Inside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside Out
Inside Out

Inside Out (2015)

Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Like all of us, Riley is guided by her emotions - Joy, Fear, Anger, Disgust and Sadness. The emotions live in Headquarters, the control center inside Riley's mind, where they help advise her through everyday life. As Riley and her emotions struggle to adjust to a new life in San Francisco, turmoil ensues in Headquarters. Although Joy, Riley's main and most important emotion, tries to keep things positive, the emotions conflict on how best to navigate a new city, house and school.

Release Date: June 19, 2015

1264 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • breezy2314
    breezy2314Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 6:53 pm55 popcorn
    this movie makes me so happy! It's so adorable. Joy is so me in that movie sadness is more like my sister( mostly because she is shy). Fear is like my dad disgust is my other sister and anger in my mother (sometimes) WATCH MOANA I look like her by the way
    • jeremyrock1013
      jeremyrock1013Friday, October 13, 2017 at 2:01 pm44 popcorn
      pretty cool
      • nb240594
        nb240594Friday, October 13, 2017 at 6:54 am
        this movie is awesome it's funny, it's adventurous, it's sad, it's happy, and just down right cool!
        • laughingkat
          laughingkatWednesday, October 11, 2017 at 11:51 am33 popcorn
          I watched this a while back. I loved it! It was super cute, and it was trying to explain emotions to the kids out there, so good job, everyone!
          • dacoreyon grantWednesday, October 4, 2017 at 12:43 pm
            i saw the emotions anger and sadness.i saw anger when Frozone wanted his superhero suit and he yelled at them.today. I was mad because when i was in the library one of the librarians saw a fidget spinner in my hand and she took it from me.
            • jayWednesday, October 4, 2017 at 12:43 pm
              I saw joy,sadness,anger,disust,fear. They showed me a lot of clips about each emotion. mad-Frozen guy needed his superhero suit and go mad because is wife was jokes. sad- In toy story woody got sad because his friend left him. ME- One time my pet fish died and i was said.
              • Fresh_Turkeys Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 12:43 pm
                i saw Joy when eva saw wall-e in space. i saw Sad when dory got yelled at by Marlin ( nemos dad ) i got sad when i got grounded for nothing. I didnt yell but i told them that it was't me who did it.
                • HUNTERT()*&(Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 12:42 pm
                  i saw it all so had all my fav disney moves it was relly cool i thoughy that and it showed alot abot emaions the one i like was anger and joy because i fell them a lot . it had a good qulity it showed it in one whsy they showed the anger is fezze did not get his sout and one why they showed sadness is dorfy thought maryn did like her and one why that i had anger is that a teacher took my phone and ever one hates that tust me i should know .
                  • Gavin Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 12:07 pm
                    Emotions that I saw in the movie were anger and fear. i saw that anger got in control of the girl. She lashed out to her dad and mom . They got mad and told her to go to her room because of anger. Fear didn't want anger to stomp his foot and anger got in control of the girl. I am scared that i will not get a computer.
                    • ds21Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 11:59 am
                      i saw anger when the girl started to yell. l also saw joy when she was laughing.I can relate to joy when i got starting linebacker on A team football.

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hydythegreat

                      Not as good as the first. It nee...
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      hydythegreat

                      Amazing. I loved it so much! Viv...
                      Max

                      kadebl wrote:

                      benchwarmers is a super funny mo...
                      The Benchwarmers

                      scarletnews101

                      HA! Who thought emoji's could co...
                      The Emoji Movie