Middle School: The Worst Years of My LifeMiddle School: The Worst Years of My LifeMiddle School: The Worst Years of My Life
Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life

Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life (2016)

Rated PG 92 min - Family Comedy
A quiet teenage artist Rafe Katchadorian has a wild imagination and is sick of middle school and the rules that have been put before him. Rafe and his best friend Leo have come up with a plan: break every rule in the school hand book and as you expect trouble follows.

Release Date: October 7, 2016

143 Movie Reviews
  • gold3nglare
    gold3nglareWednesday, March 24, 2021 at 10:52 am33 popcorn
    It got a few things wrong from the book, and the movie was crazy confusing. But I still liked it. I'll give it three stars.
    • zaks
      zaksThursday, November 12, 2020 at 10:02 am33 popcorn
      This movie was pretty good. But also kinda sad, since the brother died.
      • tjcoolguygan
        tjcoolguyganFriday, October 30, 2020 at 7:58 am55 popcorn
        so cool so funny so the best always will be
        • MichaelThursday, June 4, 2020 at 4:36 am
          I love it I do it in school sometomes but love the movie๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
          • lenaplayzgames
            lenaplayzgamesFriday, May 1, 2020 at 10:17 am55 popcorn
            This movie is very good! (spoilers) So it's about this boy named Rafe ( pronounced R-A-fe) that is a trouble maker. He gets in trouble for drawing so the princepal accinagrates his book. To pay the pricepal back, he brakes ALL of the rules in the school. His imaingeary friend is his decises brothes leo and it gets all mushy at the end. Totally worth it
            • mercenarykiller
              mercenarykillerThursday, April 25, 2019 at 4:08 am55 popcorn
              I read the book by James Patterson
              • memereview
                memereviewTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 5:30 pm55 popcorn
                Amazing movie itโ€™s on Netflix go watch it right now!!!!
                • loverTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 12:14 pm
                  i watch it non stop๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
                  • loverTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 12:13 pm
                    i love this movie sooooooooo much
                    • sky1102
                      sky1102Monday, April 1, 2019 at 2:37 pm
                      I love this movie. It's my fav movie of all time. I'm gonna watch it again and again and again and and again.