Hotel Transylvania 2
Hotel Transylvania 2

Hotel Transylvania 2 (2015)

Rated PG 0 min - Comedy Animation
When the old-old-old-fashioned vampire Vlad arrives at the hotel for an impromptu family get-together, Hotel Transylvania is in for a collision of supernatural old-school and modern day cool.

Release Date: September 25, 2015

181 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • NingaSunday, October 14, 2018 at 9:13 pm
    I strongly suggest you see Hotel Translvania.because its funny and the song is hellerious.the is scary and the vampire kill the animals. And they tell fake stories that are scary. They fly by getting on blurbys back please watch this Hillerious movie don’t miss out this hellerious movie.
    • ttlearner
      ttlearnerThursday, August 30, 2018 at 5:55 pm55 popcorn
      I loved this movie! SUPER FUNNY!!!
      • spykitten
        spykittenThursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:22 am44 popcorn
        This is a weird movie but I still like it. It has even MORE romance than the first, to be aware. My favorite part was the end. It was so good that now I can't wait for Hotel Transylvania 3! I recommend this movie.
        • callitjoy
          callitjoyTuesday, July 24, 2018 at 10:04 am55 popcorn
          I think this movie is funny and very interesting.I think everyone should watch the movie.I can't wait to watch Hotel Transylvania 3.
          • penz
            penzSunday, January 7, 2018 at 7:50 am44 popcorn
            this is a very umares story.
            • livey2018
              livey2018Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 8:17 am55 popcorn
              I love Mavis
              • livey2018
                livey2018Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 8:14 am55 popcorn
                I absolutely love this movie !!!!!!!!!🤣😂
                • Samuel2023Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 1:29 pm
                  Spooky movie from Columbia and Sony!
                  • awesomejas10
                    awesomejas10Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:25 am44 popcorn
                    Its good. The vampire daughter gives birth to a baby. The baby is a vampire but not yet. They struggle to get its fangs.
                    • haydn123
                      haydn123Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 10:21 am
                      love this movie so much.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Candy wrote:

                      A lot of bad words
                      Black Panther

                      TURTLEBOY wrote:

                      It is good just not like the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      TNH wrote:

                      LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls

                      TNH wrote:

                      It is such a good movie I love i...
                      The House with a Clock in Its Walls