Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (2016)

Rated PG-13 127 min - Drama Fantasy Adventure
A teenager finds himself transported to an island where he must help protect a group of orphans with special powers from creatures intent on destroying them.

Release Date: September 25, 2016

160 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • giannimillion
    giannimillionWednesday, April 11, 2018 at 4:42 pm55 popcorn
    I watched it and it was amazing and i loved it!!!!!!
    • amily11
      amily11Friday, February 16, 2018 at 7:16 pm55 popcorn
      My FAV Movie . What is your favorite character ? Comment down below .
      • ziva_david
        ziva_davidThursday, February 15, 2018 at 12:24 pm55 popcorn
        I LOVE this movie! Mom and Dad thought it would be to creepy... not at all. (Well maybe the Hollows.) But I'm dreaming about being a peculiar!
        • soccerpotter101
          soccerpotter101Friday, February 2, 2018 at 7:36 am55 popcorn
          Oneof my fav movies
          • ice115
            ice115Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:39 am55 popcorn
            great movie.
            • AmberPuppy🍁 Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 12:47 pm
              To those who think this movie "stinks". Have consideration for the actors and actresses who put a lot of effort into making this movie. I love this movie and totally recommned it.
              • djmonster
                djmonsterThursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:00 am44 popcorn
                This movie is really good!!!!!!!!! But it is kind of scary.
                • jojo_potter
                  jojo_potterWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:17 pm33 popcornFeatured
                  "If i show you the rest, you have to promise not to run away"-Emma. this film is so amazing and unique. It has a great plot and is bound to keep audiences on the edge on there seats from start to finish. When Jake discovers clues to a mystery that stretches across time, he finds Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children. But the danger deepens after he gets to know the residents and learns about thier special powers. I watched this movie for the first time with my best friends and we left the cinema with our mouths open. the film is may be scary for younger audiences but is great for older people. I rate this movie a 7 out of 10 and reccommend it for an audience of 9+
                  • callie_b
                    callie_bSunday, January 21, 2018 at 8:58 am44 popcorn
                    Hi @jojo_potter!! This is on of my favorite movies and I think you wrote this review really well! It really suits the movie! (I love your other reviews too! You’re awesome!!) 😆😆 nice work!
                  • teka
                    tekaMonday, January 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm22 popcorn
                    The movie is not good. I read all 3 of the books second time. The book is better than the movie.
                    • amily11
                      amily11Friday, February 16, 2018 at 7:18 pm55 popcorn
                      I Disaggre . What didn't like it ?
                      • blangston445
                        blangston445Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:54 am11 popcorn
                        If you read all the books and are a hard core fan you will think the movie is lacking way way way too many things. I didn't like the movie one bit.
                    • nyleenabx
                      nyleenabxSaturday, December 23, 2017 at 7:47 pm
                      i llloved this movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jjp 6w wrote:

                      this movie was one of my dads fa...
                      Convoy

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because its funny and a very goo...
                      Bring It On: All or Nothing

                      detergent
                      detergent wrote:

                      because others say its funny
                      Madea's Witness Protection

                      RYAN wrote:

                      wow
                      Smallfoot