How the Grinch Stole Christmas!How the Grinch Stole Christmas!How the Grinch Stole Christmas!How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

How the Grinch Stole Christmas! (1966)

Bitter and hateful, the Grinch is irritated at the thought of a nearby village having a happy time celebrating Christmas. Disguised as Santa Claus, with his dog made to look like a reindeer, he decides to raid the village to steal all the Christmas things.

Release Date: December 18, 1966

10 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • annieSunday, January 10, 2021 at 4:04 pm
    i loved the ending
    • ilovetacoslol
      ilovetacoslolFriday, January 8, 2021 at 11:06 am55 popcorn
      The Grinch ~ he's a mean one! Or is he? The Grinch always hated Christmas! And he wants to stop it! But how? Then boom light bulb💡! Why doesn't he steal all the toys and presents and food and anything Christmas related to stop this Christmas day? Now that's a plan! The day before Christmas, he steals all the presents all the food, the light, the stocking, everything! Now the day on Christmas, The Grinch gets a surprise! The Whovilles were singing! Now, for the first time the grinches' heart that once was two sizes small grew 3 sizes bigger! He later than returned all the toys and present and gifts, and the best part was that he learned the true meaning of Christmas! 🎄✨ Now that's a splendid ending! I loved this movie very much it was one of my favorite Christmas classical's.💞😊
      • bolor, mongoliaMonday, January 4, 2021 at 6:53 pm
        merry charistmas,
        • ManaalSunday, January 3, 2021 at 12:14 pm
          Great movie
          • JalSunday, January 3, 2021 at 7:51 am
            Its a great movie plus Its the real grinch
            • jyroligykunixy
              jyroligykunixyThursday, December 24, 2020 at 7:05 am55 popcorn
              I love the movie.
              • bsc
                bscThursday, December 24, 2020 at 6:58 am55 popcornFeatured
                The Grinch absolutely hates Christmas. The singing and the cheerfulness that the Who-people have disgusts the Grinch. Then the Grinch gets a horrible, yet wonderful for him idea. He decides to steal Christmas. Dressing up as Santa Claus and making his dog Max, into a reindeer the Grinch is ready to take Christmas away from Whoville! Will the Grinch really take Christmas away? I loved this movie and hope you do too! Happy watching!
                • jag377
                  jag377Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 1:14 pm44 popcorn
                  I watched this movie at school and it was a really good movie!!! Thanks to my teacher Miss Steinher
                  • kingstyn
                    kingstynThursday, September 5, 2019 at 2:12 pm55 popcorn
                    it is funny
                    • spykitten
                      spykittenSunday, July 29, 2018 at 5:52 am44 popcorn
                      This is a very enjoyable movie. It is very cartoony. It is about the Grinch trying to steal christmas. The ending was very suspenseful! I recommend this movie.