Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer VacationHotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (2018)

Dracula, Mavis, Johnny and the rest of the Drac Pack take a vacation on a luxury Monster Cruise Ship, where Dracula falls in love with the ship's captain, Ericka, who's secretly a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, the notorious monster slayer.

Release Date: July 13, 2018

40 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Aryanna nadyneFriday, September 14, 2018 at 9:44 pm
    It's a nice movie.I watch it with my cousin
    • suchomimus
      suchomimusFriday, September 14, 2018 at 1:54 am33 popcorn
      A good movie with OK music, but the story-line is all over the place, In more than one way. This movie at the moment is rated 5 popcorns, but personally, I don't thing it deserves it.
      • ur boi davidWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 1:01 pm
        great movie
        • greatWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm
          great
          • comicaldevil20Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 8:00 am
            This was a great movie!
            • omonsterWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 7:11 pm
              Love this movie
              • Avery 😜Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 7:39 pm
                I love that movie😜
                • cuteyThursday, August 30, 2018 at 10:36 am
                  i think this movie is cute.i was very little when one came out.
                  • masterchefcass
                    masterchefcassTuesday, August 28, 2018 at 11:42 am55 popcorn
                    This is about Drac, Mavis, Johnny, and the rest of the Monster Squad go on a cruise when Drac is feeling stressed. Drac falls in love with the cruise ship owner, a grandchild of Abraham Van Helsing, a notorious monster slayer. Of course, thousands of funny moments happen in between, such as , Blobby, making a kid out of himself, a singing kraken, to welcome every one to Atlantis, and many other hilarious moments. If you liked Hotel Transylvania 1 or 2, you will love this movie. I recommend this to anyone who likes a laugh!
                    • mrmars06
                      mrmars06Monday, August 27, 2018 at 5:56 pm55 popcorn
                      This movie is really hilarious and had me on the edge of my seat when I was watching it. Check it out! XD

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      unicorn17
                      unicorn17 wrote:

                      I love the movie snow white beca...
                      Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

                      HI wrote:

                      IT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      bordercollielov

                      It is very funny but before you ...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

                      captainzay43

                      I really liked the movie. Only c...
                      Goosebumps