Marvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The Avengers
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers (2012)

Marvel Studios presents Marvel's The Avengers-the Super Hero team up of a lifetime, featuring iconic Marvel Super Heroes Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye and Black Widow. When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, Director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins. -- (C) Marvel

Directors: Joss Whedon

Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, and Scarlett Johansson

Release Date: May 4, 2012

373 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • PandaMonday, July 2, 2018 at 2:10 pm
    it was really cool
    • spykitten
      spykittenWednesday, June 13, 2018 at 5:54 am55 popcorn
      This movie was very good and I liked how all the super heroes from the Marvel movies before became the Avengers. I was exited to see Thor again because he is a good character in the movie. It is important to see the early Marvel movies before to understand it. The characters are introduced in them and things happen in them. It would be very confusing if you saw this movie without seeing the others. I would recommend this movie for people that like super hero movies and thrill movies.
      • cheeseefresh123
        cheeseefresh123Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 9:13 am
        i like it very much
        • mrskull99
          mrskull99Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:18 am55 popcorn
          so sad and really good i loved it and hope you other peeps like it
          • brickbounty099
            brickbounty099Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 3:23 pm55 popcorn
            It was a awesome movie and it has lots of action and awesomeness
            • felixcenteno
              felixcentenoFriday, May 4, 2018 at 7:38 am
              This movie is good its a PG-13 movie. Perfect for people that are addicted to super-heroes.
              • a18Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 8:31 am
                This movie is lit
                • roaltyMonday, April 30, 2018 at 7:52 am
                  lit movie and I didn't watch it yet but the movie clip was good and lit
                  • purplepumpkin
                    purplepumpkinMonday, April 23, 2018 at 11:51 am55 popcorn
                    haven't watched it yet but i heard it was an amazing movie
                    • baseball1900Monday, April 16, 2018 at 10:41 am
                      awesome movie. my bro literlally watched it every day like and follow me at baseball1900

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph