Hotel Transylvania 2
Hotel Transylvania 2

Hotel Transylvania 2 (2015)

Rated PG 0 min - Comedy Animation
When the old-old-old-fashioned vampire Vlad arrives at the hotel for an impromptu family get-together, Hotel Transylvania is in for a collision of supernatural old-school and modern day cool.

Release Date: September 25, 2015

186 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 4:23 pm
    I love this show. It is a very nice movie for kids and family
    • Biggly boppersWednesday, November 6, 2019 at 2:44 pm
      This movie is the best
      • Champkid4599Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 3:37 am
        Mavis and Johnny have a baby boy and his name is Dennis. Dennis's grandfather's name is Drac Dracula. Well, Drac wants to learn Dennis how to scared peoples and then Dennis will have a Dracula sharp 2 teeth. But Dennis doesn't have the sharp teeth. Well it's funny movie and it's LOL!!!!😂
        • vioka
          viokaWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 5:13 pm55 popcorn
          Dennis's great-grandfather came to his birthday party and tried to scare him to let his vampire teeth grow out. It didn't work, instead, it scared Dennis a lot that he didn't want to come out. Dennis's great-grandfather's friends eat humans and because Dennis's vampire teeth haven't grow out, so he tried to eat him. Luckily, his great-grandfather, Dracula, Mavis and their friends arrived at time to save him. They attacked the monsters and they won!!!
          • happyall2
            happyall2Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 4:43 pm55 popcorn
            I felt happy for Mavis and Jonathan because they have a baby!!! The baby's name is called Dennis. At the beginning, they weren't sure if Dennis was a vampire or not. On Dennis's birthday party, his great-grandfather came and his great-grandfather had a bunch of monsters as his slave. His great-grandfather turned the person that is acting Dennis's favorite cartoon character into a monster that is ugly and eats people to let Dennis have fear and become a vampire. I think that his great-grandfather shouldn't do that because Dennis almost cried. At last Dracula stopped the magic and ran over to Dennis to see if he got hurt or not. Then one of the monsters that are Dennis's great-grandfather's slave kidnapped Dennis and Winnie, he brought them into the deep forest and told them that he was going to eat them. The monster scratched Winnie, which made Dennis very angry because Winnie was his friend. Suddenly, Dennis turned into a vampire and attacked the monster. Later, Dennis's family came and found Dennis in the deep forest. The monster betrayed Dennis's great-grandfather and called the other monsters to come and team up with him. Dennis's family and their friends attacked the monsters and they won!!!! I felt very happy for Dennis and his family because they finally have a time to spend time together.
            • NingaSunday, October 14, 2018 at 9:13 pm
              I strongly suggest you see Hotel Translvania.because its funny and the song is hellerious.the is scary and the vampire kill the animals. And they tell fake stories that are scary. They fly by getting on blurbys back please watch this Hillerious movie don’t miss out this hellerious movie.
              • ttlearner
                ttlearnerThursday, August 30, 2018 at 5:55 pm55 popcorn
                I loved this movie! SUPER FUNNY!!!
                • spykitten
                  spykittenThursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:22 am44 popcorn
                  This is a weird movie but I still like it. It has even MORE romance than the first, to be aware. My favorite part was the end. It was so good that now I can't wait for Hotel Transylvania 3! I recommend this movie.
                  • callitjoy
                    callitjoyTuesday, July 24, 2018 at 10:04 am55 popcorn
                    I think this movie is funny and very interesting.I think everyone should watch the movie.I can't wait to watch Hotel Transylvania 3.
                    • penz
                      penzSunday, January 7, 2018 at 7:50 am44 popcorn
                      this is a very umares story.