Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3Men in Black 3
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3 (2012)

Agents J and K are back...in time. J has seen some inexplicable things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his wry, reticent partner. But when K's life and the fate of the planet are put at stake, Agent J will have to travel back in time to put things right. J discovers that there are secrets to the universe that K never told him - secrets that will reveal themselves as he teams up with the young Agent K to save his partner, the agency, and the future of humankind.

Directors: Barry Sonnenfeld

Cast: Will Smith, Tommy Lee Jones, Josh Brolin, Jemaine Clement, and Emma Thompson

Release Date: May 25, 2012

80 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sekely
    sekelyThursday, May 2, 2019 at 6:46 am
    I love it
    • dybook2018
      dybook2018Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 10:20 am
      Its so fun and funny to watch with the family even though its alitttle scarry its still fun to watch as a family.
      • MrdirkdirkMonday, September 11, 2017 at 5:28 pm
        MEN IN BLACK 3 Men in black is one of My favourite movies.this movie is on Action,comedy movie Men in black 3 is suggested for people who have interest in aliens This movie suitable for all ages. My favourite actor is the one and only Will smith I think the movie producers did a fabulous job so did the actors. I rate this movie 10\10 when I watch this movie it makes me wanna dress in black with my friends and pull a prank on the public. I absolutely love this movie.
        • jackfruit7
          jackfruit7Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 1:36 pm55 popcorn
          1 was still better, but 3 was still really good! 5 stars
          • blaky
            blakyTuesday, February 2, 2016 at 1:32 pm55 popcorn
            it the best and it is a very coooooooooool movie to watch with family and friends and it is awesome
            • blaky
              blakyThursday, November 12, 2015 at 1:33 pm55 popcorn
              it the best
              • inuyasha
                inuyashaMonday, May 11, 2015 at 6:57 am
                It nice at the end
                • paddington
                  paddingtonMonday, February 2, 2015 at 12:28 pm55 popcorn
                  The best one of the trilogy awesome movie a 95% by Paddington
                  • hollyisawsome
                    hollyisawsomeTuesday, December 23, 2014 at 6:48 am
                    i wish i could see it but i only seen the first and second can not find this one help!
                    • sc177173
                      sc177173Monday, December 8, 2014 at 7:54 am55 popcorn
                      loved it.