LEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes Unite
LEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes Unite

LEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes Unite (2013)

Joker teams up with Lex Luthor to destroy the world one brick at a time. It's up to Batman, Superman and the rest of the Justice League to stop them.

Release Date: May 20, 2013

8 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • katzumi
    katzumiThursday, May 19, 2016 at 5:28 pm
    My Friend Kathryn dressed up like Harley Quinn, but stayed as herself cause she looks like Harley Quinn all ready.
    • captainfoneclez
      captainfoneclezWednesday, May 18, 2016 at 1:22 pm55 popcorn
      Usually whenever i go to legoland i watch this movie.
      • magickingwizard
        magickingwizardThursday, April 28, 2016 at 3:41 pm55 popcorn
        It is so cool!!!!!!!!!!!
        • bear04
          bear04Saturday, November 7, 2015 at 4:19 am55 popcorn
          I really like Legos and I like Batman so it's the best of both worlds and I have it on DVD.
          • liamTuesday, May 12, 2015 at 4:50 pm
            it is so so so so so awesome
            • dogonewsdu
              dogonewsduTuesday, May 12, 2015 at 1:12 pm55 popcorn
              As far as I know, "LEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes Unite" is a good movie from my friend ryantepang.
              • josesky
                joseskyThursday, March 19, 2015 at 5:07 am
                Was not so bad after all
                • ryantapang
                  ryantapangMonday, March 2, 2015 at 5:20 pm
                  It is a pretty good movie based on lego Batman 2

                  Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                  gameboy333
                  gameboy333 wrote:

                  i lllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeee it
                  A Dog's Purpose

                  gameboy333
                  gameboy333 wrote:

                  this movie is about an 11 year o...
                  Heavyweights (Heavy Weights)

                  gameboy333
                  gameboy333 wrote:

                  so sad i cried
                  The Stray

                  gameboy333
                  gameboy333 wrote:

                  super sad
                  The Stray