Hidden Figures
Hidden Figures
Click to Rate

Hidden Figures (2016)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama
Email
A period space-race drama is inspired by the real-life tale of a group of African-American female mathematicians — Dorothy Vaughn, Mary Jackson and Katherine Johnson — who helped put astronaut John Glenn into orbit.

Release Date: December 25, 2016

61 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • sugar642
    sugar642Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 12:08 pm55 popcorn
    great movie on about 3 passionate woman with strong determination.
    • s896631
      s896631Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 1:10 pm
      i watched this movie and its so good !!!!!!!
      • jo13
        jo13Monday, March 20, 2017 at 10:32 am
        looks really awesome and i would like to watch very good for role models for girls!
        • fantomsky26
          fantomsky26Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 6:07 pm
          My school just had a field trip to watch it. It was amazing but it would have been better except my classmates would not stop clapping. I loved how the women overcame all the challenges that where against them and there was a lot.
          • key keySunday, February 26, 2017 at 6:43 pm
            i watched this movie when it came out and i must say when i went in i thought it was going to be boring, but when i went out i wanted to watch it again.
            • EzySunday, February 26, 2017 at 5:25 pm
              I watched the movie with my sister and mum it was really good I really like Catherine
              • BeaSaturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:49 pm
                I watched this movie and I thought it was very inspiring. I would totally recommend it to kids and adults. It really shows that through hard work and perseverance, anything can be accomplished, and by anyone!
                • annalyseThursday, February 23, 2017 at 4:48 pm
                  this movie is very entertaining and teaches you a little about NASA. i
                  • gabbyTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 3:22 pm
                    the movie was really good! 5 stars!
                    • rvefdc
                      rvefdcMonday, February 20, 2017 at 2:58 pm
                      The best movie on earth about NASA and segregation back then they had for example bathrooms for white and then collared that what segregation means thumbs up if you like it

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      xingliao wrote:

                      it is amazing
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      haydn123
                      haydn123 wrote:

                      i love this movie i saw it with ...
                      Bee Movie

                      myersgirl wrote:

                      this movie is so funny LOL I wac...
                      The Boss Baby

                      goku6548
                      goku6548 wrote:

                      This is the most un-BEE-liveable...
                      Bee Movie