Jurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018)

A volcanic eruption threatens the remaining dinosaurs on the island of Isla Nublar, where the creatures have freely roamed for several years after the demise of an animal theme park known as Jurassic World. Claire Dearing, the former park manager, has now founded the Dinosaur Protection Group, an organization dedicated to protecting the dinosaurs. To help with her cause, Claire has recruited Owen Grady, a former dinosaur trainer who worked at the park, to prevent the extinction of the dinosaurs once again.

Release Date: June 22, 2018

8 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Jurrasic WorldSunday, July 15, 2018 at 11:59 pm
    It was a really cool movie, a few mild jump scares which made it more intresting, maybe not for kids 6 and under though, it was over all a great movie.
    • jasper knightlySaturday, July 14, 2018 at 6:44 am
      awsome it was really scary
      • AMRTuesday, July 10, 2018 at 10:58 pm
        its really good but can be a little freighting for children under 10 i recommend ages 12 and older because the dinosaurs actually look really also chris pratt acted well. 4 popcorn
        • Rachel leeFriday, July 6, 2018 at 5:39 pm
          I havent seen the second one but i have seen the first one it was awsome but the second one is probaly better.but i still have no idea why it got so many bad reviews. Its like such an awsome movie
          • AmmuThursday, July 5, 2018 at 8:18 am
            Hi I am 5th grade I like dinosaurs lol this is a awesome movie
            • llamabob
              llamabobSaturday, June 30, 2018 at 10:49 pm55 popcorn
              Lol forgot to add the popcorn
              • llamabob
                llamabobSaturday, June 30, 2018 at 10:49 pm55 popcorn
                This movie is filled with thrills and laughs. I don’t know why people gave bad reviews for this. Anyways lets go on to the story. SPOILER: Its about Owen on a mission to rescue Blue (his raptor which is the 2nd smartest living “thing” on this plant”. Blue gets captured by this dinosaur seller. This movie has some good laughs but this movie was discribed as an “Horror Movie”. For its scary thrilling scenes with the dinosaurs trying to eat the characters. This is a good example of the saying that a review is one guys opinion. There where LOTS of bad reviews on Google. To round it up this was a short movie. Well thats my opinion. >:3
                • SntSaturday, June 30, 2018 at 10:42 pm
                  Love it

                  Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                  jenny12345678

                  I just saw this movie a few days...
                  Incredibles 2

                  jmill1204
                  jmill1204 wrote:

                  My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                  Incredibles 2

                  jmill1204
                  jmill1204 wrote:

                  I think this movie is really coo...
                  The Greatest Showman

                  reader_red
                  reader_red wrote:

                  This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                  Wreck-it Ralph