Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (2016)

A teenager finds himself transported to an island where he must help protect a group of orphans with special powers from creatures intent on destroying them.

Release Date: September 30, 2016

162 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
  • aininkifaidan
    aininkifaidanThursday, September 17, 2020 at 8:42 am55 popcorn
    So magical and interesting,Emma can float,I wish to be like Emma!!!
    • Mojo sewaTuesday, March 3, 2020 at 11:19 am
      Love the movie
      • giannimillion
        giannimillionWednesday, April 11, 2018 at 4:42 pm55 popcorn
        I watched it and it was amazing and i loved it!!!!!!
        • amily11
          amily11Friday, February 16, 2018 at 7:16 pm55 popcorn
          My FAV Movie . What is your favorite character ? Comment down below .
          • ravenclaw35
            ravenclaw35Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 12:24 pm55 popcorn
            I LOVE this movie! Mom and Dad thought it would be to creepy... not at all. (Well maybe the Hollows.) But I'm dreaming about being a peculiar!
            • soccerpotter101
              soccerpotter101Friday, February 2, 2018 at 7:36 am55 popcorn
              Oneof my fav movies
              • ice115
                ice115Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:39 am55 popcorn
                great movie.
                • AmberPuppy🍁 Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 12:47 pm
                  To those who think this movie "stinks". Have consideration for the actors and actresses who put a lot of effort into making this movie. I love this movie and totally recommned it.
                  • djmonster
                    djmonsterThursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:00 am44 popcorn
                    This movie is really good!!!!!!!!! But it is kind of scary.
                    • jojo_potter
                      jojo_potterWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:17 pm33 popcornFeatured
                      "If i show you the rest, you have to promise not to run away"-Emma. this film is so amazing and unique. It has a great plot and is bound to keep audiences on the edge on there seats from start to finish. When Jake discovers clues to a mystery that stretches across time, he finds Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children. But the danger deepens after he gets to know the residents and learns about thier special powers. I watched this movie for the first time with my best friends and we left the cinema with our mouths open. the film is may be scary for younger audiences but is great for older people. I rate this movie a 7 out of 10 and reccommend it for an audience of 9+
                      • callie_b
                        callie_bSunday, January 21, 2018 at 8:58 am44 popcorn
                        Hi @jojo_potter!! This is on of my favorite movies and I think you wrote this review really well! It really suits the movie! (I love your other reviews too! You’re awesome!!) 😆😆 nice work!