BallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerinaBallerina
Ballerina

Ballerina (2017)

Set in 1879 Paris. An orphan girl dreams of becoming a ballerina and flees her rural Brittany for Paris, where she passes for someone else and accedes to the position of pupil at the Grand Opera house.

Release Date: August 25, 2017

48 Movie Reviews
  • barnsobearnsa
    barnsobearnsaFriday, April 16, 2021 at 8:05 pm
    Is this just a place to review it or is there anyway to watch is
    • dance_lover
      dance_loverFriday, April 16, 2021 at 11:16 am55 popcorn
      THis Movie Connects to me In many ways! I was adopted when I was three ! And Ever since Then I am a self Taught dancer and Gymnast ! I love this movie so much Watch THE MOVIE So Good!
      • dance_lover
        dance_loverFriday, April 16, 2021 at 11:08 am55 popcorn
        Amazing!
        • bunnyrabbit_ivy
          bunnyrabbit_ivyTuesday, April 13, 2021 at 5:49 pm44 popcorn
          I love “Leap” or “Ballerina”! It sometimes makes me get emotional. It's just great!
          • love-art
            love-artTuesday, April 13, 2021 at 1:23 pm55 popcorn
            I love this movie!
            • sakura_thana
              sakura_thanaTuesday, April 13, 2021 at 11:11 am44 popcorn
              i love this movie
              • ami18
                ami18Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 11:39 pm55 popcorn
                Is the title ballerina or leap? Anyway, feliciy was so discouraged at first by everyone and then she still wanted her dream. Its so inspiring and sometimes sad. Perfect for every dancer and I do ballet so its very inspirational.
                • ami18
                  ami18Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 11:41 pm55 popcorn
                  Hey I'm new and I like how I rate popcorn not stars.
                  • sakura_thana
                    sakura_thanaTuesday, April 13, 2021 at 11:11 am44 popcorn
                    me too
                • unicorn87
                  unicorn87Friday, January 29, 2021 at 8:21 am55 popcorn
                  I love this movie. Ballet is my favorite! This is a great movie and it is filled with hope and dreams. I highly recommend to all of the ballet - lovers
                  • LindsayWednesday, July 15, 2020 at 10:30 am
                    it's nise and I love it👍🩰
                    • Sham Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 10:14 am
                      I love the movie