LincolnLincolnLincolnLincolnLincoln
Lincoln

Lincoln (2012)

Rated PG-13 149 min - History Drama
The revealing story of the 16th US President's tumultuous final months in office. In a nation divided by war and the strong winds of change, Lincoln pursues a course of action designed to end the war, unite the country and abolish slavery. With the moral courage and fierce determination to succeed, his choices during this critical moment will change the fate of generations to come.

Directors: Steven Spielberg

Cast: Daniel Day-Lewis, Sally Field, David Strathairn, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, and James Spader

Release Date: November 16, 2012

39 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • neoncat
    neoncatSaturday, February 1, 2014 at 6:20 pm55 popcorn
    The actor actually looks like Abraham Lincoln! I really enjoyed this movie. (I love history :D) but I got a bit restless since it is a lot to take in.
    • zygarde
      zygardeFriday, January 17, 2014 at 1:13 pm55 popcorn
      Great movie saw it last year, but I still remember it clearly, cause it was such a good movie!
      • doktorskitlez
        doktorskitlezThursday, January 16, 2014 at 6:03 am
        I loved this movie. 5 stars.
        • rock2metal
          rock2metalSaturday, August 17, 2013 at 3:22 pm55 popcorn
          this is a wonderful movie full of comedy and tragedy. I really recommend this movie because it really reaches into this time period and tells you a lot about history.
          • ernster
            ernsterSunday, May 19, 2013 at 1:18 pm
            Reminds me of history class but more awesome!
            • yay123
              yay123Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 4:02 pm55 popcorn
              So far so good
              • facebook
                facebookMonday, April 22, 2013 at 5:44 pm55 popcorn
                I love it!:-)
                • star101
                  star101Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 4:03 pm55 popcorn
                  got it for easter day after it came out
                  • lila67_4
                    lila67_4Monday, April 15, 2013 at 12:49 pm55 popcorn
                    This movie was awesome
                    • madridista10
                      madridista10Monday, April 15, 2013 at 8:53 am55 popcorn
                      Lincoln is an amazing tribute to Abe's legacy. Props to Spielberg for this one.