Jurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park IIIJurassic Park III
Jurassic Park III

Jurassic Park III (2001)

In need of funds for research, Dr. Alan Grant accepts a large sum of money to accompany Paul and Amanda Kirby on an aerial tour of the infamous Isla Sorna. It isn't long before all hell breaks loose and the stranded wayfarers must fight for survival as a host of new -- and even more deadly -- dinosaurs try to make snacks of them.

Directors: Joe Johnston

Cast: Sam Neill, William H. Macy, Tea Leoni, Alessandro Nivola, and Trevor Morgan

Release Date: July 18, 2001

38 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • gold3nglare
    gold3nglareFriday, November 13, 2020 at 7:51 am55 popcorn
    I think this is the right movie. Is this the one where it's a theme park, then some guy let's out all the dinosaurs, and now they have to escape? If so, this movie was AWSOME!! It was a little scary, and There was a lot of blood and gore, and even A man's arm that was detached from his body because a raptor ate him, but it was still amazing.
    • jadasinclair
      jadasinclairThursday, April 16, 2020 at 4:39 pm55 popcorn
      You may have been surprised that I gave this movie 5 stars. I know everyone hates this movie and I understand why. It is not good in the slightest. But even though it's not good, I can still watch it and make fun of it. So it's a so bad it's good movie.
      • cool guyMonday, February 25, 2019 at 10:21 am
        This is my favorite jurrasic park movie yet
        • goldenbonbon
          goldenbonbonFriday, January 11, 2019 at 1:06 pm
          this is my favored movie ever s o g o o d a s o m ! ! ! !
          • nasuada
            nasuadaTuesday, December 18, 2018 at 3:19 pm44 popcorn
            This is a good movie. I thought its premise, unlike many sequels I could name, was pretty good. Our old Alan is hired to lead two rich people on a "flying" tour of the island of dinosaurs. Some bad science, though. I know it's Hollywood. :)
            • edwardc2
              edwardc2Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:58 am
              This is a classic film you should watch it Warning ⚠️ loud raw’s
              • Gas Monkey16Friday, February 24, 2017 at 9:29 am
                I love jurassic park 1 2 3 and jurassic world
                • zeke oaksFriday, February 24, 2017 at 8:26 am
                  it is very good
                  • Sherlock holmesTuesday, January 17, 2017 at 3:35 pm
                    Watch honest trailer for this. Now there's an actual opinion
                    • Sherlock holmesTuesday, January 17, 2017 at 3:30 pm
                      Write a comment if you agree with my first 1