Marvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The Avengers
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers (2012)

Marvel Studios presents Marvel's The Avengers-the Super Hero team up of a lifetime, featuring iconic Marvel Super Heroes Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye and Black Widow. When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, Director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins. -- (C) Marvel

Directors: Joss Whedon

Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, and Scarlett Johansson

Release Date: May 4, 2012

389 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • spider-fan
    spider-fanThursday, January 17, 2019 at 8:02 am
    I love it and stan lee R.I.P, please like my comment
    • infernodragon
      infernodragonTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 6:20 pmFeatured
      this is the first avengers movie because i'm a really big fan of marvel i've seen this movie alot and this movie is basically about saving the earth with 5 or 6members of the avengers my personal favorite is iron man because i luv his cool high tech gear and he's so strong ,well at least in infinity war. Thor looks better with the hair cut off though. i think that with thor's new hammer "stormbreaker" he can rekt all the bad monsters wich loki sends. the mind stone in Loki's scepter can also hypnotize people so Loki hypnotize a scientist so he could use the tesseract a.k.a the space stone to open a portal to stop the monsters Hulk was really helpful in this movie because he could rekt every monster in a few hit. if you never watched this movie please watch i just know that you'd love this movie it's really a five star or 4.5 stars
      • PDW_BlueTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 7:01 am
        Takes me back to 2012 man... memories.
        • marvel fanWednesday, January 9, 2019 at 5:26 pm
          R.I.P Stan lee
          • favevyhujasiho
            favevyhujasihoMonday, December 10, 2018 at 1:53 pm33 popcorn
            this was preety good
            • dj1348
              dj1348Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 10:59 pm44 popcorn
              I think that it's a cool movie. I watched it quite long ago but I still remember it. I am a marvel fan. I love watching movies. P.S. Another recommendation. watch "the infinity war". its really good.
              • THISISANALIENThursday, November 8, 2018 at 2:09 pm
                It feels really satisfying watching the solo movies and than watching this one.
                • connorhrWednesday, November 7, 2018 at 7:16 pm
                  Avengers Infinity War is better
                  • theodd2sout
                    theodd2soutTuesday, December 11, 2018 at 1:40 pm
                    bruh this was the first avenger if this was not here then you would not be watching avenger infinty was
                  • personThursday, October 25, 2018 at 8:19 am
                    sorry my favorite is Spider-Man Homecoming good movie
                    • personThursday, October 25, 2018 at 8:18 am
                      good movie very violent