BallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerina
Ballerina

Ballerina (2017)

Set in 1879 Paris. An orphan girl dreams of becoming a ballerina and flees her rural Brittany for Paris, where she passes for someone else and accedes to the position of pupil at the Grand Opera house.

Release Date: August 25, 2017

56 Movie Reviews
  • crystallite11
    crystallite11Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 6:27 am55 popcorn
    IT'S THE BEST!!!
    • crystallite11
      crystallite11Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 6:27 am55 popcorn
      Ballerina is one of my ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE movies!! If you haven't watched it, watch it now!!
      • marinet128
        marinet128Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 4:28 am
        I love “Leap” or “Ballerina”! It sometimes makes me get emotional. It's just great!
        • imunicornlover1
          imunicornlover1Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 4:25 pm55 popcorn
          YOY HAVE TO WATCH THIS MOVIE! ITS MY FAVORITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME! I HAVE WATCHED IT OVER 50 TIMES AND I AM STILL NOT TIRED OF IT! YOU HAVE TO EWATCH IT AND YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT! I PROMISE!
          • boomavengers
            boomavengersTuesday, April 20, 2021 at 2:25 pm55 popcorn
            I thought it was called leap??
            • crystalwind14
              crystalwind14Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 3:02 am55 popcorn
              Ballerina is one of the best movies I've ever watched. I highly recommend watching it. It's so heartwarming!
              • crystalwind14
                crystalwind14Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 10:54 am55 popcorn
                The movie Ballerina is one of the best movies I have ever watched and advise others to watch it. Warning though: It is very heartwarming and there will be tears.
                • barnsobearnsa
                  barnsobearnsaFriday, April 16, 2021 at 8:05 pm
                  Is this just a place to review it or is there anyway to watch is
                  • crystalwind14
                    crystalwind14Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 10:49 am55 popcorn
                    Actually, this is where you review the movies. Hope the tip helps.
                  • dance_lover
                    dance_loverFriday, April 16, 2021 at 11:16 am55 popcorn
                    THis Movie Connects to me In many ways! I was adopted when I was three ! And Ever since Then I am a self Taught dancer and Gymnast ! I love this movie so much Watch THE MOVIE So Good!
                    • dance_lover
                      dance_loverFriday, April 16, 2021 at 11:08 am55 popcorn
                      Amazing!