Home AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome AloneHome Alone
Home Alone

Home Alone (1990)

Rated PG 103 min - Comedy Family
Eight-year-old Kevin McCallister makes the most of the situation after his family unwittingly leaves him behind when they go on Christmas vacation. But when a pair of bungling burglars set their sights on Kevin's house, the plucky kid stands ready to defend his territory. By planting booby traps galore, adorably mischievous Kevin stands his ground as his frantic mother attempts to race home before Christmas Day.

Directors: Chris Columbus

Cast: Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci, Daniel Stern, Catherine O'Hara, and John Heard

Release Date: November 9, 1990

149 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • SacFriday, November 13, 2020 at 11:31 am
    I love this movie very much
    • jb9
      jb9Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 12:49 pm55 popcorn
      I LOVE this movie SO much!!!!
      • hazelou
        hazelouFriday, September 11, 2020 at 8:13 am44 popcorn
        Meh. It's good, but not that good. If you like a humorous scare, it's for you.
        • wolfieland
          wolfielandThursday, August 20, 2020 at 7:10 am44 popcorn
          its about this boy named kevin and he and his WHOLE family went of vacation and kevin woke up late so he was home alone. so for a few days he had to manage living by him self but there r these robbers and they know hes home alone so they try to rob him. i dont want to spoil to much and dis is a christmas movie :). but my favorite part is problly when kevin set the traps in his house
          • annafantastic
            annafantasticSaturday, June 27, 2020 at 12:07 am55 popcorn
            I love the pranks!
            • mhkgc235
              mhkgc235Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 2:56 pm55 popcorn
              I love it! It's hilarious!!
              • harrypotter2020
                harrypotter2020Friday, May 22, 2020 at 12:00 pm55 popcorn
                it is soo good
                • ginnyweasly1
                  ginnyweasly1Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:42 pm44 popcorn
                  This was a really funny movie. There were some parts in the movie that a young child might be frightened by. There is some language in this movie. Over all 4 stars. 🙂
                  • kittenlover43
                    kittenlover43Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:20 am
                    You should watch this movie because it is very funny. The kid who plays the little boy is halarious I keep cracking up so you should wacth this .
                    • ApurboTuesday, February 11, 2020 at 3:41 am
                      I think this is so fun movie