Marvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The Avengers
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers (2012)

Marvel Studios presents Marvel's The Avengers-the Super Hero team up of a lifetime, featuring iconic Marvel Super Heroes Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye and Black Widow. When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, Director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins. -- (C) Marvel

Directors: Joss Whedon

Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, and Scarlett Johansson

Release Date: May 4, 2012

353 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • cashgirl1
    cashgirl1Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 7:26 pm55 popcorn
    I LOVE watching marvel movies.It gives me thrills and I think Loki is cheeky, cheeky, cheeky.Mischevious just like me
    • Brenner Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 12:25 pm
      I like its it really funny
      • cashgirl1
        cashgirl1Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:56 pm55 popcorn
        I LOVE watching marvel movies.It gives me thrills and I think Loki's an good villian too.
        • pickle65993621
          pickle65993621Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 11:34 am55 popcorn
          Nice movie
          • bossy11
            bossy11Friday, April 7, 2017 at 9:08 am55 popcorn
            I think this movie was awesome!! No matter how many times i watch it, it will never get old!!
            • JORDANThursday, October 6, 2016 at 2:32 pm
              i think this movie was good
              • mastercash101
                mastercash101Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 10:44 am
                i have seen this movie alot of times and still LOVE IT!!!!!!
                • pagee
                  pageeTuesday, April 26, 2016 at 7:00 am
                  This movie is crazy cool
                  • laker101
                    laker101Monday, November 30, 2015 at 3:06 pm55 popcorn
                    SUPER AWESOME 5 POPCORN all time fave marvel movie
                    • bookchamp
                      bookchampWednesday, October 21, 2015 at 7:00 am44 popcorn
                      This is a cool way to put the avengers altogether. nice movie, amazing, cant wait for the second one. good one marvel.

                      Popular Movies

                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      The Sandlot
                      Wonder
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      milena wrote:

                      it's amizing
                      The Lion King

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      sounds really good!!!!!
                      Hotel for Dogs

                      evelyn21
                      evelyn21 wrote:

                      I love this movie!!
                      Wonder Woman

                      gameboy333
                      gameboy333 wrote:

                      VERY BEST MOVIE EVER
                      The Emoji Movie