MarmadukeMarmadukeMarmaduke
Marmaduke

Marmaduke (2010)

Rated PG 88 min - Family Comedy
When advertising exec Phil Winslow (Lee Pace) gets an offer to head the account for a California-based dog-food company, he uproots his wife (($Judy Greer}), three kids, and their beloved Great Dane, Marmaduke (voiced by Owen Wilson), from Kansas to the Sunshine State. Once there, the big canine befriends a group of mutts at the local dog park, but after a surfing competition brings Marmaduke celebrity, he turns his back on his new pals. Eventually, a disaster helps the oversized hound and Phil learn about the importance of family and friendship. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Directors: Tom Dey

Cast: Owen Wilson, Emma Stone, George Lopez, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, and Steve Coogan

Release Date: June 4, 2010

23 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • unicornbrain
    unicornbrainThursday, May 24, 2018 at 9:17 pm33 popcornFeatured
    I was up and down about this movie. I love dogs, animals in general. And I enjoy watching movies about dogs, too. Marmaduke was okay in some parts, but really reminded me of the human movies with group clicks and all the stuff you hear about in public school. I didn't like that Marmaduke was so preoccupied with changing himself to be with a girl dog, but I was happy that he remembered his real friends and family.
    • alyciar
      alyciarMonday, February 5, 2018 at 7:44 pm55 popcorn
      I watched this movie twice. This movie is a great movie and I really recommend it. Its humorous and and very interesting. My teacher even watched this movie. So if you are looking for a great movie to watch, MARMADUKE!
      • imthebestWednesday, December 14, 2016 at 10:01 am
        sutch a good movie
        • nick483
          nick483Monday, October 13, 2014 at 11:14 pm44 popcorn
          This movie is so funny it is about a dog named Marmaduke and his owners went to calafornia because of the dad's new job with dogs once Marmaduke goes there he see a whole lot of dogs including one very very very nice one MArmaduke was scared of bees but he is still a very strong dog since he can surf so you must watch it.
          • ck3
            ck3Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 5:20 pm
            I have seen this movie.This one is kinda a family movie so it would be good for your family.
          • minionlover8
            minionlover8Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 5:53 pm
            it is really funny
            • kittenhead
              kittenheadFriday, May 9, 2014 at 6:10 am55 popcorn
              So funny. Can't believe the ending!!!
              • ikyra_marie
                ikyra_marieThursday, May 8, 2014 at 8:34 pm55 popcorn
                cool
                • redheadperson22
                  redheadperson22Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 5:15 pm33 popcorn
                  What I thought of it: I don't really remember this movie. But I remember I thought it was pretty good.
                  • buddercat2002
                    buddercat2002Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at 8:10 am
                    It is awsome
                    • eliteslayer
                      eliteslayerThursday, December 12, 2013 at 9:58 am55 popcorn
                      is movie i have to dogs one colly and a great dane

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      cinders541
                      cinders541 wrote:

                      good movie
                      Santa Baby

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      Same as the first!!!: It was a g...
                      Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      It was a good movie. But the boo...
                      Percy Jackson & the Olympians: T...

                      Halloween party wrote:

                      Cool!
                      Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween