Home AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome Alone
Home Alone

Home Alone (1990)

Rated PG 103 min - Comedy Family
Eight-year-old Kevin McCallister makes the most of the situation after his family unwittingly leaves him behind when they go on Christmas vacation. But when a pair of bungling burglars set their sights on Kevin's house, the plucky kid stands ready to defend his territory. By planting booby traps galore, adorably mischievous Kevin stands his ground as his frantic mother attempts to race home before Christmas Day.

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci, Daniel Stern, Catherine O'Hara, and John Heard

Release Date: November 9, 1990

145 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • annafantastic
    annafantasticSaturday, June 27, 2020 at 12:07 am55 popcorn
    I love the pranks!
    • mhkgc235
      mhkgc235Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 2:56 pm55 popcorn
      I love it! It's hilarious!!
      • harrypotter2020
        harrypotter2020Friday, May 22, 2020 at 12:00 pm55 popcorn
        it is soo good
        • ginnyweasly1
          ginnyweasly1Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:42 pm44 popcorn
          This was a really funny movie. There were some parts in the movie that a young child might be frightened by. There is some language in this movie. Over all 4 stars. 🙂
          • kittenlover43
            kittenlover43Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:20 am
            You should watch this movie because it is very funny. The kid who plays the little boy is halarious I keep cracking up so you should wacth this .
            • ApurboTuesday, February 11, 2020 at 3:41 am
              I think this is so fun movie
              • isquidface
                isquidfaceFriday, January 17, 2020 at 3:21 pm55 popcorn
                this was a awesome movie but over all realling fun and cool
                • icecreamdream90
                  icecreamdream90Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 10:36 am55 popcorn
                  I really really really like it
                  • snack07
                    snack07Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 1:50 pm55 popcorn
                    This movie is the best Chicago Christmas movie ever!!!!! If you are into funny holiday movies I very Highly recommend this.
                    • Ruthina Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:35 pm
                      Yeah I watched it it is soooo funny I alomst fell off the bed