Hidden Figures
Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures (2016)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama
A period space-race drama is inspired by the real-life tale of a group of African-American female mathematicians — Dorothy Vaughn, Mary Jackson and Katherine Johnson — who helped put astronaut John Glenn into orbit.

Release Date: December 25, 2016

63 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • pizzagirl7
    pizzagirl7Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 4:58 pm55 popcorn
    This is the best movie ever this movie is so good I can't believe it used to be like in this movie.this is very inspiring. I recommend this for kids over 10 because its pretty hard to understand the movie I love this movie so much I will rate it 5/5🌟
    • kylrow1718Monday, September 25, 2017 at 12:39 pm
      I think this movie is a good movie because I like what it really is about and I like it how it a true story. I also like how it stops separating the black from the white people.
      • sugar642
        sugar642Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 12:08 pm55 popcorn
        great movie on about 3 passionate woman with strong determination.
        • s896631
          s896631Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 1:10 pm
          i watched this movie and its so good !!!!!!!
          • jo13
            jo13Monday, March 20, 2017 at 10:32 am
            looks really awesome and i would like to watch very good for role models for girls!
            • fantomsky26
              fantomsky26Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 6:07 pm
              My school just had a field trip to watch it. It was amazing but it would have been better except my classmates would not stop clapping. I loved how the women overcame all the challenges that where against them and there was a lot.
              • key keySunday, February 26, 2017 at 6:43 pm
                i watched this movie when it came out and i must say when i went in i thought it was going to be boring, but when i went out i wanted to watch it again.
                • EzySunday, February 26, 2017 at 5:25 pm
                  I watched the movie with my sister and mum it was really good I really like Catherine
                  • BeaSaturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:49 pm
                    I watched this movie and I thought it was very inspiring. I would totally recommend it to kids and adults. It really shows that through hard work and perseverance, anything can be accomplished, and by anyone!
                    • annalyseThursday, February 23, 2017 at 4:48 pm
                      this movie is very entertaining and teaches you a little about NASA. i

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out