Jurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic World
Jurassic World

Jurassic World (2015)

Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park, Isla Nublar now features a fully functioning dinosaur theme park, Jurassic World, as originally envisioned by John Hammond.

Release Date: June 12, 2015

681 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • jeremyrock1013
    jeremyrock1013Friday, October 13, 2017 at 1:58 pm44 popcorn
    pretty cool
    • anamarysTuesday, September 26, 2017 at 11:13 am
      i loved this movie it was my grandpa's favorite movie to but he passed away so i watch it alone but its ok i can handdle it.
      • pizzagirl7
        pizzagirl7Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 3:53 pm33 popcorn
        I actually found this boring I mean it was kinda good I just think the others where better (myself) I would rate it 3/5🌟
        • foxyharrisWednesday, September 20, 2017 at 10:21 am
          i love it to
          • mysticalmermaid
            mysticalmermaidThursday, September 7, 2017 at 2:48 am
            I found it quite boring. But it is still a good movie
            • anshSunday, September 3, 2017 at 3:43 pm
              it is cool
              • dantaThursday, August 31, 2017 at 5:02 pm
                coll
                • hunThursday, August 31, 2017 at 6:44 am
                  it is aosum
                  • chasekiker
                    chasekikerTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 6:14 pm
                    love it
                    • Cooldude123Monday, August 28, 2017 at 8:50 pm
                      It's cool and ive watched since I was three lolπŸ˜†oh yeah 5 frise for it🍟🍟🍟🍟🍟it's truly awsomd guys so watch it plz

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hydythegreat

                      Not as good as the first. It nee...
                      Max 2: White House Hero

                      hydythegreat

                      Amazing. I loved it so much! Viv...
                      Max

                      kadebl wrote:

                      benchwarmers is a super funny mo...
                      The Benchwarmers

                      scarletnews101

                      HA! Who thought emoji's could co...
                      The Emoji Movie