InterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellar
Interstellar
Click to Rate

Interstellar (2014)

Email
Interstellar chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.

Release Date: November 5, 2014

124 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • loved itMonday, January 2, 2017 at 6:19 am
    best
    • isaiahFriday, December 16, 2016 at 11:30 am
      this is so sad
      • abhijaysuper-21
        abhijaysuper-21Friday, December 9, 2016 at 5:13 pm
        SO if you mind and do not care you can watch it
        • abhijaysuper-21
          abhijaysuper-21Friday, December 9, 2016 at 5:13 pm
          It is a good movie but , IT HAS BAD WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • CarlosFriday, December 9, 2016 at 11:44 am
            HI EVERYBODY, THIS MOVIE ARE SO INTERESTING REMEMBER TO WATCH!!!!!!!!
            • OliverFriday, December 2, 2016 at 9:13 am
              Interstellar... Arrival was way better. Because this. Is. Just. Confusing as heck. At least Arrival explained their twist, and this was pretty boring. 3 Stars out of 5. Summary: Go watch Arrival instead.
              • panda458
                panda458Monday, November 21, 2016 at 9:05 am55 popcorn
                this was a great movie Martian is a great one to watch out there are a lot a bad words in Martian if your parents are okay with you watching movies with bad words then definitely watch Martian
                • awsomepants54Friday, November 18, 2016 at 8:24 am
                  i didint watch it but it seems cool
                  • keaganMonday, November 7, 2016 at 8:14 am
                    this movie is so cool watch it but a litte not aprotete
                    • jacwal1617
                      jacwal1617Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 10:12 am
                      ever sine i was little i was fascinated by space becuase there so much of it and so much to learn. this was one of my favorite movies ive ever watched

                      Popular Movies

                      Moana
                      Sing
                      Suicide Squad
                      Sing
                      Moana
                      Suicide Squad
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      neoncat
                      neoncat wrote:

                      Really? :( what didn't you like ...
                      Moana

                      neoncat
                      neoncat wrote:

                      Looks good!
                      La La Land

                      neoncat
                      neoncat wrote:

                      I recommend Rogue One: Catalyst ...
                      Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

                      samie
                      samie wrote:

                      when i saw this movie it made me...
                      Inside Out