Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Wizard's Collection)

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Wizard's Collection) (2007)

Rated PG-13

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, John Cleese, and Robbie Coltrane

23 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • waymay
    waymayMonday, October 14, 2019 at 8:42 pm55 popcorn
    I think you should watch Harry potter order of phoenix is that it's packed with action and excitement and a lot of good parts
    • horntailMonday, March 18, 2019 at 5:50 pm
      this movie was soo good and so was the 6th
      • lilylunapotter
        lilylunapotterWednesday, March 6, 2019 at 6:12 pm55 popcorn
        I loved it
        • treehugger1
          treehugger1Monday, December 17, 2018 at 12:06 pm55 popcorn
          I love this movie and recommend it. It is so amazing and nerve-racking I was so excited while watching the mocie
          • shade256
            shade256Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 1:52 pm
            i love the harry potter series , but i love this book or movie the best cause it has suspense,sadness,action all in one!! The sad part though is that---oops almost spoiled it guess that you'll have to find out yourself ;) (but seriously absoulutley best series ever this is a have to read or watch book and movie! AVADA KEDABRVA
            • ginnypotter07
              ginnypotter07Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 9:19 pm
              IT WAS AN AWESOME MOVIE AND BOOK!
              • purpled
                purpledSaturday, January 13, 2018 at 3:56 pm55 popcorn
                Im a huge harry potter fan and the 5th book was my favorite book so i wanted to watch 5 movie and i loved it! I like the action.
                • dudexWednesday, November 15, 2017 at 1:00 pm
                  huge fan
                  • the doctorTuesday, November 14, 2017 at 12:58 pm
                    some cool stuff
                    • orangey2011
                      orangey2011Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 12:56 pm55 popcorn
                      5th chapter in the harry potter series. (my last review said i want to watch it but i acutally have seen it)