Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (2018)

Dracula, Mavis, Johnny and the rest of the Drac Pack take a vacation on a luxury Monster Cruise Ship, where Dracula falls in love with the ship’s captain, Ericka, who’s secretly a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, the notorious monster slayer.

Release Date: July 13, 2018

133 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Blossom Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 11:23 am
    This is such a fun movie! I give it five stars
    • zaks
      zaksThursday, October 8, 2020 at 8:31 am33 popcorn
      I kinda liked this movie it was pretty funny. My favorite is still the second one though. The one when Johnathan and Mavis have a baby.
      • rainbow300
        rainbow300Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8:53 am33 popcorn
        This is so funny
        • leiker1414
          leiker1414Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 9:06 am55 popcorn
          This was a GOD, GOOD , MOVIE. I LOVED IT. I love the part. the Macarena song was the best.
          • LegacyWednesday, July 8, 2020 at 3:21 pm
            This movie is top Cook ,i love the vacaciones muchas of before
            • animereina2020
              animereina2020Monday, June 29, 2020 at 6:47 am55 popcorn
              This is a great movie if you want to have a laugh! And if course, it has love! This would be a great movie to watch during the summer because it has some comedy in it, and it is about Dracula and everyone going on a summer vacation!
              • haein
                haeinSunday, June 28, 2020 at 12:19 am55 popcorn
                This movie is cool! Also some love ❤️! Lol
                • fevinike-156778076644
                  fevinike-156778076644Friday, October 18, 2019 at 11:46 am55 popcorn
                  Love it
                  • derpyem
                    derpyemMonday, April 15, 2019 at 7:57 am33 popcorn
                    I didn't really like this but it was good. The animation was good and the plot was decent. But in my opinion I think it wasn't as charming as the first.
                    • sparkledork
                      sparkledorkThursday, March 7, 2019 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
                      Amazing movie learned you can zing twice !!!!!