Harry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)

Returning for his fifth year of study at the venerable Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, the ever-maturing Harry Potter is stunned to find that his warnings about the return of Lord Voldemort have been ignored. Left with no choice, Harry takes matters into his own hands, training a small group of students -- dubbed "Dumbledore's Army" -- to defend themselves against the dark arts.

Directors: David Yates

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Michael Gambon, and Ralph Fiennes

Release Date: July 11, 2007

61 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • directdoggo
    directdoggoTuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:24 am33 popcorn
    The book was better
    • harrypotter fanWednesday, October 4, 2017 at 8:40 am
      i love harry potter movies
      • cooker126
        cooker126Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:09 pm55 popcorn
        I just think this movie is awesome! I still think the book is better though. But this is still my third favorite movie of all time next to Star Wars: The Force Awakens and Harry Potter: Prisoner of Azkaban. The Harry Potter series is my No. 1 favorite book series and No. 2 favorite move series of all time. (Star Wars is my No. 1 favorite movie series though.) =)
        • boomclap
          boomclapTuesday, June 13, 2017 at 3:40 pm55 popcorn
          So, this book got me shook alone from the testify and how he in court like lies made into a big deal, oh whale(🐳). But, when it came to the real movie, I didn't get that shook feeling of when it came to the court trial. I really thought of incorporating made it just fair, but like saying that's over, but trust me there is more coming. ~Time skip~ So, maybe around where Potter got detention, that's when I really thought of the theory of just how the just coming back actually came to reality in the movie(it happens all the time). ~Time skip to towards the end because IDK~So, like when it was just the start of the battle (B A T T L E), I was just thinking, what a horrible and sad ending it's going to be, but like I already knew it wasn't over because I read all the books before the movies so like I'm just getting the visual effect more of(but the 8th book of course). When they start shooting spells, it starts reminding me of lighting my 1st sparkler(2 weeks ago), and how it's like that but the sparks go further out than what you think of. When it came to the bottom though, I got really shook at how I know what was going on, but how visually when I thought at 1st I was wrong, but I just got with the flow. I started crying when I see the dog(I forgot his name), died because it's like your parents dying but your the only one left to keep the family alive. In the end, I couldn't see it no more even when it came to crucification because I may have been to young watching that but I couldn't resist.
          • extrememsb
            extrememsbTuesday, June 13, 2017 at 3:25 pm
            This is a great movie!!
            • socceriscoolFriday, April 7, 2017 at 11:22 am
              I love harry potter I'm on the #5th book
              • Luna lovegood Friday, February 10, 2017 at 6:30 am
                OMG sooo cool
                • WonderWomanWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 5:59 am
                  WHOOO! Such a good movie. Not as good as the book though...
                  • cooker126
                    cooker126Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:10 pm55 popcorn
                    I agree
                  • princessmuscles
                    princessmusclesMonday, February 6, 2017 at 5:15 pm
                    Except in one of the movies Dumbledore dies......he's one of my favorite characters!Sorry if I'm being a spoiler alert....I just need to spread all the news!🤗🤗
                    • princessmuscles
                      princessmusclesMonday, February 6, 2017 at 5:12 pm
                      This is a great movie!!!So awesome I have to say!

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express