Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)

Everyone's favorite novice wizard, Harry Potter, continues his high-flying adventures at Hogwarts. This time around, Harry ignores warnings not to return to school - that is, if he values his life - to investigate a mysterious series of attacks with Ron and Hermione.

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Kenneth Branagh, and Robbie Coltrane

Release Date: November 14, 2002

107 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • darthpaper
    darthpaperSaturday, August 17, 2019 at 10:30 am55 popcorn
    This movie is one of the best! I recommend it to anyone! Its suspenseful, action packed, and a little scary!
    • Ember Jackson Monday, April 1, 2019 at 9:18 pm
      Harry Potter is my favorite! My mommy and daddy love the movies too!
      • annakatreviews
        annakatreviewsMonday, April 1, 2019 at 9:07 pm33 popcorn
        This movie I feel is very underrated. It deserves a little more respect. Sure it's not my favorite, but the book and the movie is pretty good. If anyone is a fan of something along the lines of the "fantastic beasts" movie series, I think they might enjoy this movie.
        • clarinetgirl
          clarinetgirlMonday, March 18, 2019 at 2:20 pm
          The Harry Potter movies stay true to the books that they are based on in pretty much every situation. J. K. Rowling would be proud. This is a great movie to watch, but make sure to read the book beforehand, as this is what the movie is based on.
          • advik111
            advik111Monday, January 28, 2019 at 6:25 am55 popcorn
            HARRY POTTER IS THE BEST!
            • drhypnosis
              drhypnosisThursday, November 29, 2018 at 11:41 am55 popcorn
              i like all of them but this is my favourite
              • aaliyahsbrock
                aaliyahsbrockWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:43 am
                this movie is really entertaining you might like it
                • LoverThursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:47 am
                  I Love it .😁
                  • haydengirl71907
                    haydengirl71907Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm55 popcorn
                    It was awesome movie
                    • ravenclaw35
                      ravenclaw35Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 4:37 am44 popcorn
                      My 2nd favorite movie of J.K. Rowling's amazing series! It has inspired me millions of times. (And a shout out to my fellow Ravenclaws! Tell me your least favorite house,please!! [Gryffindor])