LEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes UniteLEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes Unite
LEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes Unite

LEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes Unite (2013)

Joker teams up with Lex Luthor to destroy the world one brick at a time. It's up to Batman, Superman and the rest of the Justice League to stop them.

Release Date: May 20, 2013

9 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • dabcat21
    dabcat21Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 4:06 am33 popcorn
    cool
    • katzumi
      katzumiThursday, May 19, 2016 at 5:28 pm
      My Friend Kathryn dressed up like Harley Quinn, but stayed as herself cause she looks like Harley Quinn all ready.
      • captainfoneclez
        captainfoneclezWednesday, May 18, 2016 at 1:22 pm55 popcorn
        Usually whenever i go to legoland i watch this movie.
        • magickingwizard
          magickingwizardThursday, April 28, 2016 at 3:41 pm55 popcorn
          It is so cool!!!!!!!!!!!
          • bear04
            bear04Saturday, November 7, 2015 at 4:19 am55 popcorn
            I really like Legos and I like Batman so it's the best of both worlds and I have it on DVD.
            • liamTuesday, May 12, 2015 at 4:50 pm
              it is so so so so so awesome
              • dogonewsdu
                dogonewsduTuesday, May 12, 2015 at 1:12 pm55 popcorn
                As far as I know, "LEGO Batman: The Movie - DC Superheroes Unite" is a good movie from my friend ryantepang.
                • josesky
                  joseskyThursday, March 19, 2015 at 5:07 am
                  Was not so bad after all
                  • ryantapang
                    ryantapangMonday, March 2, 2015 at 5:20 pm
                    It is a pretty good movie based on lego Batman 2

                    Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                    Methuki wrote:

                    It is funny +interestig.
                    Ralph Breaks the Internet

                    aj13 wrote:

                    I think this movie is great so...
                    The Christmas Chronicles

                    Bordyn wrote:

                    Love it!
                    Smallfoot

                    ida wrote:

                    i think its cool en funny 😎😄
                    Ralph Breaks the Internet