Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (2016)

Rated PG-13 127 min - Drama Fantasy Adventure
A teenager finds himself transported to an island where he must help protect a group of orphans with special powers from creatures intent on destroying them.

Release Date: September 25, 2016

146 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • JuneThursday, September 21, 2017 at 11:03 am
    This movie is TERRIBLE! The book is so much better! The movie only follows the begging of the book, only a little bit. Then the rest of it they made up! It could have been a great movie, but they didn't make it that way! Read the book if you haven't yet! Also if you read the book you will be laughing if you see the movie! You will be laughing because it is so bad! In the book Emma has fire powers and Olive has flight powers!
    • kidforlife
      kidforlifeWednesday, August 9, 2017 at 3:28 pm55 popcorn
      wow
      • darkluna
        darklunaTuesday, August 8, 2017 at 3:51 pm
        Its a cool move!!
        • delbels73
          delbels73Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 4:43 pm
          I thought this movie was creepy especially those hollows. But it was really cool how only Jake could see them. It is a good movie and I recommend it!
          • izy2005
            izy2005Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 2:21 pm55 popcorn
            Funny story, I watched this movie on an United airplane to Japan!
            • izy2005
              izy2005Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 2:19 pm55 popcorn
              This movie is Awesome. It was bizarre, creepy, and a whole lot of imagination.
              • narwhal24
                narwhal24Friday, June 30, 2017 at 12:49 pm44 popcorn
                This movie was just the right amount of creepy. I don't like some movies because they are too freaky, but this one was ok.
                • MynemisjefMonday, June 26, 2017 at 5:05 pm
                  I liked the trailer
                  • eyp
                    eypSaturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:49 am33 popcorn
                    I was satisfied with this movie. The movie had a suspensful plot with creepy monsters to noble heros. I would recommend this movie to people who are fans of horror and fantasy.
                    • purplepanda101
                      purplepanda101Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:31 pm
                      I love the bad guys.

                      Popular Movies

                      The Emoji Movie
                      Big Hero 6
                      The Emoji Movie
                      Descendants 2
                      Inside Out
                      Big Hero 6
                      Frozen
                      Big Hero 6
                      Inside Out
                      The Hunger Games
                      The Lego Movie

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      loved it wrote:

                      it was so funny i love when they...
                      The Boss Baby

                      person wrote:

                      hosestly I herd a lot of bad rev...
                      The Emoji Movie

                      jojo_potter

                      "Bend and snap!"-Elle Woods. Leg...
                      Legally Blonde

                      breezy2314
                      breezy2314 wrote:

                      Moana is so outgoing and she lov...
                      Moana