Jumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017)

Rated PG-13 159 min - Action Adventure Family
The tables are turned as four teenagers are sucked into Jumanji's world - pitted against rhinos, black mambas and an endless variety of jungle traps and puzzles. To survive, they'll play as characters from the game.

Release Date: December 22, 2017

195 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • zizikalian
    zizikalianWednesday, April 25, 2018 at 12:52 pm55 popcorn
    This was a really funny movie. My friends watched it and recommended it to me. This movie is not appropriate for small kids but it was a good movie anyway.
    • giannimillion
      giannimillionTuesday, April 24, 2018 at 4:38 pm55 popcorn
      This is a super funny movie it made me laugh.
      • Nathanbeast111Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 9:25 am
        You got to watch it!!
        • CoollTuesday, April 24, 2018 at 9:02 am
          Cool
          • mysteryhuman_hiTuesday, April 24, 2018 at 7:34 am
            cool
            • sdr2008
              sdr2008Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 7:20 am
              It was amazing
              • I like sky blueTuesday, April 24, 2018 at 6:58 am
                I watched it. the first part was so good and I thought it would be interesting. The movie is all right. the stroy line is okay~ but It was little bit boring to me. actully, the movie was allright. and I liked the stroy too.... but something I just really think dissopiting is the main boss defected too easily... well.............. it gone a long comment. for summing-up the movie is okay. but the main boss defected too easily.... and there is not that tention.....
                • bonniebonbon
                  bonniebonbonMonday, April 23, 2018 at 4:08 pm55 popcorn
                  I WANNA WATCH IT SO BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OKAY, I KNOW THIS IS NOT A RATING BUT STILL! I WANNA WATCH IT I SAW THE TRAILER AND IT WS SOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • jessepi
                    jessepiMonday, April 23, 2018 at 12:11 pm44 popcorn
                    I was in Mexico when I watched it and it was the only movie that was in English with Spanish subtitles. I didn't really want to watch it, but it was worth it in the end. there are some inappropriate parts and profanity, but it was good.
                    • isaacSunday, April 22, 2018 at 10:26 am
                      cool!!!

                      Popular Movies

                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hemoon1456
                      hemoon1456 wrote:

                      That is so emotional!
                      Coco

                      horseyhorsey

                      If you love horses, perfect movie
                      Black Beauty

                      awesomepiglover

                      I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH IT IS ...
                      Coco

                      zizikalian
                      zizikalian wrote:

                      This was a really funny movie. M...
                      Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle