Miracles from HeavenMiracles from HeavenMiracles from HeavenMiracles from HeavenMiracles from HeavenMiracles from HeavenMiracles from HeavenMiracles from Heaven
Miracles from Heaven

Miracles from Heaven (2016)

Rated PG 119 min - Drama
When Christy discovers her 10-year-old daughter Anna has a rare, incurable disease, she becomes a ferocious advocate for her daughter’s healing as she searches for a solution. After Anna has a freak accident and falls three stories, a miracle unfolds in the wake of her dramatic rescue that leaves medical specialists mystified, her family restored and their community inspired.

Release Date: March 18, 2016

145 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • leiker1414
    leiker1414Friday, July 10, 2020 at 2:51 pm55 popcorn
    I loved this movie. It was a good movie. I won't spoil it. I totally recommend it to anyone who has not watched it. It's a little sad 😢. Fine I will spoil a little bit of the movie. So it about this little girl has this tummy problem. Then in the middle to the end she falls down a 36 ( somethin like that) foot free and she is incontinence. And she goes out of her body and she talks to got and said God please heal me. And God said if u go back you will be healed. So she tells her parents about it but at first her mom didn't believe it but now she did. I'm not going to spoil so of it. If you liked my review you.should watch it. LIKE I SAID I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT WOULD F U HAVE NOT SEEN IT YET.
    • youtubluverlol
      youtubluverlolSunday, June 14, 2020 at 11:56 am55 popcorn
      I watched this movie because my sister was alone and bored. It's kind of sad 😢but is still a good movie
      • ghost_girl
        ghost_girlMonday, April 20, 2020 at 7:46 am55 popcorn
        i loved this movie so much even if it was so sad i cried, its my favorite movie in the world.!
        • applebutter
          applebutterTuesday, August 13, 2019 at 1:03 pm55 popcorn
          This is one of my all time favorite movies! This movie shows Gods intervention, a true miracle, and even a tear jerk er.
          • catlover22
            catlover22Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 11:58 am
            This movie is amazing. They did a really really really good job. The actors did a really good job. I love this movie it's my favorite!
            • erpandareaderMonday, March 4, 2019 at 4:58 pm
              i love it so much but it is super sad
              • erpandareader
                erpandareaderMonday, March 4, 2019 at 1:34 pm55 popcorn
                i love it so much
                • LollipopMonday, March 4, 2019 at 12:36 pm
                  This miracle from heaven is so AWESOME but so sad and make that your good and healthy
                  • sreadergirl
                    sreadergirlMonday, March 4, 2019 at 12:01 pm55 popcorn
                    I watched this movie with my cousins and I loved it. It is one go my favorite movies of all time. It is a little scary not gory but just your sacred for the girl. There are some really sad parts and really happy parts. Totally recommend it.
                    • thatredheadxd
                      thatredheadxdFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:23 am55 popcorn
                      SOOOOOOOOOOOO sad. cried. 4ever! if you've seen this, watch HEAVEN IS FOR REAL. they're both similar. both true. both sad.