Mary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's FlowerMary and the Witch's Flower
Mary and the Witch's Flower

Mary and the Witch's Flower (2018)

Rated PG 103 min - Adventure Animation
A young girl named Mary discovers that she has a mysterious power to become a witch which lasts for one night only.

Release Date: January 17, 2018

9 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Awsomegirl12334Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 11:10 pm
    I personally like this movie. It's very interesting and different. I first saw this movie a month ago
    • LauraSaturday, June 9, 2018 at 3:21 pm
      Holy moly! It's a Blair Witch for kids. This movie tried WAYYY to hard to be good. I'm sorry but by the time it was at 20 minutes, I got uninterested
      • MIkaFriday, March 2, 2018 at 9:04 am
        wow. I love anime but this takes it to another level
        • kawaiicookies
          kawaiicookiesWednesday, February 28, 2018 at 6:05 am55 popcorn
          i havent seen the movie but it looks cool :D especially since i like anime it looks intresting :3
          • pokemonz
            pokemonzFriday, February 23, 2018 at 9:54 am55 popcorn
            I love this movie!!!
            • boi boyThursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:42 am
              i really think this is awsome
              • boi boyThursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:41 am
                not to me'
                • cutegirl17
                  cutegirl17Friday, February 2, 2018 at 8:09 am55 popcorn
                  I cant wait till this movie comes out.
                  • cute_puppy
                    cute_puppyThursday, February 1, 2018 at 9:55 am22 popcorn
                    Kinda Weird.

                    Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                    actionkid
                    actionkid wrote:

                    this is the funniest and best TH...
                    Thor: Ragnarok

                    admiredbeast159

                    This move was mind-blowing with ...
                    Avengers: Infinity War

                    FairyTailFan wrote:

                    Awesome!!!
                    Smallfoot