Leap!Leap!Leap!Leap!
Leap!

Leap! (2016)

Set in 1879 Paris. An orphan girl dreams of becoming a ballerina and flees her rural Brittany for Paris, where she passes for someone else and accedes to the position of pupil at the Grand Opera house.

Release Date: November 4, 2016

15 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • gabbyhope117
    gabbyhope117Friday, November 17, 2017 at 7:49 am55 popcorn
    This movie is awesome. I saw it and it was heart filling. And it is one of the movies that make you want to get up and dance. After I watch it my sister couldn't stop dance she loved it so much. It is fun, funny, amazing. I would recommend to watch this if you want your sibling to just be quiet. I also love the cast that is there voice. You should watch this movie!!!!!!
    • ritaj khalfanFriday, November 17, 2017 at 2:05 am
      the movie was great and I saw it in cinema in city I like the movie and I hop that you saw it in city cinema bye bye
      • ilovegalefromhg
        ilovegalefromhgThursday, November 16, 2017 at 8:41 pm55 popcorn
        MAKES ME CRY SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO GOOD!!!!
        • peterlewis
          peterlewisThursday, November 16, 2017 at 4:56 pm33 popcorn
          Ok, the story is a sloppy mess. the story doesn't want us to relate with the characters. The movie shares to much time with our little ballerina and not with anyone else, and the movie brings up a bunch of unnecessary characters but the animation is fantastic.
          • jania
            janiaMonday, October 30, 2017 at 4:28 pm
            I really want to watch it it look so fun to wach
            • dog_love
              dog_loveTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 3:17 pm
              skye1121 I love your story! I am a ballerina myself, but I haven't seen the movie. Should I?
              • snowywinter
                snowywinterSunday, October 15, 2017 at 4:38 pm55 popcorn
                It was amazing!!
                • whistlekit210Monday, September 18, 2017 at 7:58 am
                  I think that it will be a movie to expire everyone to do their dreams.
                  • Mrs BoobooFriday, September 15, 2017 at 7:59 pm
                    Awesome
                    • megcat
                      megcatTuesday, September 12, 2017 at 12:48 pm44 popcorn
                      I honestly think it was a great movie it's VERY unpredictable I enjoyed it a LOT.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      The Sandlot
                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      milena wrote:

                      it's amizing
                      The Lion King

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      sounds really good!!!!!
                      Hotel for Dogs

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Wonder Woman

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      VERY BEST MOVIE EVER
                      The Emoji Movie