Inside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside Out
Inside Out

Inside Out (2015)

Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Like all of us, Riley is guided by her emotions - Joy, Fear, Anger, Disgust and Sadness. The emotions live in Headquarters, the control center inside Riley's mind, where they help advise her through everyday life. As Riley and her emotions struggle to adjust to a new life in San Francisco, turmoil ensues in Headquarters. Although Joy, Riley's main and most important emotion, tries to keep things positive, the emotions conflict on how best to navigate a new city, house and school.

Release Date: June 19, 2015

1288 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • samantha1234567
    samantha1234567Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 11:32 am55 popcorn
    I like this movie because it makes me think of what I am thinking in my head.
    • disneytoon
      disneytoonThursday, December 14, 2017 at 2:08 pm
      lol its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool
      • Hobbit.Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 10:02 am
        I'm in fifth grade and it is kinda sad
        • bruhh_itz_meh
          bruhh_itz_mehWednesday, December 13, 2017 at 9:19 pm55 popcorn
          It’s soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy Sharm they die. I could cry of happiness right now
          • bruhh_itz_meh
            bruhh_itz_mehWednesday, December 13, 2017 at 9:18 pm55 popcorn
            Good movie
            • cowking1
              cowking1Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 4:09 pm55 popcorn
              Inside Out Is a great Movie for people all ages! Its about a Girl named Riley that just moves to San Francisco Hoping to have a great new life, but Soon Joy and Sadness and get sucked into Riley's big Mind but soon they have big problems Her main traits are being destroyed. Can Joy, Sadness and Bing Bong Save Riley? Find Out In Disney Pixar's Inside Out!
              • luckyram
                luckyramThursday, December 14, 2017 at 3:49 pm55 popcorn
                Yeah!
              • marlo1371474414
                marlo1371474414Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:35 am55 popcorn
                i love this movie because it has more and it it saying what is going on our mine i love it so much
                • sophiefoster
                  sophiefosterTuesday, December 12, 2017 at 4:49 pm55 popcornFeatured
                  Disney Pixar's Inside Out was an amazing, and truly emotional, movie. Meet the five emotions: Joy, Sadness, Anger, Disgust, and Fear. They are all emotion inside an eleven year-old girl Riley's mind. The emotions control Riley's feeling. When Joy and Sadness get sucked up into a tube leading into the enormous world of Riley's mind, they have to find a way back, or she will never feel happy or sad ever again. Inside out was really a sad movie for me. I hated it when Bing Bong died. :( So sad... Still, it was a great movie that I want to watch again.
                  • purpleowl07
                    purpleowl07Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 11:18 am55 popcorn
                    Really great movie about family love and moving
                    • catlover100
                      catlover100Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1:27 pm33 popcorn
                      i decided to watch this movie because i had seen trailers of it and i was curious to see the whole thing. it wasnt what i had expected

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have grown up with Winnie the ...
                      Goodbye Christopher Robin

                      sonica
                      sonica wrote:

                      I have watched this movie recent...
                      The Lego Movie

                      hermoineunicorn

                      Elf is my favorite holiday movie...
                      Elf

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I love this movie because it has...
                      The Polar Express