Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (2018)

Dracula, Mavis, Johnny and the rest of the Drac Pack take a vacation on a luxury Monster Cruise Ship, where Dracula falls in love with the ship's captain, Ericka, who's secretly a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, the notorious monster slayer.

Release Date: July 13, 2018

125 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • derpyem
    derpyemMonday, April 15, 2019 at 7:57 am33 popcorn
    I didn't really like this but it was good. The animation was good and the plot was decent. But in my opinion I think it wasn't as charming as the first.
    • sparkledork
      sparkledorkThursday, March 7, 2019 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
      Amazing movie learned you can zing twice !!!!!
      • Cools😻Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 11:32 pm
        Awesome I loved it
        • wikrip_4
          wikrip_4Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 8:04 am
          I have watched this movie 5 times because I love it so much. This movie is about Monsters going on a Summer Vacation. I would recommend this movie if you like Comedy and funny humor.
          • goodgirlgeek2
            goodgirlgeek2Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 7:06 am33 popcorn
            It was pretty quirky, but heartwarming, too. The part where Drac and Ericka were dancing striked me, because i could see how Ericka's suit was white, Drac's was black, so it was as if they were shadowing each other, which was pretty cool. Watch this movie if you love to have fun!
            • AnaTuesday, January 1, 2019 at 1:21 am
              It was great, funny and very colourful. The characters were hilarious and the plot was pretty good. It's super good to be seen in summer, because that's the feeling it gives you.
              • chrisSunday, December 30, 2018 at 10:07 am
                cool movie 3 yes😎😎😎
                • awesome_actress
                  awesome_actressFriday, December 14, 2018 at 12:40 pm33 popcorn
                  It was ok. I still like the 2nd movie better. This one was a little weird, but if you like weird watch it!
                  • Avery Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 4:00 pm
                    Just let him know when you're doing the job
                    • vioka
                      viokaWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 5:23 pm55 popcorn
                      The vampire family and the monsters went on a vacation. During the vacation, Dracula had a zing with Erika. Dracula didn't know that Erika's family and Dracula's family are enemies. But in the end they fell in love.