Harry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHarry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)

Directors: Alfonso Cuaron

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Gary Oldman, and David Thewlis

Release Date: June 4, 2004

114 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • demonheart
    demonheartSunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:11 pm44 popcorn
    The floating dark figure started to breath in Harry's soul, but a light abruptly stopped it and it tore away. In the third year Harry goes to Hogwarts, many things are happening. Harry thinks that Serious Black is trying to kill him for Voldemort. There are new teachers as well as new learnings. Draco gets more annoying and devilish. Harry learns to ride a new creature. A tree fights Harry and Hermione. Ron's rat is Peter Pettigrew. And of course, much more. To see the ridiculous, you need to watch this movie.
    • djmonster
      djmonsterThursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:06 am55 popcorn
      This movie trailer is so good, I can't wait to see the actual movie.
      • 26abolton
        26aboltonThursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:51 am55 popcorn
        J.K. Rowling...such a genyus.
        • stormwar10r
          stormwar10rWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 6:05 pm55 popcorn
          i love this movie
          • directdoggo
            directdoggoTuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:23 am33 popcorn
            The book was better
            • loganstar678923
              loganstar678923Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 5:09 pm55 popcorn
              This is a great movie
              • djmonster
                djmonsterThursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:07 am55 popcorn
                You are so right.
              • charlixcx
                charlixcxFriday, October 20, 2017 at 10:35 am55 popcorn
                other than half blood prince this one is my favorite one when harry is young
                • alexplays007
                  alexplays007Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 4:09 pm
                  This is one of my favorite books in the series! I love it because it has Sirius, Trelwany, and Lupin! I haven't seen the movie yet, but when I do, I'll be sure to write an extensive review!
                  • EmmaSunday, August 20, 2017 at 10:15 pm
                    I love the Harry Potter books and the movies!! Really recommends reading them and watching the movies. It will change your life!
                    • jojo_potter
                      jojo_potterThursday, August 17, 2017 at 5:40 pm
                      "Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light."-Albus Dumbledore. Harry Potter is the long awaited 3rd movie of the best selling novels by J.K Rowling. It is directed by Alfonso Cuaron and stars Daniel Radcliffe as Harry Potter, Emma Watson as Hermione Granger and Rupert Grant as Ron Weasley. In this film, Harry is about to start his third year at Hogwarts school of witchcraft and wizardry when he is almost expelled for making his Aunt blow up like a balloon. Luckily, since we still had about 2 more hours of the movie, Harry is given a second chance by the Minister of Magic. The new Defence Against the Dark Arts (DADA) teacher is Professor Lupin, who also happens to be a werewolf! With the demotors monitoring the castle on the look out for Sirius Black, and a mysterious appearance of the assumed dead Peter Pettigrew, Harry better watch his back. All I can say is this is a 'Sirius'ly good movie and it is great to watch with your family and a bucket of popcorn in hand. I rate it a 9 out of 10 and recommend it for viewers of 7+

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews


                      at least SOMEONE understands...
                      The Emoji Movie


                      . 1. Bad jokes and/or humor. 2. ...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      dahassanfruit wrote:

                      i guess this looks good.
                      Whatever Happened to Aunt Alice?

                      pig wrote:

                      best movie
                      A Wrinkle in Time