Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001)

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Maggie Smith, and Robbie Coltrane

Release Date: November 16, 2001

307 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • creativity37
    creativity37Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 4:06 pm44 popcorn
    This was a great movie. I would recommend reading the books first, then watching the movies. It is about Harry Potter, a young wizard who attends Hogwarts. There, he finds friends, enemies, secrets, and the wizard who killed his parents.
    • battyboo
      battybooThursday, August 29, 2019 at 7:22 pm
      I love this movie!
      • NiniSaturday, August 24, 2019 at 7:54 am
        I like Harry Potter , my favorite witch is Hermione is very nearly , I want to the Harry Potter The Exhibición I am a fan the Harry Potter , I have the movie and I like much
        • Jasmine Friday, August 16, 2019 at 12:31 pm
          It is good
          • unicornmovies
            unicornmoviesSaturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:40 am
            First of all, I would like to start the review by saying I have watched all the Harry Potter movies and I am a great fan! Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone is a amazing movie. It is about a boy named Harry Potter whose parents were killed by Lord Voldemort and he was sent to his only relatives home. He always lived in his cupboard and his family was very selfish and mean. This film was so good and I recommend this film to anybody who likes magic or who read the book!
            • spottedleaffanFriday, June 7, 2019 at 2:56 pm
              it was really good, but the books were a bit better
              • MahbubaThursday, June 6, 2019 at 11:30 pm
                I love it so much Harry Potter is like a magic
                • AnamWednesday, June 5, 2019 at 4:58 am
                  Very very interesting andgreat film the characters were very perfectand ILike hermaini and herry potter very much
                  • JawsWednesday, June 5, 2019 at 12:44 am
                    I like it because its original
                    • mysnow
                      mysnowSaturday, June 1, 2019 at 9:17 am
                      I love thisbmovie and will see olld the fims♥️