Inside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside OutInside Out
Inside Out

Inside Out (2015)

Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Like all of us, Riley is guided by her emotions - Joy, Fear, Anger, Disgust and Sadness. The emotions live in Headquarters, the control center inside Riley's mind, where they help advise her through everyday life. As Riley and her emotions struggle to adjust to a new life in San Francisco, turmoil ensues in Headquarters. Although Joy, Riley's main and most important emotion, tries to keep things positive, the emotions conflict on how best to navigate a new city, house and school.

Release Date: June 19, 2015

1340 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • peepsThursday, October 11, 2018 at 12:04 pm
    I saw this and it was good
    • ailyne
      ailyneWednesday, October 10, 2018 at 2:04 pm44 popcorn
      inside out is really good and I really liked it. It talk about feelings like I said it is really good and if you have never watched it you need to
      • ailyne
        ailyneWednesday, October 10, 2018 at 2:04 pm44 popcorn
        inside out is really good and I really liked it. It talk about feelings like I said it is really good and if you have never watched it you need to
        • oscarandme
          oscarandmeWednesday, October 10, 2018 at 11:19 am22 popcorn
          It was okay. Not the best of all time. It was a little weird. My opinion. But it was still good!
          • belly24
            belly24Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 6:40 pm55 popcorn
            I like all the different characters.
            • omonster
              omonsterWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 6:27 pm55 popcorn
              I like the base story!
              • cavespider
                cavespiderTuesday, July 3, 2018 at 12:36 pm55 popcorn
                It is Very good movie
                • Batgirl catgirlSaturday, June 16, 2018 at 11:01 am
                  I want to watch it again
                  • eaglegamer
                    eaglegamerTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 10:34 am55 popcorn
                    i love this movie it is so funny
                    • kruzingwithk9s
                      kruzingwithk9sSunday, May 20, 2018 at 3:52 pm55 popcorn
                      LOVED IT!!! i loved joy and anger and fear and sad and.. well i loved all of them

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      cinders541
                      cinders541 wrote:

                      good movie
                      Santa Baby

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      Same as the first!!!: It was a g...
                      Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      It was a good movie. But the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      Halloween party wrote:

                      Cool!
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween