I Can Only ImagineI Can Only Imagine
I Can Only Imagine

I Can Only Imagine (2018)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama Family
The True Story follows the life of Bert Millard, the lead singer of the Christian Band MercyMe, who loses his Father to Cancer and inspires him to write the Mega-hit song, I Can Only Imagine

Release Date: March 16, 2018

16 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • cutie06
    cutie06Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 11:23 am55 popcorn
    OMG I went to see this in the movie and It makes you feel like the holy ghost just went threw you it was so touching
    • mysteryhuman_hi
      mysteryhuman_hiThursday, April 19, 2018 at 3:57 pm55 popcorn
      Good movie... just don't really like the dad, he scared me. :( He's in a lot of movies. But the main character is an amazing singer, famous for the song, I CAN ONLY IMAGINE. Their band is MERCY ME, they're like a fam. Based on a true story. :) There's some violence, and I cried, but is was great.
      • ccplayzofficial
        ccplayzofficialMonday, April 16, 2018 at 7:08 am55 popcorn
        this is a good movie.. again so my friends say. i can't wait to see this along with some other amazing movies:)
        • rebelrachael
          rebelrachaelWednesday, April 11, 2018 at 10:04 am55 popcorn
          I have not seen this movie, but I think it is really cool. Like a few of you, I am a Christian. I think it's really cool that there are movies like this that are about somebody that is Christian or religious in any other way, and it focuses not on making people change to another religion, but to share what these people have gone through. And thank you, even though I don't know who you are, for stepping up and announcing that you are Christian, because that inspires me because you don't care what others think.
          • ColinDiMarcoTuesday, April 10, 2018 at 11:17 am
            The True Story follows the life of Bert Millard, the lead singer of the Christian Band MercyMe, who loses his Father to Cancer and inspires him to write the Mega-hit song, I Can Only Imagine Release Date: March 16, 2018
            • marlo13
              marlo13Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 10:25 am55 popcorn
              i think it will be good if my mom watch it together
              • robloxjohn
                robloxjohnTuesday, April 10, 2018 at 8:36 am
                I haven't seen the movie but I really want to see this movie.
                • mysteryhuman_hi
                  mysteryhuman_hiThursday, April 19, 2018 at 3:58 pm55 popcorn
                  dude, the music in it is good. u should definitely watch it! :)
                • AmberPuppy­čŹü Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 5:29 am
                  Wow, I really want to watch this movie. I am a strong Christian and this could influence other non-believers into Christians or Protestants. Shout Out to ALL Christians out there!!! #Godistheway
                  • gymjoy0809
                    gymjoy0809Monday, April 9, 2018 at 11:36 am55 popcornFeatured
                    This is an amazing story a guy who grew up with an abusive father. As he goes through life he wants to pursuit music but his anger towards his father holds him back. Eventually, with God's help he comes to forgive his father and they become a family again. Sadly his father was diagnosed with cancer and he dies. But through all that pain and suffering finally nothing is holding him back so in his fathers memory he writes the song "I Can Only Imagine". I love this movie and recommend it to all, even if you,re not a christian(I'm christian). Totally five stars!!!
                    • bean_boy
                      bean_boyMonday, March 26, 2018 at 3:11 pm44 popcorn
                      I thought it was an OK movie with a good story

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot