Marvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The Avengers
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers (2012)

Marvel Studios presents Marvel's The Avengers-the Super Hero team up of a lifetime, featuring iconic Marvel Super Heroes Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye and Black Widow. When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, Director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins. -- (C) Marvel

Directors: Joss Whedon

Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, and Scarlett Johansson

Release Date: May 4, 2012

394 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • 1031543
    1031543Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 5:55 am55 popcorn
    This movie is awesome 👏
    • JeffMonday, March 18, 2019 at 2:19 pm
      It is awsome
      • Evan Nourie Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 2:12 pm
        It was asesome!
        • nasuada
          nasuadaTuesday, February 26, 2019 at 4:45 am44 popcorn
          Heck yeah. Great movie with lots of action and a decent plot. [Note: Nerds, try not to listen to the dialogue too much. Very bad science.] Also, Tony Stark! The guy's freaking awesome. Overall, fun movie.
          • notmccree
            notmccreeWednesday, February 13, 2019 at 12:56 pm33 popcorn
            It brings together the Avengers with great storyline and humor with all your favorite type of battling
            • spider-fan
              spider-fanThursday, January 17, 2019 at 8:02 am
              I love it and stan lee R.I.P, please like my comment
              • infernodragon
                infernodragonTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 6:20 pmFeatured
                this is the first avengers movie because i'm a really big fan of marvel i've seen this movie alot and this movie is basically about saving the earth with 5 or 6members of the avengers my personal favorite is iron man because i luv his cool high tech gear and he's so strong ,well at least in infinity war. Thor looks better with the hair cut off though. i think that with thor's new hammer "stormbreaker" he can rekt all the bad monsters wich loki sends. the mind stone in Loki's scepter can also hypnotize people so Loki hypnotize a scientist so he could use the tesseract a.k.a the space stone to open a portal to stop the monsters Hulk was really helpful in this movie because he could rekt every monster in a few hit. if you never watched this movie please watch i just know that you'd love this movie it's really a five star or 4.5 stars
                • PDW_BlueTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 7:01 am
                  Takes me back to 2012 man... memories.
                  • marvel fanWednesday, January 9, 2019 at 5:26 pm
                    R.I.P Stan lee
                    • favevyhujasiho
                      favevyhujasihoMonday, December 10, 2018 at 1:53 pm33 popcorn
                      this was preety good