Marvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The Avengers
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers (2012)

Marvel Studios presents Marvel's The Avengers-the Super Hero team up of a lifetime, featuring iconic Marvel Super Heroes Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye and Black Widow. When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, Director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins. -- (C) Marvel

Directors: Joss Whedon

Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, and Scarlett Johansson

Release Date: May 4, 2012

356 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dondreThursday, February 8, 2018 at 8:45 am
    I like the movie
    • imjohn4reelz
      imjohn4reelzTuesday, December 19, 2017 at 8:32 am55 popcorn
      it was a good movie. i would recommend it to people. the people who created it are really good directors. i love it.
      • weifjfvejitrofj
        weifjfvejitrofjThursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:50 am
        Cause it's cool
        • cashgirl1
          cashgirl1Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 7:26 pm55 popcorn
          I LOVE watching marvel movies.It gives me thrills and I think Loki is cheeky, cheeky, cheeky.Mischevious just like me
          • Brenner Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 12:25 pm
            I like its it really funny
            • cashgirl1
              cashgirl1Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:56 pm55 popcorn
              I LOVE watching marvel movies.It gives me thrills and I think Loki's an good villian too.
              • pickle65993621
                pickle65993621Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 11:34 am55 popcorn
                Nice movie
                • bossy11
                  bossy11Friday, April 7, 2017 at 9:08 am55 popcorn
                  I think this movie was awesome!! No matter how many times i watch it, it will never get old!!
                  • JORDANThursday, October 6, 2016 at 2:32 pm
                    i think this movie was good
                    • mastercash101
                      mastercash101Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 10:44 am
                      i have seen this movie alot of times and still LOVE IT!!!!!!

                      Popular Movies

                      Peter Rabbit
                      Wonder
                      Coco
                      Wonder
                      Minions
                      Coco
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      fdjuw wrote:

                      i love this movie
                      Olaf's Frozen Adventure

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      ITS AWESOME
                      Wonder Woman

                      sez2000
                      sez2000 wrote:

                      I really want to watch it becaus...
                      Wonder

                      Jada wrote:

                      Epic 💎 made my choice
                      Pokémon the Movie: Genesect and ...