Jurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic WorldJurassic World
Jurassic World

Jurassic World (2015)

Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park, Isla Nublar now features a fully functioning dinosaur theme park, Jurassic World, as originally envisioned by John Hammond.

Release Date: June 12, 2015

711 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • dolbit07
    dolbit07Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 11:16 am55 popcorn
    I love dinosaur movies because usually at the end one of the small dinosaurs save them from a big dinosaur. This is a great book.
    • dolbit0123
      dolbit0123Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 8:00 pm55 popcorn
      I decided to watch Jurassic world because i have watched the other movies in the series. have fun watching this movie.
      • AfricaFriday, June 29, 2018 at 9:12 am
        Awesome movie One of the best I’ve seen!
        • Medina Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 3:37 pm
          Good
          • yumpicklesMonday, June 25, 2018 at 6:39 am
            annieleblanc what you said just gave everyone who did not watch it a spoiler so don't do that...... some people read your comment and have not even watched the movie yet!! >:(
            • yumpicklesMonday, June 25, 2018 at 6:36 am
              lol
              • yumpicklesMonday, June 25, 2018 at 6:35 am
                I watched both Jurassic Worlds and all the Jurassic Parks and my favorites gotta be Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
                • Club Ariel clubWednesday, June 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm
                  It was sooooo good I suggest you watch it but first watch the ones before
                  • It coolMonday, June 18, 2018 at 9:05 am
                    It cool
                    • konan1456
                      konan1456Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 12:10 pm55 popcorn
                      I watched it and I highly recommend it! I can't wait for the Jurrasic World the Fallen Kingdom!

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot