Jurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic Park
Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park (1993)

Directors: Steven Spielberg

Cast: Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, Richard Attenborough, and Bob Peck

Release Date: June 11, 1993

65 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • peterconlow
    peterconlowWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 7:45 am55 popcorn
    This movie is one of the best movies I ever saw. The robots were awesome, The raptor scene was one of the best movie scenes ever, and it has great characters that make it such a compelling movie. 50 star out 5.
    • MrwiggleswrothSunday, June 17, 2018 at 7:15 am
      Its is a good movie
      • AbdulmalikWednesday, June 6, 2018 at 5:37 am
        I love jurassic world!!!!!!
        • eaglegamer
          eaglegamerTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 10:21 am44 popcorn
          i like other ones in the seris
          • peterconlow
            peterconlowWednesday, September 5, 2018 at 7:50 am55 popcorn
            no, this one is the best. have you even watched this? It's 5 popcorn.
          • king_of_tf2
            king_of_tf2Monday, May 21, 2018 at 8:09 am55 popcorn
            I like the movie so so so so much and wish to watch it again hopefully so in summery I love it
            • lightningcole
              lightningcoleTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 1:52 pm44 popcorn
              I have seen this and all other Jurassic Park (and Jurassic world) movies love them all! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
              • cucusuvufypefy
                cucusuvufypefyFriday, February 2, 2018 at 9:46 am44 popcorn
                Great movie really recommend it!
                • mc_copter
                  mc_copterFriday, February 2, 2018 at 7:49 am55 popcorn
                  This was one of the greateast thrillers i have ever seen. But it's also very scary and a lot of blood and gore. Not much up close but still a lot of blood and gore. So if your young you should probally watch with a adult.
                  • edwardc2
                    edwardc2Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:58 am
                    This is a classic film you should watch it Warning ⚠️ loud raw’s
                    • marveldudes
                      marveldudesTuesday, May 2, 2017 at 8:29 pm55 popcorn
                      This movie is basically about a family vacation turned into a scary actionful adventure it's really cool i give it 5 popcorn no doubt really awesome i love it! and i wanna see Jurassic world that looks REALLY AWESOME!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot