Hidden Figures
Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures (2016)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama
A period space-race drama is inspired by the real-life tale of a group of African-American female mathematicians — Dorothy Vaughn, Mary Jackson and Katherine Johnson — who helped put astronaut John Glenn into orbit.

Release Date: December 25, 2016

62 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • kylrow1718Monday, September 25, 2017 at 12:39 pm
    I think this movie is a good movie because I like what it really is about and I like it how it a true story. I also like how it stops separating the black from the white people.
    • sugar642
      sugar642Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 12:08 pm55 popcorn
      great movie on about 3 passionate woman with strong determination.
      • s896631
        s896631Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 1:10 pm
        i watched this movie and its so good !!!!!!!
        • jo13
          jo13Monday, March 20, 2017 at 10:32 am
          looks really awesome and i would like to watch very good for role models for girls!
          • fantomsky26
            fantomsky26Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 6:07 pm
            My school just had a field trip to watch it. It was amazing but it would have been better except my classmates would not stop clapping. I loved how the women overcame all the challenges that where against them and there was a lot.
            • key keySunday, February 26, 2017 at 6:43 pm
              i watched this movie when it came out and i must say when i went in i thought it was going to be boring, but when i went out i wanted to watch it again.
              • EzySunday, February 26, 2017 at 5:25 pm
                I watched the movie with my sister and mum it was really good I really like Catherine
                • BeaSaturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:49 pm
                  I watched this movie and I thought it was very inspiring. I would totally recommend it to kids and adults. It really shows that through hard work and perseverance, anything can be accomplished, and by anyone!
                  • annalyseThursday, February 23, 2017 at 4:48 pm
                    this movie is very entertaining and teaches you a little about NASA. i
                    • gabbyTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 3:22 pm
                      the movie was really good! 5 stars!

                      Popular Movies

                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      loved it wrote:

                      it was so funny i love when they...
                      The Boss Baby

                      person wrote:

                      hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      jojo_potter

                      "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                      Legally Blonde

                      breezy2314
                      breezy2314 wrote:

                      Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                      Moana