Inside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside Out
Inside Out

Inside Out (2015)

Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Like all of us, Riley is guided by her emotions - Joy, Fear, Anger, Disgust and Sadness. The emotions live in Headquarters, the control center inside Riley's mind, where they help advise her through everyday life. As Riley and her emotions struggle to adjust to a new life in San Francisco, turmoil ensues in Headquarters. Although Joy, Riley's main and most important emotion, tries to keep things positive, the emotions conflict on how best to navigate a new city, house and school.

Release Date: June 19, 2015

1331 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kruzingwithk9s
    kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 3:52 pm55 popcorn
    LOVED IT!!! i loved joy and anger and fear and sad and.. well i loved all of them
    • starlight17
      starlight17Friday, May 18, 2018 at 6:25 am55 popcorn
      Awesome movie! My sister begged my mom to get it for us!
      • applemango
        applemangoWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 9:49 pm55 popcorn
        By watching this movie I learned that always be happy and your life will turn out well. You can understand the true colors of friendship by watching this.
        • UnicornDJWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 4:27 pm
          The animations are great, but that's not what makes this movie the best. The idea of this movie teaches kids and adults the idea of controlling emotions. I would rate this movie 5 out of 5 because your emotions change throughout the movie. You don't always stay sad, there are some happy parts in the movie too. If you like funny movies with big ideas, this is the movie for you! :)
          • hawiian_girl
            hawiian_girlMonday, April 30, 2018 at 5:20 pm55 popcorn
            Really, really good
            • mysteryhuman_hi
              mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:26 am55 popcorn
              Good Movie. Hope they come out with a SECOND one.
              • Hazel sky09Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 12:22 pm
                I loved how they had other people in there heads I wish I had people I my head I think the movie is way better than the book I not a big fan of the book the movie is way better than the movie
                • garzookaawesome
                  garzookaawesomeFriday, April 6, 2018 at 1:00 am55 popcorn
                  I love joy she is always happy
                  • Soccer 11Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 2:05 pm
                    I like Inside Out because of it's ch characters like Joy Sadness Fear and disgust. I thout that was impossible to have characters in are mind.
                    • Soccer11Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 12:26 pm
                      I like inside out because of the characters like Joy,Fear,Anger,and Sadness. 1 of the best part was when Joy and Sadness jot shucked up tub.

                      Popular Movies

                      Black Panther
                      Jurassic World
                      Wonder
                      Moana
                      Black Panther
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fgtyhjuiyhtgrff wrote:

                      yaaaa best good movie!!!!
                      Avengers: Infinity War

                      unicornbrain

                      Now, my Mom is a Garfield comic ...
                      Garfield - The Movie

                      unicornbrain

                      I was up and down about this mov...
                      Marmaduke