Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001)

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Maggie Smith, and Robbie Coltrane

Release Date: November 16, 2001

207 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kittiesaregreat
    kittiesaregreatFriday, May 25, 2018 at 7:59 am55 popcorn
    i love this movie
    • ohhhhhhh2
      ohhhhhhh2Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:13 am55 popcorn
      Harry Potter is the best the story's are also good. If you like Harry Potter give my comment a thumps up. Please also follow me!!!!!
      • bossbattler555
        bossbattler555Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:39 am55 popcorn
        amazing
        • valentinaomg
          valentinaomgSaturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:31 am55 popcorn
          I loved this movie it is the best because its intresting,funny, and scary. This movie is based on the harry potter book be sure to read that!
          • Guest.Friday, April 27, 2018 at 10:02 am
            The nostalgia that I have about this movie is even bigger than my love for it. This movie is the movie of my early childhood ( Like other harry potter movies ). Nothing else that have to say, if you haven't watched it, just go watch it, you won't regret.
            • ravenclaw35
              ravenclaw35Friday, April 27, 2018 at 4:52 am44 popcorn
              Harry's first year isn't just exams and lessons. It's a mystery to save a precious stone that holds immortality. Harry, Ron, Hermione must save a stone from Voldemort's posession.
              • hat guyMonday, April 9, 2018 at 12:58 pm
                why does harry look like he is a toddler on the cover and only 9 years old in the movie. (i think its his hair)
                • cookieplayer
                  cookieplayerTuesday, March 27, 2018 at 4:25 pm55 popcorn
                  This is a really AWESOME movie. It is the perfect start to this series. Can't wait to watch the rest of the movies AND of course read the books.
                  • wolfiegirl1234
                    wolfiegirl1234Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 8:41 pm55 popcorn
                    I think, so far this movie is outstanding! I've read the book before, long before and it was just as good. The movie is a little bit different than the book but is also very exciting. I hope you liked this movie, if you haven't read it, just you wait. "You are a wizard Harry" :)
                    • pewdiepielol
                      pewdiepielolSaturday, February 24, 2018 at 9:26 am55 popcorn
                      10/10 5-stars 30/30 recommended this book

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Moana
                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      Hello-lo! FYI I did a review of ...
                      Captain America: The Winter Soldier

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      I was very disappointed with thi...
                      Captain America: Civil War

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      This is the best I like the part...
                      Zootopia

                      mkan222
                      mkan222 wrote:

                      I think it is good and i LIKE th...
                      The Greatest Showman