Harry Potter and the Goblet of FireHarry Potter and the Goblet of FireHarry Potter and the Goblet of FireHarry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)

Directors: Mike Newell

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Robbie Coltrane, and Ralph Fiennes

Release Date: November 18, 2005

109 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • marcela24
    marcela24Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 4:01 pm
    this movie was great. I love how he got in the games like the dragon and the swimming. but it was sad when one of the competing boys died. love marcela24
    • #loveyouFriday, September 27, 2019 at 12:02 pm
      Love it I am reading it📚📚📚
      • soph4545
        soph4545Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 5:09 pm55 popcorn
        I love this movie so munch that im watching it now so please please follow me for more infermashoin
        • Voldemort Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 7:16 am
          This movie is soooooo fun!
          • selo4
            selo4Monday, May 20, 2019 at 10:30 am55 popcorn
            This is such a good movie, I totally recommend it! Harry Potter is such a great series and I recommend it to anyone especially to people to like imaginative fan fiction.
            • mikmik
              mikmikMonday, May 20, 2019 at 9:45 am55 popcorn
              I have read all the Harry Potter books and the movies are amazing! You should try them.
              • LllTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 6:11 am
                I am the worlds biggest HARRY POTTER fan and I thingk this is the best one.
                • annakatreviews
                  annakatreviewsMonday, April 1, 2019 at 9:23 pm55 popcorn
                  Hi again potter heads! This movie was pretty darn good. I feel like this was the first movie where ravenclaws felt important (remember Cho?) and hufflepuffs fell important (remember Cedric?). Overall this is one of my favorite movies(besides order of the phonix and deathly hollows).
                  • williamchan
                    williamchanThursday, March 28, 2019 at 6:18 pm
                    bad
                    • clarinetgirl
                      clarinetgirlMonday, March 18, 2019 at 2:26 pm
                      This is a great movie, but there are few spaces in between the parts of the Tri-Wizard Tournament, and a lot of content is skipped (, though arguably less important). Also, in the movie, Neville helps Harry with the Tournament, when in the book, he doesn't. Overall, it's great though.