Middle School: The Worst Years of My LifeMiddle School: The Worst Years of My LifeMiddle School: The Worst Years of My Life
Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life

Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life (2016)

Rated PG 92 min - Family Comedy
A quiet teenage artist Rafe Katchadorian has a wild imagination and is sick of middle school and the rules that have been put before him. Rafe and his best friend Leo have come up with a plan: break every rule in the school hand book and as you expect trouble follows.

Release Date: October 7, 2016

139 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • MichaelThursday, June 4, 2020 at 4:36 am
    I love it I do it in school sometomes but love the movie๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
    • lenaplayzgames
      lenaplayzgamesFriday, May 1, 2020 at 10:17 am55 popcorn
      This movie is very good! (spoilers) So it's about this boy named Rafe ( pronounced R-A-fe) that is a trouble maker. He gets in trouble for drawing so the princepal accinagrates his book. To pay the pricepal back, he brakes ALL of the rules in the school. His imaingeary friend is his decises brothes leo and it gets all mushy at the end. Totally worth it
      • mercenarykiller
        mercenarykillerThursday, April 25, 2019 at 4:08 am55 popcorn
        I read the book by James Patterson
        • memereview
          memereviewTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 5:30 pm55 popcorn
          Amazing movie itโ€™s on Netflix go watch it right now!!!!
          • loverTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 12:14 pm
            i watch it non stop๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
            • loverTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 12:13 pm
              i love this movie sooooooooo much
              • sky1102
                sky1102Monday, April 1, 2019 at 2:37 pm
                I love this movie. It's my fav movie of all time. I'm gonna watch it again and again and again and and again.
                • superboy4322
                  superboy4322Monday, December 24, 2018 at 9:05 am55 popcorn
                  it was a great movie do you guys think so
                  • xelomebegefaju
                    xelomebegefajuMonday, October 29, 2018 at 7:13 am
                    What is it about
                    • DJ CJThursday, August 16, 2018 at 4:34 pm
                      Too much swearing!!! But overall a great movie. Love the books. Iโ€™d say 10/10 and ages 10+ even though i was 9 when i saw this.