InterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellar
Interstellar

Interstellar (2014)

Interstellar chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.

Release Date: November 5, 2014

148 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • AnimalsThursday, November 2, 2017 at 3:22 pm
    This movie is awesome and scientific and interacts with space and NASA.
    • readingtwinsies
      readingtwinsiesSunday, October 22, 2017 at 7:50 pm55 popcorn
      Oh my god I loved it! This movie is mind boggling, exciting, and sad..... but also happy......... JUST WATCH IT! Promise: you will NOT regret it!
      • boustu1718
        boustu1718Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:56 am44 popcorn
        its pretty good and interesting definitely makes you think plus it can get pretty philosophic. You should check it out.
        • 0dd1sh1s0utTuesday, September 26, 2017 at 6:07 am
          Awesome movie! Suggested to fans of space and technology (Sci-Fi!)
          • spongebobmeme
            spongebobmemeThursday, September 21, 2017 at 9:06 am55 popcorn
            yall have got to see it is Lllllliiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttt
            • astrogirl5
              astrogirl5Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 2:21 pm55 popcorn
              Really good! I would really recommend this movie.
              • bearwithbottom
                bearwithbottomWednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:00 am55 popcorn
                It's really good, but I find the end very emotional! I have no words😍
                • pomelol
                  pomelolMonday, August 28, 2017 at 10:14 pm
                  I watched this movie and thought it was very interesting.I'm a fan of sci-fi and this movie was one of my favorites.The part about space-time and the characters not even aging after(!!!) 100 years, also the 4th dimension stuff was confusing and out of control,but overall a great movie!
                  • JhyimonsterMonday, August 7, 2017 at 3:42 pm
                    I think it's a movie you'll have to be consentrating to under stand it's quite interesting and also very sad at the same time
                    • izy2005
                      izy2005Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7:07 pmFeatured
                      Interstellar is a very good sci-fi movie. It has space, robotics, disaster, and confusion. That part was close to the end when the main character went in space and appeared at his daughters house inside her bookshelf. Then, when he looked around, the bookshelves where everywhere. It was a strange movie. you have to watch it to understand, but it was a great movie!!

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jasmine_panda

                      When I first watched this movie,...
                      Jumanji

                      firepause551

                      I will just say this right now. ...
                      Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unf...

                      POTATOES!!!!!!! wrote:

                      This movie was soo good even jus...
                      Wonder

                      luckyram
                      luckyram wrote:

                      Yeah!
                      Inside Out