Jurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic Park
Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park (1993)

Directors: Steven Spielberg

Cast: Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, Richard Attenborough, and Bob Peck

Release Date: June 11, 1993

66 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • dragonslayer654
    dragonslayer654Monday, October 8, 2018 at 12:14 pm55 popcorn
    i loved the i love dinosaurs and i love action
    • peterconlow
      peterconlowWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 7:45 am55 popcorn
      This movie is one of the best movies I ever saw. The robots were awesome, The raptor scene was one of the best movie scenes ever, and it has great characters that make it such a compelling movie. 50 star out 5.
      • MrwiggleswrothSunday, June 17, 2018 at 7:15 am
        Its is a good movie
        • AbdulmalikWednesday, June 6, 2018 at 5:37 am
          I love jurassic world!!!!!!
          • eaglegamer
            eaglegamerTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 10:21 am44 popcorn
            i like other ones in the seris
            • peterconlow
              peterconlowWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 7:50 am55 popcorn
              no, this one is the best. have you even watched this? It's 5 popcorn.
            • king_of_tf2
              king_of_tf2Monday, May 21, 2018 at 8:09 am55 popcorn
              I like the movie so so so so much and wish to watch it again hopefully so in summery I love it
              • lightningcole
                lightningcoleTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 1:52 pm44 popcorn
                I have seen this and all other Jurassic Park (and Jurassic world) movies love them all! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
                • cucusuvufypefy
                  cucusuvufypefyFriday, February 2, 2018 at 9:46 am44 popcorn
                  Great movie really recommend it!
                  • mc_copter
                    mc_copterFriday, February 2, 2018 at 7:49 am55 popcorn
                    This was one of the greateast thrillers i have ever seen. But it's also very scary and a lot of blood and gore. Not much up close but still a lot of blood and gore. So if your young you should probally watch with a adult.
                    • edwardc2
                      edwardc2Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:58 am
                      This is a classic film you should watch it Warning ⚠️ loud raw’s

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Flashboy wrote:

                      I want to see this movie!
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet

                      b3p0 wrote:

                      awesome movie ilove blue
                      Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

                      Megan wrote:

                      Benedict Cumberbatch plays the g...
                      The Grinch

                      Lewan rebwar he wrote:

                      I think it is so nice
                      Ralph Breaks the Internet