Jurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen KingdomJurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018)

A volcanic eruption threatens the remaining dinosaurs on the island of Isla Nublar, where the creatures have freely roamed for several years after the demise of an animal theme park known as Jurassic World. Claire Dearing, the former park manager, has now founded the Dinosaur Protection Group, an organization dedicated to protecting the dinosaurs. To help with her cause, Claire has recruited Owen Grady, a former dinosaur trainer who worked at the park, to prevent the extinction of the dinosaurs once again.

Release Date: June 22, 2018

99 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Gamepad Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 1:36 pm
    It's very nice and for year 7
    • devilsnare35
      devilsnare35Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 3:59 pm55 popcorn
      I have watched this movie and what really freaked me out was when the indoraptor suddenly just bites off the chief's arm. Not cool, chief, very un-smart.
      • JimmyWednesday, November 14, 2018 at 8:10 am
        This movie was awesome!!!!!
        • Jeff KabobMonday, November 12, 2018 at 11:23 am
          Really good, but I just wish I remembered what happened in Jurassic World even though I watched it before (3 years ago).
          • Blage32 Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 9:00 am
            I watched all of the Jurassic world movies
            • bessiethecowowFriday, November 9, 2018 at 5:37 pm
              it was awesome!!!
              • devilsnare35
                devilsnare35Friday, November 9, 2018 at 5:24 pm55 popcorn
                I have watched this movie and what really freaked me out was when the indoraptor suddenly just bites off the chief's arm. Not cool, chief, very un-smart.
                • banana broFriday, November 9, 2018 at 10:12 am
                  i love the idea of the indoraptor very cool bro
                  • jack the pumkinFriday, November 9, 2018 at 7:31 am
                    5 star
                    • jack the pumkinFriday, November 9, 2018 at 7:31 am
                      so its rly good it better than the first

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      cinders541
                      cinders541 wrote:

                      good movie
                      Santa Baby

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      Same as the first!!!: It was a g...
                      Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      It was a good movie. But the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      Halloween party wrote:

                      Cool!
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween