Jurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic ParkJurassic Park
Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park (1993)

Directors: Steven Spielberg

Cast: Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, Richard Attenborough, and Bob Peck

Release Date: June 11, 1993

63 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • MrwiggleswrothSunday, June 17, 2018 at 7:15 am
    Its is a good movie
    • AbdulmalikWednesday, June 6, 2018 at 5:37 am
      I love jurassic world!!!!!!
      • eaglegamer
        eaglegamerTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 10:21 am44 popcorn
        i like other ones in the seris
        • king_of_tf2
          king_of_tf2Monday, May 21, 2018 at 8:09 am55 popcorn
          I like the movie so so so so much and wish to watch it again hopefully so in summery I love it
          • lightningcole
            lightningcoleTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 1:52 pm44 popcorn
            I have seen this and all other Jurassic Park (and Jurassic world) movies love them all! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
            • cucusuvufypefy
              cucusuvufypefyFriday, February 2, 2018 at 9:46 am44 popcorn
              Great movie really recommend it!
              • mc_copter
                mc_copterFriday, February 2, 2018 at 7:49 am55 popcorn
                This was one of the greateast thrillers i have ever seen. But it's also very scary and a lot of blood and gore. Not much up close but still a lot of blood and gore. So if your young you should probally watch with a adult.
                • edwardc2
                  edwardc2Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:58 am
                  This is a classic film you should watch it Warning ⚠️ loud raw’s
                  • marveldudes
                    marveldudesTuesday, May 2, 2017 at 8:29 pm55 popcorn
                    This movie is basically about a family vacation turned into a scary actionful adventure it's really cool i give it 5 popcorn no doubt really awesome i love it! and i wanna see Jurassic world that looks REALLY AWESOME!
                    • igpotato
                      igpotatoSaturday, January 28, 2017 at 6:45 am55 popcorn
                      This movie is, quite honestly, the BEST movie about dinosaurs of ALL time. #onmytoptenlist #seeitwithyourparents

                      Popular Movies

                      Incredibles 2
                      Coco
                      Wonder Woman
                      Coco
                      Incredibles 2
                      Black Panther
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      dangermouse1209

                      So funny from the start to the f...
                      Incredibles 2

                      Wonder girl wrote:

                      I think it is funny because of J...
                      Incredibles 2

                      fortyislitty

                      So sad about what happened
                      The Boy in the Striped Pajamas (...

                      dragonfireboss wrote:

                      I honestly loved it. People are ...
                      Wonder Woman