Hidden Figures
Hidden Figures
Click to Rate

Hidden Figures (2016)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama
Email
A period space-race drama is inspired by the real-life tale of a group of African-American female mathematicians — Dorothy Vaughn, Mary Jackson and Katherine Johnson — who helped put astronaut John Glenn into orbit.

Release Date: December 25, 2016

59 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • jo13
    jo13Monday, March 20, 2017 at 10:32 am
    looks really awesome and i would like to watch very good for role models for girls!
    • fantomsky26
      fantomsky26Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 6:07 pm
      My school just had a field trip to watch it. It was amazing but it would have been better except my classmates would not stop clapping. I loved how the women overcame all the challenges that where against them and there was a lot.
      • key keySunday, February 26, 2017 at 6:43 pm
        i watched this movie when it came out and i must say when i went in i thought it was going to be boring, but when i went out i wanted to watch it again.
        • EzySunday, February 26, 2017 at 5:25 pm
          I watched the movie with my sister and mum it was really good I really like Catherine
          • BeaSaturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:49 pm
            I watched this movie and I thought it was very inspiring. I would totally recommend it to kids and adults. It really shows that through hard work and perseverance, anything can be accomplished, and by anyone!
            • annalyseThursday, February 23, 2017 at 4:48 pm
              this movie is very entertaining and teaches you a little about NASA. i
              • gabbyTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 3:22 pm
                the movie was really good! 5 stars!
                • rvefdc
                  rvefdcMonday, February 20, 2017 at 2:58 pm
                  The best movie on earth about NASA and segregation back then they had for example bathrooms for white and then collared that what segregation means thumbs up if you like it
                  • C A DSunday, February 19, 2017 at 2:41 pm
                    Haven't watched it yet. If you've seen it, give me a thumbs up plz
                    • pizzagirl7
                      pizzagirl7Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 10:11 am
                      It is going to be a good movie!!👋👋👏👏👏

                      Popular Movies

                      Sing
                      The Boss Baby
                      A Dog's Purpose
                      Jurassic World
                      The Boss Baby
                      A Dog's Purpose
                      Sing
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Cool Girl 25 wrote:

                      This was such a good movie I cri...
                      Beauty and the Beast

                      lemonade11
                      lemonade11 wrote:

                      YOU ARE WRONG. Look up Seize The...
                      Disney's Newsies: The Broadway M...

                      lemonade11
                      lemonade11 wrote:

                      I went to see this on Broadway. ...
                      Disney's Newsies: The Broadway M...

                      lemonade11
                      lemonade11 wrote:

                      I LOVE this movie! The only prob...
                      Beauty and the Beast