Jurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic World
Jurassic World

Jurassic World (2015)

Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park, Isla Nublar now features a fully functioning dinosaur theme park, Jurassic World, as originally envisioned by John Hammond.

Release Date: June 12, 2015

709 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • AfricaFriday, June 29, 2018 at 9:12 am
    Awesome movie One of the best I’ve seen!
    • Medina Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 3:37 pm
      Good
      • yumpicklesMonday, June 25, 2018 at 6:39 am
        annieleblanc what you said just gave everyone who did not watch it a spoiler so don't do that...... some people read your comment and have not even watched the movie yet!! >:(
        • yumpicklesMonday, June 25, 2018 at 6:36 am
          lol
          • yumpicklesMonday, June 25, 2018 at 6:35 am
            I watched both Jurassic Worlds and all the Jurassic Parks and my favorites gotta be Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
            • Club Ariel clubWednesday, June 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm
              It was sooooo good I suggest you watch it but first watch the ones before
              • It coolMonday, June 18, 2018 at 9:05 am
                It cool
                • konan1456
                  konan1456Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 12:10 pm55 popcorn
                  I watched it and I highly recommend it! I can't wait for the Jurrasic World the Fallen Kingdom!
                  • richtiger
                    richtigerSunday, June 10, 2018 at 4:14 am44 popcorn
                    I havent seen it but the trailer looks so amazing
                    • king kongMonday, June 4, 2018 at 10:57 am
                      good

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Big Hero 6 is about a boy named ...
                      Big Hero 6

                      auntieb
                      auntieb wrote:

                      Coco is a very fun movie about a...
                      Coco

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      "We're superheroes, what could g...
                      The Incredibles