Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001)

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Maggie Smith, and Robbie Coltrane

Release Date: November 16, 2001

231 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • potterfanWednesday, November 14, 2018 at 1:38 pm
    MAGIC!
    • manmanmanmanmanTuesday, November 13, 2018 at 11:33 am
      i like it it magically zing
      • magdoggy
        magdoggyThursday, November 8, 2018 at 1:34 pm
        This movie was AMAZING!!! I absolutely LOVED it!! I am a total geek when it comes to Harry Potter. I have read all of the books, and seen all of the movies! Anyone who loves fantasy, magic, mythical creatures, or even just plain old AWESOMENESS should totally watch this movie.
        • harrypotterfanThursday, November 8, 2018 at 11:41 am
          this is the first of many harry potter books/movies i ever seen and it certently isnt the last it was amzing and it brought all my 6 year old dreams to life ( btw im not 6) 10 outa 10 would love to watch again
          • lexihexy123Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 10:27 am
            this movie is awesome i also highly recomend the rest of the series ; )
            • fortnite Friday, November 2, 2018 at 11:36 am
              bad movie well not bad but dont like the content in my ipinion.
              • HumturiosThursday, November 1, 2018 at 8:30 am
                AWSOMEWOWZA!
                • ExpeliomosTuesday, October 30, 2018 at 2:09 pm
                  Awesome movie a like the last one the most but all of them were awesome and the books to
                  • HAHAHAHAHAHAHASunday, October 28, 2018 at 8:08 pm
                    THis movie rocks! Sure, there is some flaws that don’t follow the book. Emma Watson (Hermione) was supposed to have large front teeth. She was allergic to the fake teeth. Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter) was supposed to have green eyes. He was allergic to the lenses. Peeves doesn’t exist. But it’s amazing anyways! For that time, the special effects were revolutionary. They picked amazing roles. The trio looked VERY accurate to their characters. They were also great actors/actresses. It’s the start of everything, the start of the death of a dog, an owl, a mouse, and more. 👍
                    • ?Friday, October 26, 2018 at 6:36 am
                      It’s awesome

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      cinders541
                      cinders541 wrote:

                      good movie
                      Santa Baby

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      Same as the first!!!: It was a g...
                      Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      It was a good movie. But the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      Halloween party wrote:

                      Cool!
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween