Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001)

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Maggie Smith, and Robbie Coltrane

Release Date: November 16, 2001

302 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • unicornmovies
    unicornmoviesSaturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:40 am
    First of all, I would like to start the review by saying I have watched all the Harry Potter movies and I am a great fan! Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone is a amazing movie. It is about a boy named Harry Potter whose parents were killed by Lord Voldemort and he was sent to his only relatives home. He always lived in his cupboard and his family was very selfish and mean. This film was so good and I recommend this film to anybody who likes magic or who read the book!
    • spottedleaffanFriday, June 7, 2019 at 2:56 pm
      it was really good, but the books were a bit better
      • MahbubaThursday, June 6, 2019 at 11:30 pm
        I love it so much Harry Potter is like a magic
        • AnamWednesday, June 5, 2019 at 4:58 am
          Very very interesting andgreat film the characters were very perfectand ILike hermaini and herry potter very much
          • JawsWednesday, June 5, 2019 at 12:44 am
            I like it because its original
            • mysnow
              mysnowSaturday, June 1, 2019 at 9:17 am
              I love thisbmovie and will see olld the fims♥️
              • animeschoolboi
                animeschoolboiTuesday, May 28, 2019 at 9:47 pm55 popcorn
                I love all the Harry Potter books, they inspire me to try to make stories of my own.
                • Not Nadia Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 10:52 am
                  Wonderful movie and book .
                  • HrhrfhSaturday, May 25, 2019 at 2:52 pm
                    I love this movie
                    • italy125
                      italy125Friday, May 24, 2019 at 9:13 am55 popcorn
                      I recommend because it because it shows courage and friendship could do great things. I was also able to connect with Harry Potter.