Harry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHarry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Click to Rate

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)

Email
Returning for his fifth year of study at the venerable Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, the ever-maturing Harry Potter is stunned to find that his warnings about the return of Lord Voldemort have been ignored. Left with no choice, Harry takes matters into his own hands, training a small group of students -- dubbed "Dumbledore's Army" -- to defend themselves against the dark arts.

Directors: David Yates

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Michael Gambon, and Ralph Fiennes

Release Date: July 11, 2007

54 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • Luna lovegood Friday, February 10, 2017 at 6:30 am
    OMG sooo cool
    • WonderWomanWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 5:59 am
      WHOOO! Such a good movie. Not as good as the book though...
      • princessmuscles
        princessmusclesMonday, February 6, 2017 at 5:15 pm
        Except in one of the movies Dumbledore dies......he's one of my favorite characters!Sorry if I'm being a spoiler alert....I just need to spread all the news!🤗🤗
        • princessmuscles
          princessmusclesMonday, February 6, 2017 at 5:12 pm
          This is a great movie!!!So awesome I have to say!
          • mimi12345678945
            mimi12345678945Monday, January 9, 2017 at 3:05 pm55 popcorn
            I think it is a very good movie
            • 8888unicorn
              8888unicornSunday, November 6, 2016 at 8:27 am55 popcorn
              I have watched 1,2,3,and4 but this one looks the best
              • ashergamer101
                ashergamer101Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 8:19 am55 popcorn
                AMAZING! <3
                • athenaWednesday, October 5, 2016 at 8:01 am
                  ok so im like the biggest harry potter geek ever and i LUV the harry potter movies and the books
                  • firell
                    firellTuesday, September 27, 2016 at 4:18 pm55 popcorn
                    i love the book as well as the movie.it is really good as well as sad. U should watch it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • Voldemort68Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 6:26 am
                      i like the HARRY POTTER seires because of the action

                      Popular Movies

                      A Dog's Purpose
                      Sing
                      Hidden Figures
                      Moana
                      Moana
                      Suicide Squad
                      A Dog's Purpose
                      Sing
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      U-nice wrote:

                      This movie was kind of boring, b...
                      Sing

                      gabby wrote:

                      the movie was really good! 5 stars!
                      Hidden Figures

                      nevaeh wrote:

                      this movie is bomb
                      Sing

                      smalls wrote:

                      i love turtules no matter what kind
                      The Red Turtle