Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)

Rated PG 161 min - Adventure Fantasy
Cars fly, trees fight back, and a mysterious house-elf comes to warn Harry Potter at the start of his second year at Hogwarts. Adventure and danger await when bloody writing on a wall announces: The Chamber Of Secrets Has Been Opened. To save Hogwarts will require all of Harry, Ron and Hermione’s magical abilities and courage.

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Kenneth Branagh, and Robbie Coltrane

Release Date: November 14, 2002

116 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mhkgc235
    mhkgc235Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 2:49 pm55 popcorn
    It's really good. 10/10. Love it! πŸ‘“βš‘οΈπŸ¦‰βœ¨
    • animal_love
      animal_loveSunday, May 17, 2020 at 9:05 am55 popcorn
      I decided to watch the movie Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets because I have read the book and I wanted to see the movie because was really good so I thought about reading that book and I loved it so I thought I should see the movie because I have read the book.So then I watched the movie and I loved it so much so I recommend that you should watch this movie or read this book .
      • SrinithiFriday, April 24, 2020 at 4:15 am
        It is so nice
        • mythology10
          mythology10Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 10:34 am55 popcorn
          Harry Potter is back at Hogwarts but attacks start happening. SPOILER ALERT!!!!!! We discover petrified people all over the castle. When Hermione is petrified, Ron and Harry go down to the Chamber of Secrets to slaughter the monster behind the attacks... A great film with suspense and great effects!!!!!πŸ˜€β€
          • ZingFriday, March 20, 2020 at 3:04 am
            OMG I love harry potter. I also really like Dobby he is so funny ❀⚑
            • WREN1324Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 9:04 am
              What is the best movie ever I really liked it!
              • gervaisgirl
                gervaisgirlMonday, March 16, 2020 at 1:09 am22 popcorn
                I personally loved the story, but the reason I give this movie 2 stars is because there was spiders. I hate spiders, and there was a giant spider, so that was a big target. I loved the story, though.
                • unicorncandy123
                  unicorncandy123Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 3:08 pm
                  it is the best
                  • darthpaper
                    darthpaperSaturday, August 17, 2019 at 10:30 am55 popcorn
                    This movie is one of the best! I recommend it to anyone! Its suspenseful, action packed, and a little scary!
                    • Ember Jackson Monday, April 1, 2019 at 9:18 pm
                      Harry Potter is my favorite! My mommy and daddy love the movies too!