Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Click to Rate

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (2016)

Rated PG-13 0 min - Fantasy
Email
A teenager finds himself transported to an island where he must help protect a group of orphans with special powers from creatures intent on destroying them.

Release Date: September 30, 2016

118 Movie Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • C A DSunday, February 19, 2017 at 3:00 pm
    this movie is AWESOME!!!!!! I love this movie. If you LOVE this movie like I do, give me a thumbs up plz.
    • AbberjabberFriday, February 17, 2017 at 5:25 am
      I loved this movie so much it is amazing
      • glittalari06
        glittalari06Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 12:38 pm
        i saw this movie i loved it so muuuuccchhh i wish i was a peculiar child it would be so COOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#LUV IT THIS WAS TOTALY ONE OF MY FAVORITE MOVIES.
        • chingThursday, February 16, 2017 at 10:19 am
          I dont like this movie
          • amberTuesday, February 14, 2017 at 12:35 pm
            this was such a good move i love this move i would recamand this
            • BebaMonday, February 13, 2017 at 12:17 am
              WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • candyj29Friday, February 10, 2017 at 11:56 am
                i had a dream about this movie once and I was the boy ensted I was a girl in it
                • hpfan
                  hpfanFriday, February 10, 2017 at 11:12 am
                  Awesome movie
                  • shelbylynna
                    shelbylynnaThursday, February 9, 2017 at 7:15 pmFeatured
                    It's pretty cool how Miss Peregrine can turn back time! Also when a child can reanimate objects into life-like objects! My favorite peculiar child would be, well children* would be the twins that would turn people unto stone if THEY and YOU look into each other's eyes! I know it's sisal to medusa but still, I think it is interesting.
                    • Jade WillamWednesday, February 8, 2017 at 10:21 am
                      i wanna see this so bad

                      Popular Movies

                      A Dog's Purpose
                      Sing
                      Moana
                      Hidden Figures
                      Moana
                      Suicide Squad
                      A Dog's Purpose
                      Sing
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      U-nice wrote:

                      This movie was kind of boring, b...
                      Sing

                      gabby wrote:

                      the movie was really good! 5 stars!
                      Hidden Figures

                      nevaeh wrote:

                      this movie is bomb
                      Sing

                      smalls wrote:

                      i love turtules no matter what kind
                      The Red Turtle