Harry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)

Returning for his fifth year of study at the venerable Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, the ever-maturing Harry Potter is stunned to find that his warnings about the return of Lord Voldemort have been ignored. Left with no choice, Harry takes matters into his own hands, training a small group of students -- dubbed "Dumbledore's Army" -- to defend themselves against the dark arts.

Directors: David Yates

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Michael Gambon, and Ralph Fiennes

Release Date: July 11, 2007

60 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • harrypotter fanWednesday, October 4, 2017 at 8:40 am
    i love harry potter movies
    • cooker126
      cooker126Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:09 pm55 popcorn
      I just think this movie is awesome! I still think the book is better though. But this is still my third favorite movie of all time next to Star Wars: The Force Awakens and Harry Potter: Prisoner of Azkaban. The Harry Potter series is my No. 1 favorite book series and No. 2 favorite move series of all time. (Star Wars is my No. 1 favorite movie series though.) =)
      • boomclap
        boomclapTuesday, June 13, 2017 at 3:40 pm55 popcorn
        So, this book got me shook alone from the testify and how he in court like lies made into a big deal, oh whale(🐳). But, when it came to the real movie, I didn't get that shook feeling of when it came to the court trial. I really thought of incorporating made it just fair, but like saying that's over, but trust me there is more coming. ~Time skip~ So, maybe around where Potter got detention, that's when I really thought of the theory of just how the just coming back actually came to reality in the movie(it happens all the time). ~Time skip to towards the end because IDK~So, like when it was just the start of the battle (B A T T L E), I was just thinking, what a horrible and sad ending it's going to be, but like I already knew it wasn't over because I read all the books before the movies so like I'm just getting the visual effect more of(but the 8th book of course). When they start shooting spells, it starts reminding me of lighting my 1st sparkler(2 weeks ago), and how it's like that but the sparks go further out than what you think of. When it came to the bottom though, I got really shook at how I know what was going on, but how visually when I thought at 1st I was wrong, but I just got with the flow. I started crying when I see the dog(I forgot his name), died because it's like your parents dying but your the only one left to keep the family alive. In the end, I couldn't see it no more even when it came to crucification because I may have been to young watching that but I couldn't resist.
        • extrememsb
          extrememsbTuesday, June 13, 2017 at 3:25 pm
          This is a great movie!!
          • socceriscoolFriday, April 7, 2017 at 11:22 am
            I love harry potter I'm on the #5th book
            • Luna lovegood Friday, February 10, 2017 at 6:30 am
              OMG sooo cool
              • WonderWomanWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 5:59 am
                WHOOO! Such a good movie. Not as good as the book though...
                • cooker126
                  cooker126Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:10 pm55 popcorn
                  I agree
                • princessmuscles
                  princessmusclesMonday, February 6, 2017 at 5:15 pm
                  Except in one of the movies Dumbledore dies......he's one of my favorite characters!Sorry if I'm being a spoiler alert....I just need to spread all the news!🤗🤗
                  • princessmuscles
                    princessmusclesMonday, February 6, 2017 at 5:12 pm
                    This is a great movie!!!So awesome I have to say!
                    • mimi12345678945
                      mimi12345678945Monday, January 9, 2017 at 3:05 pm55 popcorn
                      I think it is a very good movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hydythegreat

                      Not as good as the first. It nee...
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      hydythegreat

                      Amazing. I loved it so much! Viv...
                      Max

                      kadebl wrote:

                      benchwarmers is a super funny mo...
                      The Benchwarmers

                      scarletnews101

                      HA! Who thought emoji's could co...
                      The Emoji Movie