Jumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the JungleJumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017)

The tables are turned as four teenagers are sucked into Jumanji's world - pitted against rhinos, black mambas and an endless variety of jungle traps and puzzles. To survive, they'll play as characters from the game.

Release Date: December 20, 2017

253 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • FatimaThursday, May 28, 2020 at 1:25 am
    This movie was the best movie of my life.
    • Cool girl Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 6:53 am
      I think its really good the best movie ever with the adventures and all it's really amazing!!!!
      • wamawycufuleju
        wamawycufulejuFriday, April 24, 2020 at 2:57 pm
        i recommend it to you
        • 4usa
          4usaWednesday, April 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm55 popcorn
          It was hilarious and so full of action and adventure! I am so glad that they cast the Rock, Jack Black, and Keven Heart!The second one was also good but in my opinion not as good as this one!
          • SniperSaturday, April 4, 2020 at 2:28 pm
            Sooo cool very good
            • xsagittariusx
              xsagittariusxWednesday, April 1, 2020 at 11:49 am
              I've heard its good. Everyone talking about it, and another sequel to it came out. I'm excited to watch it!
              • sugimotos
                sugimotosTuesday, March 24, 2020 at 9:06 am
                It is really good you should watch
                • goldenstar8
                  goldenstar8Friday, March 13, 2020 at 6:14 pm55 popcorn
                  I liked the movie"Jumanji" because, it was suspenseful hoe they only had a few life's and i liked how they got into Jumanji the things they had to do , things they had to face they turned a board game into an adventure of a lifetime this is one of my favorite movies because i didn't have it coming like how they wasted their life's and how they made it turn into like a comedy in some parts.
                  • weirdqueen101
                    weirdqueen101Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 10:11 am55 popcorn
                    one word.HILARIOUS.
                    • sarah-queen-bee
                      sarah-queen-beeTuesday, February 4, 2020 at 6:04 pm55 popcorn
                      It was great