Maze Runner: The Scorch TrialsMaze Runner: The Scorch TrialsMaze Runner: The Scorch TrialsMaze Runner: The Scorch Trials
Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials (2015)

Thomas and his fellow Gladers face their greatest challenge yet: searching for clues about the mysterious and powerful organization known as WCKD. Their journey takes them to the Scorch, a desolate landscape filled with unimaginable obstacles. Teaming up with resistance fighters, the Gladers take on WCKD’s vastly superior forces and uncover its shocking plans for them all.

Release Date: September 18, 2015

118 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • chip59
    chip59Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 4:46 pm
    It is so good, It has so much action, and it’s not cartoon. It’s realistic. I highly recommend it.
    • ice115
      ice115Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:46 am55 popcorn
      cool
      • awesomekidgamer
        awesomekidgamerWednesday, January 24, 2018 at 11:18 am55 popcorn
        I can't wait till the third one
        • MINECRAFTER 23Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:46 pm
          I saw the first part!
          • julianobsgerman
            julianobsgermanThursday, November 23, 2017 at 11:39 pm55 popcorn
            It was really Cool and also it had some Jumpscares. And I want to see the third part 2018
            • apps_06
              apps_06Monday, June 19, 2017 at 1:08 pm
              This movie is super action packed! If you love action packed movies this is the movie for you! Like and reply if you feel the same way.
              • Movie personSunday, June 18, 2017 at 12:29 pm
                if you are under 8 don't watch it
                • Movie personSunday, June 18, 2017 at 12:28 pm
                  super scary , i had to look away a few times. very good
                  • extreme gamer Monday, February 27, 2017 at 8:46 am
                    So COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLL!!!!!! I want to see it.
                    • RenaBThursday, October 13, 2016 at 11:02 am
                      Omg scary

                      Popular Movies

                      Incredibles 2
                      Coco
                      Wonder Woman
                      Coco
                      Incredibles 2
                      Black Panther
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      dangermouse1209

                      So funny from the start to the f...
                      Incredibles 2

                      Wonder girl wrote:

                      I think it is funny because of J...
                      Incredibles 2

                      fortyislitty

                      So sad about what happened
                      The Boy in the Striped Pajamas (...

                      dragonfireboss wrote:

                      I honestly loved it. People are ...
                      Wonder Woman