I Can Only ImagineI Can Only Imagine
I Can Only Imagine

I Can Only Imagine (2018)

Rated PG 0 min - Drama Family
The True Story follows the life of Bert Millard, the lead singer of the Christian Band MercyMe, who loses his Father to Cancer and inspires him to write the Mega-hit song, I Can Only Imagine

Release Date: March 16, 2018

15 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mysteryhuman_hi
    mysteryhuman_hiThursday, April 19, 2018 at 3:57 pm55 popcorn
    Good movie... just don't really like the dad, he scared me. :( He's in a lot of movies. But the main character is an amazing singer, famous for the song, I CAN ONLY IMAGINE. Their band is MERCY ME, they're like a fam. Based on a true story. :) There's some violence, and I cried, but is was great.
    • subtocca2010mc
      subtocca2010mcMonday, April 16, 2018 at 7:08 am55 popcorn
      this is a good movie.. again so my friends say. i can't wait to see this along with some other amazing movies:)
      • rebelrachael
        rebelrachaelWednesday, April 11, 2018 at 10:04 am55 popcorn
        I have not seen this movie, but I think it is really cool. Like a few of you, I am a Christian. I think it's really cool that there are movies like this that are about somebody that is Christian or religious in any other way, and it focuses not on making people change to another religion, but to share what these people have gone through. And thank you, even though I don't know who you are, for stepping up and announcing that you are Christian, because that inspires me because you don't care what others think.
        • ColinDiMarcoTuesday, April 10, 2018 at 11:17 am
          The True Story follows the life of Bert Millard, the lead singer of the Christian Band MercyMe, who loses his Father to Cancer and inspires him to write the Mega-hit song, I Can Only Imagine Release Date: March 16, 2018
          • marlo13
            marlo13Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 10:25 am55 popcorn
            i think it will be good if my mom watch it together
            • robloxjohn
              robloxjohnTuesday, April 10, 2018 at 8:36 am
              I haven't seen the movie but I really want to see this movie.
              • mysteryhuman_hi
                mysteryhuman_hiThursday, April 19, 2018 at 3:58 pm55 popcorn
                dude, the music in it is good. u should definitely watch it! :)
              • AmberPuppy­čŹü Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 5:29 am
                Wow, I really want to watch this movie. I am a strong Christian and this could influence other non-believers into Christians or Protestants. Shout Out to ALL Christians out there!!! #Godistheway
                • gymjoy0809
                  gymjoy0809Monday, April 9, 2018 at 11:36 am55 popcornFeatured
                  This is an amazing story a guy who grew up with an abusive father. As he goes through life he wants to pursuit music but his anger towards his father holds him back. Eventually, with God's help he comes to forgive his father and they become a family again. Sadly his father was diagnosed with cancer and he dies. But through all that pain and suffering finally nothing is holding him back so in his fathers memory he writes the song "I Can Only Imagine". I love this movie and recommend it to all, even if you,re not a christian(I'm christian). Totally five stars!!!
                  • bean_boy
                    bean_boyMonday, March 26, 2018 at 3:11 pm44 popcorn
                    I thought it was an OK movie with a good story
                    • mattFriday, March 16, 2018 at 7:01 am
                      good
                      • gummybear09
                        gummybear09Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 2:27 pm
                        I want to watch this movie SO bad bc I am a strong Christian and love Gospel music
                        • gymjoy0809
                          gymjoy0809Monday, April 9, 2018 at 11:44 am55 popcorn
                          Hey I think your cool! wanna be friends?
                          • unicorngirl65
                            unicorngirl65Monday, April 16, 2018 at 7:18 am55 popcorn
                            I'm a Christian and I totally want to watch this movie too
                            • mysteryhuman_hi
                              mysteryhuman_hiThursday, April 19, 2018 at 3:59 pm55 popcorn
                              U SHOULD! it's good. :)

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles