Mission: Impossible Ghost ProtocolMission: Impossible Ghost ProtocolMission: Impossible Ghost ProtocolMission: Impossible Ghost Protocol
Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol

Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol (2011)

This is not just another mission. The IMF is shut down when it's implicated in a global terrorist bombing plot. Ghost Protocol is initiated and Ethan Hunt and his rogue new team must go undercover to clear their organization's name. No help, no contact, off the grid. You have never seen a mission grittier and more intense than this. -- (C) Paramount

Directors: Brad Bird

Cast: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner, Ving Rhames, and Vladimir Mashkov

Release Date: December 21, 2011

20 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • pirWednesday, June 28, 2017 at 6:09 am
    awesome
    • mastercash101
      mastercash101Friday, August 5, 2016 at 12:29 pm
      so good storyline is just as good as the movie what more could you what with this movie action,suspense,mysterythriller,romance com on AWESOME MOVIE
      • awesomessb
        awesomessbWednesday, July 13, 2016 at 11:00 am55 popcorn
        Plot is great, action is even better!🌟🌟
        • wolfclub0611
          wolfclub0611Monday, June 13, 2016 at 8:04 am
          this is a carzy intense movie
          • Ethan HuntSunday, June 12, 2016 at 5:50 am
            Good Movie
            • laker101
              laker101Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 2:08 pm
              seen some of it so far not bad at all
              • tbl5832
                tbl5832Friday, March 6, 2015 at 3:56 pm22 popcorn
                I loved this movie. It was intense and very full of action. I want to watch it over and over again.
                • FRANCISCOThursday, December 18, 2014 at 12:08 pm
                  SWEET LOVE THE MOVIE
                  • bartlebeeman
                    bartlebeemanWednesday, December 17, 2014 at 9:06 am
                    awesome
                    • pieisawesome111
                      pieisawesome111Monday, March 10, 2014 at 1:48 pm55 popcorn
                      mission impossible is always cool. they need to make a fifth one. i want to see one where the toss the bad guy out af a building

                      Recent Kids Movie Reviews

                      jenny12345678

                      I just saw this movie a few days...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      My favorite characters Jack Jack...
                      Incredibles 2

                      jmill1204
                      jmill1204 wrote:

                      I think this movie is really coo...
                      The Greatest Showman

                      reader_red
                      reader_red wrote:

                      This movie is SO good! I can't w...
                      Wreck-it Ralph