Men in BlackMen in BlackMen in BlackMen in BlackMen in BlackMen in BlackMen in BlackMen in BlackMen in Black
Men in Black

Men in Black (1997)

Directors: Barry Sonnenfeld

Cast: Tommy Lee Jones, Will Smith, Linda Fiorentino, Vincent D'Onofrio, and Rip Torn

Release Date: July 2, 1997

27 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • A1Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 5:40 am
    this movie is the boom
    • chlooe
      chlooeTuesday, April 23, 2019 at 5:39 pm33 popcorn
      This was really funny and thrilling. I watched the trailer a long time ago, and it was really funny. I can't wait for the next part of this movie to happen. It was really killing me! I'm down for the next part!
      • chlooe
        chlooeTuesday, April 23, 2019 at 5:37 pm33 popcorn
        This was really funny and thrilling. I watched the trailer a long time ago, and it was really funny. I can't wait for the next part of this movie to happen. It was really killing me! I'm down for the next part!
        • cheese_awesome
          cheese_awesomeTuesday, April 23, 2019 at 3:03 pm22 popcorn
          It was a very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very weird alien movie.
          • Moneyboy Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 8:45 am
            WILL SMITH is so funny up in this movie
            • fortnier
              fortnierTuesday, February 13, 2018 at 9:50 am55 popcorn
              Amazing! But Not For Kids 9 and under because of cursing. Amazing Though
              • liily
                liilyWednesday, September 7, 2016 at 2:09 am55 popcorn
                this is a very funny and disgusting seince fiction movie .
                • trewirvin
                  trewirvinMonday, April 25, 2016 at 11:58 am
                  So funny😊😊😊
                  • office367
                    office367Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 7:48 am55 popcorn
                    It is so funny. U should watch them all. I have seen them all but the 3
                    • blaky
                      blakySaturday, February 27, 2016 at 2:11 pm55 popcorn
                      it was cool and very cool and exiting and awesome. i liked it and it was good but not as good as i wanted

                      Popular Movies

                      1.
                      2.
                      3.
                      Cars

                      8 reviews

                      4.
                      Aladdin

                      7 reviews

                      5.
                      UglyDolls

                      6 reviews