Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (2018)

Dracula, Mavis, Johnny and the rest of the Drac Pack take a vacation on a luxury Monster Cruise Ship, where Dracula falls in love with the ship’s captain, Ericka, who’s secretly a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, the notorious monster slayer.

Release Date: July 13, 2018

135 Movie Reviews
  • lovelyTuesday, February 2, 2021 at 10:21 pm
    i realy love this movie and my favorite character is Mavis. She is a vampire, and she is a mother, and her child is Dennis ,and dennis father is Jonny, and i don't wanna miss this movie so i love this movie very much soi love. Hotel transsalvenia 1 and i also love , hotel transalvenia 2 and hotel transalvenia 3 i love it so much.
    • AdriannaMonday, January 18, 2021 at 12:19 pm
      ITS........ GREAAAAAAAT! I love it. but your right zaks
      • Blossom Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 11:23 am
        This is such a fun movie! I give it five stars
        • zaks
          zaksThursday, October 8, 2020 at 8:31 am33 popcorn
          I kinda liked this movie it was pretty funny. My favorite is still the second one though. The one when Johnathan and Mavis have a baby.
          • rainbow300
            rainbow300Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:53 am33 popcorn
            This is so funny
            • leiker1414
              leiker1414Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 9:06 am55 popcorn
              This was a GOD, GOOD , MOVIE. I LOVED IT. I love the part. the Macarena song was the best.
              • LegacyWednesday, July 8, 2020 at 3:21 pm
                This movie is top Cook ,i love the vacaciones muchas of before
                • animereina2021
                  animereina2021Monday, June 29, 2020 at 6:47 am55 popcorn
                  This is a great movie if you want to have a laugh! And if course, it has love! This would be a great movie to watch during the summer because it has some comedy in it, and it is about Dracula and everyone going on a summer vacation!
                  • haein
                    haeinSunday, June 28, 2020 at 12:19 am55 popcorn
                    This movie is cool! Also some love ❤️! Lol
                    • fevinike-156778076644
                      fevinike-156778076644Friday, October 18, 2019 at 11:46 am55 popcorn
                      Love it