Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001)

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Maggie Smith, and Robbie Coltrane

Release Date: November 16, 2001

181 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • futuredogo
    futuredogoFriday, October 20, 2017 at 4:48 pm
    I read the book.
    • am25
      am25Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 5:46 am55 popcorn
      everybody should watch this series I recomend it I love this series
      • bluepaw
        bluepawMonday, October 16, 2017 at 8:27 am55 popcorn
        Harry Potter movies are so fun but kinda violent
        • readingriley
          readingrileySunday, October 15, 2017 at 4:45 am55 popcorn
          Oh my gosh so sorry this is me. My dad signed me in and I got an account this was me before i changed my password sorry again
          • Reading RileySaturday, October 14, 2017 at 5:09 am
            The moment you turn Harry Potter on your eyes will perk up because you are in for a wild and amazing treat. Join Harry, Ron and Hermione on daring and exciting adventures. When I was 8 years old i watched this movie for my first time and I loved it and don't think that you wont love Harry Potter when you get older because I am now in Fourth Grade now and I still watch it everyday. There is humor, cool parts, mean parts, and scary parts. One of my favorite parts of the movie is when all of wizards play a game called Quidditch sorta like soccer just on broom sticks. and you can even be Harry, Ron or Hermione while you watch by going to Universal Studios and getting your robes, your wand some ink and a feather and parchment and sit down and enjoy the Movie!!!!!!!
            • boysrule
              boysruleFriday, October 13, 2017 at 7:09 pm55 popcorn
              This movie tells you the story of Harry Potter and how he got his life started on magic. This is a good movie for Harry Potter fans.
              • frostberriecat2
                frostberriecat2Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 2:37 pm55 popcornFeatured
                The moment the Harry Potter screen flicks on you know that you are in for a real treat. Follow Hermione Granger, Harry Potter, and Ron Wesley on a unforgettable adventure. The first time I watched this movie I thought is was the best movie ever! And I still do! If you are a 5th grade, or ANY grade Harry potter nerd you understand. Harry Potter has everything you can imagine. Humor, adventure, and so much more. If you haven't watched this movie you must!! It is incredible! Now go get yourself a wand, robes, ink, and a feather pen and sit down and start enjoying this movie!!
                • malfoylover029
                  malfoylover029Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 2:26 pm55 popcorn
                  I love the Harry Potter Seires! It is such a good movie!
                  • AvaThursday, October 5, 2017 at 5:45 am
                    You guys all of you should watch the harry potter series it is amazing i highly recomend it
                    • gogo123
                      gogo123Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 11:56 am55 popcorn
                      LOVE!!!!!!!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hydythegreat

                      Not as good as the first. It nee...
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      hydythegreat

                      Amazing. I loved it so much! Viv...
                      Max

                      kadebl wrote:

                      benchwarmers is a super funny mo...
                      The Benchwarmers

                      scarletnews101

                      HA! Who thought emoji's could co...
                      The Emoji Movie