InterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellarInterstellar
Interstellar

Interstellar (2014)

Interstellar chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.

Release Date: November 5, 2014

150 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Bob the guyWednesday, June 6, 2018 at 8:02 am
    The ending was slightly sad, but it was very interesting.. just goes to show you 1 minute at the speed of light is equivalent to a year. Now imagine 60 seconds. 60 years. 70 seconds. 70 years. 120 seconds? The word changed.
    • supa_boyMonday, April 16, 2018 at 7:09 am
      ITS SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ):
      • AnimalsThursday, November 2, 2017 at 3:22 pm
        This movie is awesome and scientific and interacts with space and NASA.
        • readingtwinsies
          readingtwinsiesSunday, October 22, 2017 at 7:50 pm55 popcorn
          Oh my god I loved it! This movie is mind boggling, exciting, and sad..... but also happy......... JUST WATCH IT! Promise: you will NOT regret it! You will learn while being entertained and ponder about the mysteries of life itself.....
          • boustu1718
            boustu1718Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:56 am44 popcorn
            its pretty good and interesting definitely makes you think plus it can get pretty philosophic. You should check it out.
            • 0dd1sh1s0utTuesday, September 26, 2017 at 6:07 am
              Awesome movie! Suggested to fans of space and technology (Sci-Fi!)
              • spongebobmeme
                spongebobmemeThursday, September 21, 2017 at 9:06 am55 popcorn
                yall have got to see it is Lllllliiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttt
                • astrogirl5
                  astrogirl5Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 2:21 pm55 popcorn
                  Really good! I would really recommend this movie.
                  • bearwithbottom
                    bearwithbottomWednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:00 am55 popcorn
                    It's really good, but I find the end very emotional! I have no words😍
                    • grapefruit
                      grapefruitMonday, August 28, 2017 at 10:14 pm
                      I watched this movie and thought it was very interesting.I'm a fan of sci-fi and this movie was one of my favorites.The part about space-time and the characters not even aging after(!!!) 100 years, also the 4th dimension stuff was confusing and out of control,but overall a great movie!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph