InceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInceptionInception
Inception

Inception (2010)

Cobb, a skilled thief who commits corporate espionage by infiltrating the subconscious of his targets is offered a chance to regain his old life as payment for a task considered to be impossible: "inception", the implantation of another person's idea into a target's subconscious.

Directors: Christopher Nolan

Cast: Leonardo DiCaprio, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Ellen Page, Tom Hardy, and Ken Watanabe

Release Date: July 16, 2010

21 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Lilya ZerroukiFriday, October 11, 2019 at 8:11 am
    It is amazing
    • me_the_book_god
      me_the_book_godMonday, September 23, 2019 at 9:36 am55 popcorn
      confusing but super good
      • SeanMonday, August 19, 2019 at 11:25 am
        It is good . Yoo nice
        • readingtwinsies
          readingtwinsiesSunday, October 22, 2017 at 7:21 pm55 popcorn
          This movie was so amazing! It was interesting,unique, and full of action! It had me on the edge of my seat the whole time! It is about dreaming within dreams. I would recommend it to anyone who loves action! The plot and sequence was elegant, and the acting was great!
          • lightsaber103
            lightsaber103Friday, October 6, 2017 at 1:05 pm
            it is amazing
            • marveldudes
              marveldudesFriday, May 12, 2017 at 7:29 am55 popcornFeatured
              This movie is so well written! i really love this film it truly makes you think hard and i had to watch it six times maybe to really understand it and i had times where i thought i had everything right then i watch it again and realize i actually missed something it's crazy Christopher Nolan is one of my favorite movie director and he has some other films that will blow you away this is definitely one of them it's such well done film and this film is about 3 hours but trust me when your really into it it goes fast overall this film is so good i would say 13 and up
              • spider2001
                spider2001Monday, December 12, 2016 at 5:09 pmFeatured
                "Inception" is a remarkably directed movie. I was on the edge of my seat through this entire film. Just when you think you have things figured out, something else happens that you were not expecting to throw you off. I've heard that this movie is really good, and as a fan of science fiction films, I decided to put this movie on my "to watch list." I found this movie at Wal-Mart for a $1.95 while Black Friday shopping. I was so shocked at how deep this movie was. It requires you to think, and think hard. I dives deep into the world of dreams, and requires your mind to explore it. This movie is nearly 3 hours long, but it's worth it. I seriously loved this movie. Not to mention the wonderful musical score composed by Hans Zimmer. Every one in this film does an exceptional job, including the director, Christopher Nolan. Iv'e come to realize that his films are incredible. If you haven't already, you should watch this movie. You literally can't stop watching this movie. And then when it's finished, it leaves you wanting more. Trust me guys, this is a movie you're going to want to see over and over again. It's one of a kind.
                • marveldudes
                  marveldudesFriday, May 12, 2017 at 7:21 am55 popcorn
                  i have seen it at least six times maybe and everything you said is SO TRUE
                • PixieFriday, April 22, 2016 at 11:56 am
                  I so want to see this movie so bad.
                  • laker101
                    laker101Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 3:09 pm55 popcorn
                    SUPER AWESOME 5 POPCORN
                    • fghjdkfjFriday, November 13, 2015 at 12:12 pm
                      5 popcorn