Ice Age: Collision CourseIce Age: Collision CourseIce Age: Collision CourseIce Age: Collision CourseIce Age: Collision CourseIce Age: Collision CourseIce Age: Collision CourseIce Age: Collision Course
Ice Age: Collision Course

Ice Age: Collision Course (2016)

Set after the events of Continental Drift, Scrat's epic pursuit of his elusive acorn catapults him outside of Earth, where he accidentally sets off a series of cosmic events that transform and threaten the planet. To save themselves from peril, Manny, Sid, Diego, and the rest of the herd leave their home and embark on a quest full of thrills and spills, highs and lows, laughter and adventure while traveling to exotic new lands and encountering a host of colorful new characters.

Release Date: July 22, 2016

69 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • moneybooboo
    moneyboobooFriday, January 11, 2019 at 11:18 am
    bet the movie will be good👻
    • moneybooboo
      moneyboobooFriday, January 11, 2019 at 11:12 am
      looks like a good movie 👻
      • big butWednesday, December 5, 2018 at 10:49 am
        this movie is great i do not know what your talking about it was so funny
        • penelopeSaturday, August 19, 2017 at 5:46 am
          I did not think it was good
          • pieasaurusrex21
            pieasaurusrex21Monday, May 29, 2017 at 12:02 pm33 popcorn
            I didn't like it. Most of the time it wasn't that funny, had lame dialogue, and was just a mess overall. The weirdest part was Sid and his love interest. >.< It wasn't so bad that I serverally hated it but it wasn't that good. If you haven't seen the movie you really aren't missing much. I would actually skip over this movie and watch the others instead. Those are way better!
            • fantomsky26
              fantomsky26Monday, April 3, 2017 at 9:04 pm33 popcorn
              This movie is hilarious. I never thought that Sid would ever find someone to love and have that someone be pretty. Also are all parents like that when you try to leave if so yikes. My favorite part is a toss between the part where the squirrel I think knocks the spaceship into the planets or the time Granny saved the whole planet by plugging that little hole.
              • joejoebro
                joejoebroMonday, April 3, 2017 at 4:44 pm33 popcorn
                I think this movie should have never been made, it is pointless. This is their 5th and final movie to the Ice Age trilogy, and it was never needed. We've seen enough of these characters and the 4th movie felt like it was enough. The entire plot felt so boring to me and the only good reason this movie exists is so they could explain how the Ice Age ended, how Sid needed a love interest and how Mars turned out to be another earth yet to be ruined by Scrat. This movie is such a waste of time for fox and now I can predict whats coming next.... maybe a Alvin and the Chipmunks 5. (I know this is a review turned rant and I'm sorry. But hey, at least the other Ice Age movies were good!)
                • movie lover 23 Monday, December 19, 2016 at 2:10 pm
                  I loved ice age it was so funny :) my favorite character was Sid and Granny and Buck they where the funniest to me well there where a lot of people that where funny to me all most every body in the movie where the funniest :() I laughed so hard i almost fell off the couch. IT WAS SO FUNNY !!! :()
                  • julia13
                    julia13Friday, November 25, 2016 at 12:04 pm
                    such a funny trailer. love the mammoths at the end
                    • julia13
                      julia13Friday, November 25, 2016 at 12:01 pm
                      i saw cartoon of this movie in movie theater but not whole thing. pretty funny! really enjoyable!!!