InterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellar
Interstellar

Interstellar (2014)

Interstellar chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.

Release Date: November 5, 2014

146 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • boustu1718
    boustu1718Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:56 am44 popcorn
    its pretty good and interesting definitely makes you think plus it can get pretty philosophic. You should check it out.
    • 0dd1sh1s0utTuesday, September 26, 2017 at 6:07 am
      Awesome movie! Suggested to fans of space and technology (Sci-Fi!)
      • spongebobmeme
        spongebobmemeThursday, September 21, 2017 at 9:06 am55 popcorn
        yall have got to see it is Lllllliiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttt
        • astrogirl5
          astrogirl5Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 2:21 pm55 popcorn
          Really good! I would really recommend this movie.
          • bearwithbottom
            bearwithbottomWednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:00 am55 popcorn
            It's really good, but I find the end very emotional! I have no words😍
            • grapefruit
              grapefruitMonday, August 28, 2017 at 10:14 pm
              I watched this movie and thought it was very interesting.I'm a fan of sci-fi and this movie was one of my favorites.The part about space-time and the characters not even aging after(!!!) 100 years, also the 4th dimension stuff was confusing and out of control,but overall a great movie!
              • JhyimonsterMonday, August 7, 2017 at 3:42 pm
                I think it's a movie you'll have to be consentrating to under stand it's quite interesting and also very sad at the same time
                • izy2005
                  izy2005Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7:07 pmFeatured
                  Interstellar is a very good sci-fi movie. It has space, robotics, disaster, and confusion. That part was close to the end when the main character went in space and appeared at his daughters house inside her bookshelf. Then, when he looked around, the bookshelves where everywhere. It was a strange movie. you have to watch it to understand, but it was a great movie!!
                  • #AstronomerWednesday, May 24, 2017 at 2:26 pm
                    Space is # LIFE
                    • funmagical68
                      funmagical68Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 9:23 am44 popcorn
                      it was cool but kinda scary in the space way and very tricky loved it

                      Popular Movies

                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      loved it wrote:

                      it was so funny i love when they...
                      The Boss Baby

                      person wrote:

                      hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      jojo_potter

                      "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                      Legally Blonde

                      breezy2314
                      breezy2314 wrote:

                      Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                      Moana