Marvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The AvengersMarvel's The Avengers
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers (2012)

Marvel Studios presents Marvel's The Avengers-the Super Hero team up of a lifetime, featuring iconic Marvel Super Heroes Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye and Black Widow. When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, Director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins. -- (C) Marvel

Directors: Joss Whedon

Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, and Scarlett Johansson

Release Date: May 4, 2012

351 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • cashgirl1
    cashgirl1Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:56 pm11 popcorn
    I LOVE watching marvel movies.It gives me thrills and I think Loki's an good villian too.
    • pickle65993621
      pickle65993621Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 11:34 am55 popcorn
      Nice movie
      • bossy11
        bossy11Friday, April 7, 2017 at 9:08 am55 popcorn
        I think this movie was awesome!! No matter how many times i watch it, it will never get old!!
        • JORDANThursday, October 6, 2016 at 2:32 pm
          i think this movie was good
          • mastercash101
            mastercash101Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 10:44 am
            i have seen this movie alot of times and still LOVE IT!!!!!!
            • pagee
              pageeTuesday, April 26, 2016 at 7:00 am
              This movie is crazy cool
              • laker101
                laker101Monday, November 30, 2015 at 3:06 pm55 popcorn
                SUPER AWESOME 5 POPCORN all time fave marvel movie
                • bookchamp
                  bookchampWednesday, October 21, 2015 at 7:00 am44 popcorn
                  This is a cool way to put the avengers altogether. nice movie, amazing, cant wait for the second one. good one marvel.
                  • imsuperboy
                    imsuperboyThursday, August 27, 2015 at 9:08 pm55 popcorn
                    Both exciting and funny.
                    • pokemonw
                      pokemonwThursday, May 7, 2015 at 12:10 pm55 popcorn
                      I think it was a good plot and it could have been better but overall, I thought it was a pretty good movie.

                      Popular Movies

                      Descendants 2
                      Minions
                      Descendants 2
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Despicable Me 3
                      Minions
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      It was awesome 5 popcorn!!!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love desendance 2!!!!!
                      Descendants 2

                      Parismilli wrote:

                      I love descendants 2 it was amazing
                      Descendants 2

                      nyancat354 wrote:

                      best movie EVER
                      The Maze Runner