn
                This is a great movie so are the other ones
                • iwillmissyouall
                  iwillmissyouallThursday, October 26, 2017 at 10:42 am55 popcorn
                  I love this so much
                  • severuscar
                    severuscarWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:10 pm55 popcorn
                    It is a movie based on the book, about Harry, Ron, and Hermione discover the Chamber of Secrets. Hermione gets petrified. Harry and Ron go into the chamber ob secrets to save ginny
                    • charlixcx
                      charlixcxFriday, October 20, 2017 at 10:34 am55 popcorn
                      other than half blood prince this one is my favorite one when harry is young

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles