Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)

Everyone's favorite novice wizard, Harry Potter, continues his high-flying adventures at Hogwarts. This time around, Harry ignores warnings not to return to school - that is, if he values his life - to investigate a mysterious series of attacks with Ron and Hermione.

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Kenneth Branagh, and Robbie Coltrane

Release Date: November 14, 2002

102 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • drhypnosis
    drhypnosisThursday, November 29, 2018 at 11:41 am55 popcorn
    i like all of them but this is my favourite
    • aaliyahsbrock
      aaliyahsbrockWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:43 am
      this movie is really entertaining you might like it
      • LoverThursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:47 am
        I Love it .😁
        • haydengirl71907
          haydengirl71907Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm55 popcorn
          It was awesome movie
          • ravenclaw35
            ravenclaw35Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 4:37 am44 popcorn
            My 2nd favorite movie of J.K. Rowling's amazing series! It has inspired me millions of times. (And a shout out to my fellow Ravenclaws! Tell me your least favorite house,please!! [Gryffindor])
            • ima-gryffindor
              ima-gryffindorMonday, April 16, 2018 at 4:38 pm55 popcorn
              This movie is so good.
              • ixplode
                ixplodeTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 10:38 am
                Ron Weasley Harry Potter Hermoine Granger
                • damienthesav21
                  damienthesav21Friday, March 9, 2018 at 8:44 am55 popcorn
                  If haven't seen this movie yet so if you have watched it give me a summary about it. I heard it is a really good movie.
                  • demonheart
                    demonheartFriday, January 19, 2018 at 5:34 pm44 popcorn
                    The voice grew stronger, and Harry's walk slowly turned into a run. In this amazing film, Harry and his friends learn about the chamber of secrets and must find out who the air to Slytherin is and stop them from finding the chamber of and to make sure a terrible monster is not unleashed. And Harry has another problem, he also has to deal with Doby who at the end is free when Harry provides him with clothes. Make sure you watch this amazing movie, and let the chamber revel it's secrets.
                    • loganstar678923
                      loganstar678923Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 5:07 pm55 popcorn
                      This is a great movie so are the other ones

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      lunastar191820

                      Me and my mom love the first one...
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      Maryam wrote:

                      It's kind of scary
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

                      Tracy wrote:

                      I liked it a lot it is funny
                      Peter Rabbit