Marvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The Avengers
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers (2012)

Marvel Studios presents Marvel's The Avengers-the Super Hero team up of a lifetime, featuring iconic Marvel Super Heroes Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye and Black Widow. When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, Director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins. -- (C) Marvel

Directors: Joss Whedon

Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, and Scarlett Johansson

Release Date: May 4, 2012

365 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • purplepumpkin
    purplepumpkinMonday, April 23, 2018 at 11:51 am55 popcorn
    haven't watched it yet but i heard it was an amazing movie
    • baseball1900Monday, April 16, 2018 at 10:41 am
      awesome movie. my bro literlally watched it every day like and follow me at baseball1900
      • mysteryhuman_hi
        mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:27 am55 popcorn
        so......... AWESOME!!!! :)
        • avengers3
          avengers3Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 5:27 pm55 popcorn
          I love this movie I mean RDJ and Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Jermey Renner, Scarlett Johnannson, Chris hemsworth, And Tom Hiddleson!
          • piolomrdoodle20
            piolomrdoodle20Friday, April 6, 2018 at 9:45 am55 popcorn
            I LOVED this Movie. I think the directors did a good job on the fight scenes and whatnot.I think the Actors did a GREAT job with the movie.
            • mr.potatoWednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:32 am
              one of the best movies
              • mysteryhuman_hi
                mysteryhuman_hiWednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:13 am55 popcorn
                cool/amazing
                • little_jojo
                  little_jojoWednesday, March 14, 2018 at 5:58 am55 popcorn
                  really good, #ACTION
                  • oofio
                    oofioFriday, February 23, 2018 at 6:26 am
                    its goodlike all other marvel movies,cant belive infinity wars is coming out this year, i hope that cap survives
                    • dondreThursday, February 8, 2018 at 8:45 am
                      I like the movie

                      Popular Movies

                      Coco
                      Black Panther
                      Black Panther
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      hemoon1456
                      hemoon1456 wrote:

                      That is so emotional!
                      Coco

                      horseyhorsey

                      If you love horses, perfect movie
                      Black Beauty

                      awesomepiglover

                      I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH IT IS ...
                      Coco

                      zizikalian
                      zizikalian wrote:

                      This was a really funny movie. M...
                      Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle