Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life
Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life

Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life (2016)

Rated PG 0 min - Comedy
A quiet teenage artist Rafe Katchadorian has a wild imagination and is sick of middle school and the rules that have been put before him. Rafe and his best friend Leo have come up with a plan: break every rule in the school hand book and as you expect trouble follows.

Release Date: October 7, 2016

137 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mercenarykiller
    mercenarykillerThursday, April 25, 2019 at 4:08 am55 popcorn
    I read the book by James Patterson
    • memereview
      memereviewTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 5:30 pm55 popcorn
      Amazing movie it’s on Netflix go watch it right now!!!!
      • loverTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 12:14 pm
        i watch it non stop😍😍
        • loverTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 12:13 pm
          i love this movie sooooooooo much
          • sky1102
            sky1102Monday, April 1, 2019 at 2:37 pm
            I love this movie. It's my fav movie of all time. I'm gonna watch it again and again and again and and again.
            • superboy4322
              superboy4322Monday, December 24, 2018 at 9:05 am55 popcorn
              it was a great movie do you guys think so
              • xelomebegefaju
                xelomebegefajuMonday, October 29, 2018 at 7:13 am
                What is it about
                • DJ CJThursday, August 16, 2018 at 4:34 pm
                  Too much swearing!!! But overall a great movie. Love the books. I’d say 10/10 and ages 10+ even though i was 9 when i saw this.
                  • youtubeuser
                    youtubeuserFriday, May 18, 2018 at 1:53 pm55 popcorn
                    The first time I watched this movie I wanted to suck myself into the TV and stay in the show forever. The highly entertaining script and funny lines, as well as actions (ahem, principal's hair dye) kept be glued to the screen, and my cousin was even in the movie!
                    • cutecat6
                      cutecat6Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 8:02 pm44 popcorn
                      The drawings in this that they showed looked really cool!!!! You know the guy that's playing the principle? He looks familiar. He looks like the guy in those car commercials. It was really sad when he talked about Leo(Rafe's twin brother)died. I didn't watch this movie in a movie theater. I watched it in a club called "the book club".