Harry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)

Directors: Alfonso Cuaron

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Gary Oldman, and David Thewlis

Release Date: June 4, 2004

142 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • birdzrule
    birdzruleMonday, August 12, 2019 at 12:00 pm55 popcorn
    I love Harry Potter! I do not really have a favorite move, so I just closed my eyes and picked one! LOL ! I do prefer the books but the movies were great! Are there any other crazy Harry Potter fans?
    • AmishFriday, June 28, 2019 at 4:20 am
      This movie was really great
      • nerdboy
        nerdboyTuesday, April 16, 2019 at 2:51 pm44 popcorn
        i decided to watch this movie cause i love harry potter. i love this movie cause i think it is so heartwarming how harry gets to meets his godfather
        • johnny0 Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 8:34 am
          Awesome movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111
          • annakatreviews
            annakatreviewsMonday, April 1, 2019 at 9:17 pm44 popcorn
            Hello fellow potter heads! This movie is much darker than chamber of secretes and sorcerer's stone (Which I love) and the dementors make it the perfect amount of darkness. Also, please read my other movie reviews on the harry potter series.
            • DtxfgdSunday, March 24, 2019 at 11:55 pm
              I just love this movie
              • clarinetgirl
                clarinetgirlMonday, March 18, 2019 at 2:21 pm
                The Harry Potter movies stay true to the books that they are based on in pretty much every situation. J. K. Rowling would be proud. This is a great movie to watch, but make sure to read the book beforehand, as this is what the movie is based on.
                • harrypotter6790
                  harrypotter6790Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 10:52 am
                  I want to watch the movie because I read the books and watched some of the movies too as well
                  • QuinnTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 1:21 pm
                    Read the book first. But it was good. One bad thing is that the first chapter in the book wasn't in the movie.
                    • HermioneTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 6:43 am
                      i love this entire seres